Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

You're viewing all Le QuecumBar events...


  1 2 3 4 next
£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

A NIGHT OF THE GYPSIES - WITH THE ROMANY DIAMONDS

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 24th Aug, 2014, 6pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

A NIGHT OF THE GYPSIES - WITH THE ROMANY DIAMONDS

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 25th Aug, 2014, 6pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
25 tickets available

NIGEL BURCH AND THE FLEA PIT ORCHESTRA

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 31st Aug, 2014, 6pm

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
25 tickets available

THE SPEND

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 1st Sep, 2014, Doors open 6pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
25 tickets available

THE AMAZING PAPRIKA!

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 7th Sep, 2014, 6pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
25 tickets available

MAN OVERBOARD SWING - HOT SWING WITH VOCALS

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 8th Sep, 2014, 6pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
25 tickets available

MANIÈRE DES BOHÉMIENS

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 14th Sep, 2014, 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE JAZZ DESIGNERS

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 15th Sep, 2014, Doors open 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

HOT ITALIAN SWING - ACCORDI DISACCORDI

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 21st Sep, 2014, 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

HOT ITALIAN SWING - ACCORDI DISACCORDI

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 22nd Sep, 2014, 6pm

  1 2 3 4 next