OXFORD O2 ACADEMY

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

190 COWLEY ROAD OXFORD OX4 1UE

www.o2academyoxford.co.uk

01865 813 500

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 25th Jul, 2014 SANCHEZ £25.00 + £2.50 Booking fee = £27.50 Sir Sambo Sound, Count Skylarlin, Rudie Rich
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 SKELETOR FT. CLOCKWORK £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 + Fallen From Grace + Sanity Loss + Empire Divided + Devil Inside
Fri 8th Aug, 2014 NOFX £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00   Sold Out Goober Patrol and Counterpunch
Fri 8th Aug, 2014 NOFX AFTERSHOW PARTY £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Featuring IMPLANTS plus guests
Fri 15th Aug, 2014 SKELTOR PRESENTS: KARMA TO BURN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 + Desert Storm + Hatemail + Evavoid + Overlord
Tue 19th Aug, 2014 TONIGHT ALIVE £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30 Plus Support
Tue 9th Sep, 2014 CATE LE BON £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 H. Hawkline
Thu 11th Sep, 2014 LUKE SITAL-SINGH £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Fri 12th Sep, 2014 IT’S ALL ABOUT THE MUSIC PRESENTS… £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 THE KITES + RUSHIL + BRIGHTWORKS + DUCHESS + LEWIS & MICHAEL
Sat 13th Sep, 2014 THE DOORS ALIVE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Plus Support
Sun 21st Sep, 2014 THE MAGIC NUMBERS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 Plus Special Guests
Mon 29th Sep, 2014 ELIZA AND THE BEAR £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 WAYNE HUSSEY £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 Plus Support
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 FROM THE JAM ‘SETTING SONS’ 35TH ANNIVERSARY CONCERT £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
Sat 4th Oct, 2014 ULTIMATE GENESIS £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
Mon 6th Oct, 2014 SOUTHERN £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Tue 7th Oct, 2014 SUPERSUCKERS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 Plus support
Thu 9th Oct, 2014 NINE BELOW ZERO £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 Plus Support
Fri 10th Oct, 2014 BIPOLAR SUNSHINE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 16th Oct, 2014 THE ORB £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 Plus Special Guests
View all Events » (First 20 shown)