OXFORD O2 ACADEMY

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

190 COWLEY ROAD OXFORD OX4 1UE

www.o2academyoxford.co.uk

01865 813 500

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 19th Apr, 2014 PATTI RUSSO £16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60 Plus guests
Sat 19th Apr, 2014 PROPAGANDA £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Mon 21st Apr, 2014 RAGLANS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60 Plus Special Guests
Tue 22nd Apr, 2014 MAGNUM £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00 Neon Fly
Tue 22nd Apr, 2014 YOUNG KATO £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Pixel Fix + Stroke of Luck
Wed 23rd Apr, 2014 SUBLIVE PRESENT NEW MODEL ARMY £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00 The Simpletone
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 LA CHIVA GANTIVA £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 PROPAGANDA £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 SKELETOR THE NEW BREED 3 £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 Feat. A Killer Amongst Us, Fallen From Grace, Sanity Loss, Contek, Godsbane, Never Found
Thu 1st May, 2014 THE TEMPERANCE MOVEMENT £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10 Brother & Bones
Fri 2nd May, 2014 BOOT LED ZEPPELIN £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 2nd May, 2014 SWITCH FEAT. EZ £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Plus Special Guests
Fri 2nd May, 2014 WRETCH 32 £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50   Cancelled George The Poet + Jacob Banks
Sat 3rd May, 2014 FEED THE RHINO £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 The Howling + Zoax + Crows' Reign + Perception
Sat 3rd May, 2014 PROPAGANDA GAME OF THRONES DJ SET (FINN JONES) £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Mon 5th May, 2014 MARMOZETS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Boy Jumps Ship
Fri 9th May, 2014 ALBERT HAMMOND JR £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75 Nightbox
Sat 10th May, 2014 ALEX LANYON £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60 Plus Empty White Circles + Ella Martini
Sat 10th May, 2014 ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN £26.50 + £2.39 Booking fee = £28.89 Black Submarine (feat. Si Jone and Nick McCabe from the Verve)
Sat 10th May, 2014 PROPAGANDA £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
View all Events » (First 20 shown)