CHELTENHAM FROG & FIDDLE

313-315 HIGH STREET CHELTENHAM GLOUCESTERSHIRE GL50 3HW

www.frogandfiddle.butcombe.com/

01242 701156

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

Mon 30th May, 2016

Personal Best, Austeros, Helen Chambers.

Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

Solid Gone, Hard Stairs, Damon T

Sat 4th Jun, 2016

Sundown, Purple Flavoured Death

Thu 9th Jun, 2016

FIZZY BLOOD, WEIRDS, TEN TOMBS

Fri 10th Jun, 2016

Suicide Watch, Snog The Dog, Conspire
  Cancelled

Fri 17th Jun, 2016

Grove Street Families, Bar Fight, Fausto, Strike Back

Tue 21st Jun, 2016

MassMatiks, plus support

Fri 24th Jun, 2016

The Hawthornes, Lila J

Mon 4th Jul, 2016

plus support

Tue 19th Jul, 2016

Stay Gone, Campfires, Oui Legionnaires

Sat 23rd Jul, 2016

Breathe In The Silence, Muchos Tequilas Later, Adelphia, Echoic

Thu 11th Aug, 2016

Austeros, Borrowed Time, Happy Accidents

Fri 12th Aug, 2016

Create To Inspire, plus support

Sat 13th Aug, 2016

Popes Of Chillitown, The Splash, Sundown

    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.