CORBY THE ZOMBIE HUT

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

ROCKINGHAM ROAD CORBY NN17 2AE

www.thezombiehut.co.uk

Car park

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 23rd May, 2015 THE VIBRATORS

JD AND THE FDCS, KNOCK OFF, SPRING PARK

Sat 23rd May, 2015 THE VIBRATORS
EARLY BIRD

JD AND THE FDCS, KNOCK OFF, SPRING PARK

Sat 6th Jun, 2015 CRETIN 77

B MOVIE BRITZ, TRIOXIN CHERRY, CHRIS BUTLER, mR hAT

Sat 27th Jun, 2015 THE MODFATHERS

Ultimate tribute to Paul Weller and The Jam

Fri 21st Aug, 2015 HI-ON MAIDEN

The Official Iron Maiden Tribute Band

Sat 22nd Aug, 2015 SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Tribute to The Specials & Madness

Sat 5th Sep, 2015 THE CUREHEADS - TRIBUTE TO THE CURE

plus Family Of Noise

Sat 19th Sep, 2015 LOUISE DISTRAS - FULL BAND PERFORMANCE

MISPELT, APOCALYPSE BABIES, CASUAL NAUSEA, MR HAT

Sat 3rd Oct, 2015 TRANSMISSON - A TRIBUTE TO JOY DIVISION

FAMILY OF NOISE

Sat 14th Nov, 2015 UK SUBS

SPUNK VOLCANO & THE ERUPTIONS, B MOVIE BRITZ, BORN TO DESTRUCT

Sun 27th Dec, 2015 DIRT BOX DISCO

SPECIAL GUESTS TBA, THE ROUGHNECK RIOT