CORBY THE ZOMBIE HUT

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

ROCKINGHAM ROAD CORBY NN17 2AE

www.thezombiehut.co.uk

Car park

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 21st Aug, 2015 HI-ON MAIDEN

The Official Iron Maiden Tribute Band

Sat 22nd Aug, 2015 SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Tribute to The Specials & Madness

Fri 28th Aug, 2015 LOCK & KEY

Sat 5th Sep, 2015 THE CUREHEADS - TRIBUTE TO THE CURE

plus Family Of Noise

Friday 11th September, 6.30pm, - Saturday 12 September from 11.30am SAVFEST 2015

Sat 19th Sep, 2015 LOUISE DISTRAS - FULL BAND PERFORMANCE

MISPELT, CASUAL NAUSEA, MR HAT

Sat 3rd Oct, 2015 TRANSMISSON - A TRIBUTE TO JOY DIVISION

FAMILY OF NOISE

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 SHIELDS

Sat 31st Oct, 2015 HALLOWEEN PARTY W/ GRAVEYARD JOHHNYS

Cretin 77, Don't Look Down & Thirteen Shots

Sat 31st Oct, 2015 HALLOWEEN PARTY W/ GRAVEYARD JOHHNYS

Cretin 77, Don't Look Down & Thirteen Shots

Sat 14th Nov, 2015 UK SUBS

SPUNK VOLCANO & THE ERUPTIONS, B MOVIE BRITZ, BORN TO DESTRUCT

Fri 20th Nov, 2015 TRC

Sat 5th Dec, 2015 RAGING SPEEDHORN

plus special guests

Sun 27th Dec, 2015 DIRT BOX DISCO

SPECIAL GUESTS TBA, THE ROUGHNECK RIOT