DONCASTER UKRAINIAN CENTRE,

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

BECKETT ROAD DONCASTER DN2 4AD

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 5th Sep, 2014 ARCHIE BROWN, PAT RAFFERTY AND BRADLEY CRESWICK
ACCOMPANIED 17 YRS AND UNDER ARE FREE OF CHARGE

+ Support

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 ROY BAILEY

Graham Fellows

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 ROY BAILEY
ACCOMPANIED 17 YRS AND UNDER FREE ENTRY

Graham Fellows

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 THOMAS MCCARTHY

+ Support

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 THOMAS MCCARTHY
UNDER 16'S FREE IF ACCOMPANIED WITH EACH ADULT TICKET HOLDER

+ Support

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 THE UKRAINIANS !

+ Support

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 SARAH MCQUAID + SUPPORT

+ Support

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 SARAH MCQUAID + SUPPORT
MUSIC FANS 16 YRS AND UNDER ARE FREE ACCOMPANIED BY EACH TICKET HOLDER

+ Support

Fri 21st Nov, 2014 EWAN MCLENNAN AT ROOTS MUSIC CLUB

+ Support

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 ALAN REID & ROB VAN SANTE

+ Support

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 REG MEUROSS

+ Edwina Hayes support artist

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 REG MEUROSS
16 YRS AND UNDER FREE ENTRY ACCOMPANIED BY A PAID TICKET HOLDER.

+ Edwina Hayes support artist

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 MATT WOOSEY

+ Support

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 MATT WOOSEY
16YRS AND UNDER FREE ENTRY WITH TICKET HOLDER.

+ Support

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 FAUSTUS

+ Support

Fri 8th May, 2015 THE TANNAHILL WEAVERS

+ Support

Fri 8th May, 2015 THE TANNAHILL WEAVERS
CONCESSIONS

+ Support

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 ERIC TAYLOR (USA)

+ Stuart Warburton

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 ERIC TAYLOR (USA)
CONCESSIONS

+ Stuart Warburton

View all Events » (First 20 shown)