DONCASTER UKRAINIAN CENTRE,

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

BECKETT ROAD DONCASTER DN2 4AD

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 29th May, 2015 JOHNNY DICKINSON
  Cancelled

+ Support

Fri 29th May, 2015 JOHNNY DICKINSON
  Cancelled

+ Support

Fri 29th May, 2015 THE CROCKER BROTHERS + THE DOVETAIL TRIO + MILLER PALMER & SWINSON
U17'S FREE WITH TICKET HOLDER

Triple Headline Gig

Fri 5th Jun, 2015 CHARLIE DORE & JULIAN LITTMAN

Quirky Birds Choir

Fri 5th Jun, 2015 CHARLIE DORE & JULIAN LITTMAN
U17'S FREE WITH TKT HOLDER

Quirky Birds Choir

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 DAMIEN O'KANE & DAVE KOSKY

+ Americarnage Band

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 DAMIEN O'KANE & DAVE KOSKY
U17'S FREE ENTRY WITH TKT HOLDER

+ Americarnage Band

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 GEORGE BOROWSKI, GAYNOR WILSON AND PAUL MCGLADDERY

Palmer Swinson Miller trio

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 GEORGE BOROWSKI, GAYNOR WILSON AND PAUL MCGLADDERY
U17'S FREE

Palmer Swinson Miller trio

Fri 19th Jun, 2015 RIBBON ROAD

Ramble Gamble Band

Fri 19th Jun, 2015 RIBBON ROAD
U17'S FREE ENTRY WITH TKT HOLDER

Ramble Gamble Band

Fri 26th Jun, 2015 JACK HARRIS

Ramble Gamble Band

Fri 3rd Jul, 2015 DIESEL THERAPY

Tom Wilson

Fri 10th Jul, 2015 BILLY MITCHELL

Fri 17th Jul, 2015 DAVE BURLAND

Martin Black

Fri 24th Jul, 2015 GEORGE BOROWSKI

Lewy Bodies

Fri 31st Jul, 2015 OTIS GIBBS

Bob Patterson

Fri 4th Sep, 2015 SHEESHAM, LOTUS & SON

+ Support

Fri 4th Sep, 2015 SHEESHAM, LOTUS & SON
U17'S FREE

+ Support

View all Events » (First 20 shown)