DONCASTER UKRAINIAN CENTRE,

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

BECKETT ROAD DONCASTER DN2 4AD

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 7th Nov, 2014 SARAH MCQUAID + SUPPORT

+ The Quirky Birds Choir

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 SARAH MCQUAID + SUPPORT
MUSIC FANS 16 YRS AND UNDER ARE FREE ACCOMPANIED BY EACH TICKET HOLDER

+ The Quirky Birds Choir

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 BECK SIAN & JONATHAN KERSHAW

+ Frank Carline

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 BECK SIAN & JONATHAN KERSHAW
ACCOMPANIED UNDER 17'S FREE ENTRY

+ Frank Carline

Fri 21st Nov, 2014 EWAN MCLENNAN AT ROOTS MUSIC CLUB

+ Johnny Campbell

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 ALAN REID & ROB VAN SANTE

+ Jim McDonald

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 STEVE TURNER

+ support

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 STEVE TURNER
ACCOMPANIED UNDER 17 YEARS FREE OF CHARGE

+ support

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 REG MEUROSS

+ Edwina Hayes support artist

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 REG MEUROSS
16 YRS AND UNDER FREE ENTRY ACCOMPANIED BY A PAID TICKET HOLDER.

+ Edwina Hayes support artist

Fri 16th Jan, 2015 O'HOOLEY & TIDOW

+ Support

Fri 16th Jan, 2015 O'HOOLEY & TIDOW
U17'S FREE ENTRY WITH ADULT TKT HOLDER

+ Support

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 MATT WOOSEY

+ Support

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 MATT WOOSEY
16YRS AND UNDER FREE ENTRY WITH TICKET HOLDER.

+ Support

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 FAUSTUS

+ Support

Fri 8th May, 2015 THE TANNAHILL WEAVERS

+ Support

Fri 8th May, 2015 THE TANNAHILL WEAVERS
CONCESSIONS

+ Support

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 ERIC TAYLOR (USA)

+ Stuart Warburton

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 ERIC TAYLOR (USA)
CONCESSIONS

+ Stuart Warburton