LONDON UNION CHAPEL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

COMPTON TERRACE (OFF UPPER STREET) LONDON N1 2UN

www.unionchapel.org.uk

02072 261 686

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 1st Nov, 2014 LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH PAJAMA MEN

Mae Martin (MC), Joe Wilkinson, Brett Goldstein

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH PAJAMA MEN
CONCESSIONS

Mae Martin (MC), Joe Wilkinson, Brett Goldstein

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 CAT POWER
  Sold Out

Tue 11th Nov, 2014 CAT POWER
  Sold Out

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 PAPER AEROPLANES

Liam Frost, Stu Larsen

Tue 25th Nov, 2014 ANAIS MITCHELL

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH WITH ADAM BUXTON

Alex Horne (MC), John Kearns, Nish Kumar & Sexy American Girl Cousins (Ellie White and Natasia Demetriou).

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH WITH ADAM BUXTON
CONCESSIONS

Alex Horne (MC), John Kearns, Nish Kumar & Sexy American Girl Cousins (Ellie White and Natasia Demetriou).

Mon 2nd Feb, 2015 KING CREOSOTE

Tue 3rd Feb, 2015 KING CREOSOTE
  Sold Out

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH PAUL FOOT
CONCESSIONS

Thu 19th Feb, 2015 LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MARK WATSON: FLAWS
CONCESSIONS