LONDON UNION CHAPEL

COMPTON TERRACE (OFF UPPER STREET) LONDON N1 2UN

www.unionchapel.org.uk

02072 261 686

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

Sat 7th May, 2016


Sat 14th May, 2016

ALEX EDELMAN, PHIL NICHOL & NISH KUMAR MC

Thu 19th May, 2016


Mon 23rd May, 2016


Sat 4th Jun, 2016

SAM SIMMONS, IVO GRAHAM, SOFIE HAGEN

Tue 21st Jun, 2016


Sat 2nd Jul, 2016


Thu 21st Jul, 2016


Sat 23rd Jul, 2016

RICHARD TODD, AISLING BEA (MC)

Thu 27th Oct, 2016


Fri 28th Oct, 2016


Tue 1st Nov, 2016


    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.