LONDON CAFE OTO

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

18-22 ASHWIN STREET DALSTON LONDON E8 3DL

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 17th Sep, 2014 PICKPOCKET RECORDS & MYTHS OF THE FAR FUTURE PRESENTS: GRIMM GRIMM 7” SINGLE LAUNCH

Grimm Grimm + Serafina Steer + Moon Zero

Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 MAGIK MARKERS

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 KING AYISOBA

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 OCEANS OF SILVER AND BLOOD

Mon 29th Sep, 2014 JOSEPHINE FOSTER

Tue 30th Sep, 2014 MISSISSIPPI RECORDS ON TOUR WITH MARISA ANDERSON, LORI GOLDSTON AND DAOTW

'A Cosmic and Earthly History of Recorded Music according to Mississippi Records' (A film & talk presentation)

Wed 1st Oct, 2014 JOE MORRIS (SOLO)

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 JAMES FERRARO

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 MICK TURNER (DIRTY THREE)

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 VILDE&INGA

Mon 6th Oct, 2014 THE NECKS @ CAFE OTO - DAY ONE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)