LONDON CAFE OTO

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

18-22 ASHWIN STREET DALSTON LONDON E8 3DL

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 21st Oct, 2014 JERUSALEM IN MY HEART

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 LEE RANALDO SOLO ACOUSTIC
  Sold Out

Xu Shaoyang

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 SIX ORGANS OF ADMITTANCE

Noveller

Sunday 26 - Tuesday 28 October 2014 8pm. All ages RAFAEL TORAL - RETHINKING ELECTRONIC MUSIC WORSKHOP

Wed 29th Oct, 2014 ANTHONY PATERAS + RAFAEL TORAL

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 ALT.VINYL 10TH ANNIVERSARY - ZOVIET FRANCE, WINTER FAMILY, RHODRI DAVIES

plus special guests on the decks

Sun 2nd Nov, 2014 HARALD GROSSKOPF

Pye Corner Audio & Glottalstop

4th Nov 2014 to 5th May 2015 All ages - 8pm KAMMER KLANG - SEASON TICKET 2014/2015

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 RODION G.A.

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 CORDYCEPS IS YOUR FRIEND: EWA JUSTKA + EMBLA QUICKBEAM + LUKE JORDAN

+ PASCAL SAVY + GRAPEFRUITS + LAID EYES (FILMPROJECTION) + ELECTRIC KNIFE RECORDS (DJ)

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 CORDYCEPS IS YOUR FRIEND: POSTER BUNDLE TICKET

EWA JUSTKA + EMBLA QUICKBEAM + LUKE JORDAN + PASCAL SAVY + GRAPEFRUITS + LAID EYES (FILMPROJECTION) + ELECTRIC KNIFE RECORDS (DJ)

Sun 9th Nov, 2014 VALERIO TRICOLI

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 DAVE SMITH - SOLO PIANO

View all Events » (First 20 shown)