CAMBRIDGE PORTLAND ARMS

129 CHESTERTON ROAD CAMBRIDGE CB4 3BA

www.theportlandarms.co.uk

01223 357268

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

Wed 25th May, 2016


Wed 25th May, 2016


Thu 2nd Jun, 2016

Necro Deathmort + CHXFX/NCHX

Wed 15th Jun, 2016


Sat 18th Jun, 2016


Mon 20th Jun, 2016


Tue 21st Jun, 2016


Tue 28th Jun, 2016


Tue 28th Jun, 2016

under 25

Thu 14th Jul, 2016

The Electric Lights + Special Guests

Wed 20th Jul, 2016


Wed 3rd Aug, 2016


Thu 18th Aug, 2016


Mon 26th Sep, 2016


Thu 29th Sep, 2016


Tue 11th Oct, 2016


Mon 21st Nov, 2016


Tue 29th Nov, 2016


Thu 1st Dec, 2016


    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.