CAMBRIDGE PORTLAND ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

129 CHESTERTON ROAD CAMBRIDGE CB4 3BA

www.theportlandarms.co.uk

01223 357268

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 31st Mar, 2015 OFF THE CHART PROMOTIONS PRESENT HIGH TYDE

The Black Cortinas + Lunacre + Young Son

Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 TOM COPSON

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 KELTRIX ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 FEROCIOUS DOG

Freedom Faction + Special Guests

Tue 14th Apr, 2015 MARIKA HACKMAN

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 FOREST
  Cancelled

Mon 20th Apr, 2015 TURBOWOLF

Tue 21st Apr, 2015 THE XCERTS

Sun 26th Apr, 2015 GOLDSTAR VS. GRACE SARAH EP RELEASE SHOW!

Oscar Corney, Holly Quillen

Fri 1st May, 2015 WILLIE & THE BANDITS

Mon 4th May, 2015 THE STRYPES
  Sold Out

Tue 5th May, 2015 THE STRYPES
  Sold Out

Wed 6th May, 2015 TONY HALL - MELODEON MAESTRO

Wed 6th May, 2015 TONY HALL - MELODEON MAESTRO
UNDER 25 WITH ID

Fri 8th May, 2015 STEALING SHEEP

Fri 15th May, 2015 WINTER (ALBUM LAUNCH!)

View all Events » (First 20 shown)