CAMBRIDGE PORTLAND ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

129 CHESTERTON ROAD CAMBRIDGE CB4 3BA

www.theportlandarms.co.uk

01223 357268

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 28th Aug, 2014 PROFESSOR ELEMENTAL

Rage Against Genital Herpes (James White)

Mon 1st Sep, 2014 RINGO DEATHSTARR + CONTROL

Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 STEVEN JAMES ADAMS

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 SLEAFORD MODS

Pete Um

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 THOMAS TRUAX

Sat 13th Sep, 2014 BAND FROM COUNTY HELL

Tue 16th Sep, 2014 TOM HICKOX (ALL SEATED SHOW)

Thu 18th Sep, 2014 SIGNALS MIDWEST + GARUDA + MORE...
  Cancelled

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 HONEYBLOOD

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 FAMY

Mon 29th Sep, 2014 TOSELAND

Wed 1st Oct, 2014 KESTON COBBLERS CLUB

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 JOHN WHEELER

Tue 7th Oct, 2014 EAGULLS + AUTOBAHN

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 MODEL VILLAGE

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 BILLY LOCKETT

Tue 21st Oct, 2014 HUNDRED WATERS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)