CAMBRIDGE PORTLAND ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

129 CHESTERTON ROAD CAMBRIDGE CB4 3BA

www.theportlandarms.co.uk

01223 357268

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 20th Apr, 2014 RAGLANS + THE SCISSORS + SHOOTING SUNS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Mon 21st Apr, 2014 RESTORATIONS + THE SMITH STREET BAND + ASTPAI £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 FRED'S HOUSE ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50   Sold Out Dan Wilde
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 YOUNG KATO (MATINEE SHOW) + PIXEL FIX + FRETT £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Mon 28th Apr, 2014 WILDFLOWERS + RIVERANE £6.50 + £0.65 Booking fee = £7.15
Wed 30th Apr, 2014 LIMEHOUSE LIZZY - THE GREATEST HITS OF PHIL LYNOTT & THIN LIZZY £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
Thu 1st May, 2014 WE WERE EVERGREEN + SEEDS & BONES £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Tue 6th May, 2014 PULLED APART BY HORSES + THE WYTCHES £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Wed 7th May, 2014 EZRA FURMAN £8.50 + £0.85 Booking fee = £9.35
Thu 8th May, 2014 SAN FERMIN + MODEL VILLAGE + THE CENTIMES £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Mon 12th May, 2014 COURTNEY BARNETT + HONEYBLOOD £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Tue 13th May, 2014 SCOTT MATTHEWS + REBECCA HEYNE + JORDAN SHIPP £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
Wed 14th May, 2014 WOLF ALICE + SUPERFOOD + GENGAHR £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Thu 15th May, 2014 SAM BRADY KINDNESS 15 MAY CAMBRIDGE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Thu 15th May, 2014 SAM BRADY KINDNESS 15 MAY CAMBRIDGE £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60   CONCESSIONS
Fri 16th May, 2014 SHE'S DEAD NOW + BRAWLERS + THE VITAMINS + HORSE PARTY £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sun 18th May, 2014 TELEMAN + GENTLEMEN £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Mon 19th May, 2014 DOES THIS MAKE ANY SENSE? £2.00 + £0.20 Booking fee = £2.20
Tue 20th May, 2014 THE AGEING BRAIN: HOW TO KEEP IT FIT? £2.00 + £0.20 Booking fee = £2.20
Wed 21st May, 2014 MODIFYING MEMORIES: ETERNAL SUNSHINE OR TOTAL RECALL? £2.00 + £0.20 Booking fee = £2.20
View all Events » (First 20 shown)