BRIGHTON KOMEDIA

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

44-47 GARDNER STREET BRIGHTON EAST SUSSEX BN1 1UN

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 4th Sep, 2014 THE FELICE BROTHERS

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 BEN MONTAGUE

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 THE BIG SCREEN MOVIE QUIZ

Sun 21st Sep, 2014 WE WERE PROMISED JETPACKS

Mon 29th Sep, 2014 SYD ARTHUR

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 BLACK SUBMARINE
  Cancelled

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 MODDI

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 BILLY LOCKETT

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 JAMES YORKSTON

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV

Tue 4th Nov, 2014 GROUNDATION

Tue 25th Nov, 2014 RUARRI JOSEPH (TRIO)

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 WALLIS BIRD