BRIGHTON KOMEDIA

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

44-47 GARDNER STREET BRIGHTON EAST SUSSEX BN1 1UN

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Mon 2nd Feb, 2015 STU LARSEN

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 VALENTINE SWING COUPLES TICKET

Mon 16th Feb, 2015 MARIACHI EL BRONX

Wed 18th Feb, 2015 BONES

Tue 24th Feb, 2015 EARTH

Sun 15th Mar, 2015 CHAMPS

Wed 18th Mar, 2015 LOTTE MULLAN

Jazz Morley

Tue 24th Mar, 2015 JON GOMM

plus support

Sun 29th Mar, 2015 THOMAS TRUAX

Tue 31st Mar, 2015 THE CORONAS

Mon 6th Apr, 2015 GHOSTPOET

Wed 29th Apr, 2015 DAN MANGAN + BLACKSMITH

Wed 27th May, 2015 THE LEISURE SOCIETY