LONDON NEW CROSS INN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

323 NEW CROSS ROAD LONDON SE14 6AS

www.newcrossinn.com

020 8694 1565

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 27th Feb, 2016 POLITE RIOT & BE SHARP PRESENTS: THE TALKS

Support from The Pisdicables & The Bar Stool Preachers

Fri 11th Mar, 2016 FUCK ART, LET'S DANCE!

Sat 12th Mar, 2016 NXI PRESENTS: NEW TOWN KINGS

Sat 9th Apr, 2016 TEMPLETON PEK

Sat 16th Apr, 2016 NXI PRESENTS: THE DESTROYERS

Fri 20th May, 2016 GREEN JELLY

Sun 29th May, 2016 NXI PRESENTS: BEN POOLE

Sat 25th Jun, 2016 SLPC PRESENT HIV/AIDS 2ND FUNDRAISER

Menace, Church of Eon, Rock and Roll Gypsies, Stone Heroes, Slow Faction and more TBA

Sat 2nd Jul, 2016 THE TELESCOPES

Sun 24th Jul, 2016 IAN MCNABB

Wed 3rd Aug, 2016 MDC
  Cancelled

Sat 6th Aug, 2016 SKABRETTA PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

Sat 6th Aug, 2016 SKABRETTA PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

Wed 24th Aug, 2016 AUTHORITY ZERO

Sun 30th Oct, 2016 NXI PRESENTS: THE METEORS

Sun 30th Oct, 2016 THE METEORS

The Hillmans & The Marksmen