LONDON NEW CROSS INN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

323 NEW CROSS ROAD LONDON SE14 6AS

www.newcrossinn.com

020 8694 1565

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 THE MANIC SHINE

plus guests

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 DJEVARA ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY

Frowser, OMSQ

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 GUADALUPE PLATA

special guests tbc

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 THIRD UNCLE, HANA PIRANHA, BEAT RIVERS

Poeticat, Alphabetic

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 RIOTOUS ASSEMBLY, COFFEE POT DRIVE

Latimo, Beezkat & more

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 NEW CROSS INN PRESENTS THE LEGENDARY HOWARD MARKS!
  Cancelled

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 KUNT & THE GANG

Sun 9th Nov, 2014 JOHN OTWAY

Sun 7th Dec, 2014 NORMAN WATT-ROY

Sun 21st Dec, 2014 3 DAFT MONKEY - XMAS SPECIAL

Sat 27th Dec, 2014 PETER AND THE TEST TUBE BABIES