TEDDINGTON LANDMARK ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

FERRY ROAD TEDDINGTON MIDDLESEX TW11 9NN

www.landmarkartscentre.org

020 8977 7558

Doors open 45 minutes before each performance

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 COMEDY AT THE LANDMARK £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00   Cancelled
Thu 8th May, 2014 AN EVENING WITH MARI WILSON £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
Sat 17th May, 2014 TEDDINGTON SUMMER MUSIC PRESENTS FAVOURITES OF STAGE AND SCREEN £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Sat 17th May, 2014 TEDDINGTON SUMMER MUSIC PRESENTS FAVOURITES OF STAGE AND SCREEN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00   OAP
Thu 22nd May, 2014 SPIRO £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Tue 27th May, 2014 PETER & THE WOLF - FAMILY CONCERT £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Tue 27th May, 2014 PETER & THE WOLF - FAMILY CONCERT £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50   CHILD TICKET
Wed 28th May, 2014 GEIST SPIRIT £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Wed 28th May, 2014 GEIST SPIRIT £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40   CHILD TICKET
Thu 5th Jun, 2014 THE WORD CAFE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 14th Jun, 2014 THAMES PHILHARMONIA £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Sat 14th Jun, 2014 THAMES PHILHARMONIA £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   OAP
Sat 28th Jun, 2014 TWICKENHAM CHORAL SOCIETY - NIGHT AND GOLD £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Thu 3rd Jul, 2014 COMEDY AT THE LANDMARK £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Thu 17th Jul, 2014 LANDMARK SOUND AND SINGERS - SING OUT £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Thu 24th Jul, 2014 MICA PARIS £22.00 + £2.20 Booking fee = £24.20