TEDDINGTON LANDMARK ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

FERRY ROAD TEDDINGTON MIDDLESEX TW11 9NN

www.landmarkartscentre.org

020 8977 7558

Doors open 45 minutes before each performance

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 17th Sep, 2015 CHRIS CORCORAN TRIO

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 JACKIE OATES BAND

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 ANDY HAMILTON
  Sold Out

Sun 11th Oct, 2015 GLORIA AND REQUIEM - TWICKENHAM CHORAL SOCIETY
U16'S & FULL-TIME STUDENTS

Thu 5th Nov, 2015 SISTERS IN SPITFIRES

Thu 5th Nov, 2015 SISTERS IN SPITFIRES
CONCESSIONS

Sat 7th Nov, 2015 NATIONAL YOUTH JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Sat 14th Nov, 2015 THAMES PHILHARMONIA

Sat 14th Nov, 2015 THAMES PHILHARMONIA
SENIORS AND UNDER 18S

Sat 28th Nov, 2015 FRED MACAULEY

Sat 28th Nov, 2015 FRED MACAULEY
CONCESSIONS

Sun 6th Dec, 2015 THE SNOWMAN IN CONCERT

Sun 6th Dec, 2015 THE SNOWMAN IN CONCERT
CHILD

Thu 10th Dec, 2015 THE BUDAPEST CAFE ORCHESTRA

Sat 19th Dec, 2015 CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT

Sat 19th Dec, 2015 CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT
CONCESSIONS