UPPINGHAM THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

32 STOCKERSTON ROAD UPPINGHAM RUTLAND LE15 9UD

www.uppthearts.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 11th Sep, 2015 THE HOUNDOGS

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 BARRY CRYER 'TWITTERS TITTERS

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 BARRY CRYER 'TWITTERS TITTERS
CONCESSIONS

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 THE SCARECROWS' WEDDING

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 BEST OF THE FEST PART 1

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 BEST OF THE FEST PART 1
CONCESSIONS

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 A SHOW ABOUT CHOICE

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 A SHOW ABOUT CHOICE
CONCESSIONS

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 OTHELLO

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 OTHELLO
CONCESSIONS

Wed 14th Oct, 2015 THE LAST FIVE YEARS

Thu 15th Oct, 2015 THE LAST FIVE YEARS

Fri 16th Oct, 2015 THE LAST FIVE YEARS

Thu 29th Oct, 2015 WYRD SISTERS

Uppingham Theatre Company

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 WYRD SISTERS

Uppingham Theatre Company

Sat 31st Oct, 2015 WYRD SISTERS

Uppingham Theatre Company

Sat 31st Oct, 2015 WYRD SISTERS

Uppingham Theatre Company

Thu 5th Nov, 2015 I BELIEVE IN UNICORNS

Fri 6th Nov, 2015 IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE

Fri 6th Nov, 2015 IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)