UPPINGHAM THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

32 STOCKERSTON ROAD UPPINGHAM RUTLAND LE15 9UD

www.uppthearts.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 16th Jan, 2015 LEE NELSON: SUITED AND BOOTED NATIONAL TOUR
CONCESSIONS

Fri 23rd Jan, 2015 SHOWSTOPPER! THE IMPROVISED MUSICAL
CONCESSIONS

Wed 28th Jan, 2015 AN AUDIENCE WITH STEPHEN BERKOFF
CONCESSIONS

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 THE KING'S MEN

9.5

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 THE KING'S MEN
CONCESSIONS

9.5

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 WHODIDIT?

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 WHODIDIT?

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 LIGHTS! CAMERA! IMPROVISE!

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 LIGHTS! CAMERA! IMPROVISE!
CONCESSIONS

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 BROKE

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 BROKE
CONCESSIONS

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 JEKYLL AND HYDE

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 JEKYLL AND HYDE
CONCESSIONS

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 THE ODYSSEY

View all Events » (First 20 shown)