UPPINGHAM THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

32 STOCKERSTON ROAD UPPINGHAM RUTLAND LE15 9UD

www.uppthearts.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 EMILY BROWN AND THE THING

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 MEET MY WORLD FILM NIGHT

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 MEET MY WORLD FILM NIGHT
CONCESSIONS

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 NOT ABOUT HEROES

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 NOT ABOUT HEROES
CONCESSIONS

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 NOT ABOUT HEROES

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 NOT ABOUT HEROES
CONCESSIONS

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 LETTERS TO MOLLY

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 LETTERS TO MOLLY

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 LETTERS TO MOLLY

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 A DOLL'S HOUSE

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 A DOLL'S HOUSE
CONCESSIONS

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 SUPER DUPER

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 SUPER DUPER

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 SUPER DUPER

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 SUPER DUPER

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 PRIDE AND PREJUDICE

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 PRIDE AND PREJUDICE
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)