LONDON BETHNAL GREEN WORKING MENS CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

42 POLLARD ROW LONDON E2 6NB

www.myspace.com/workingmenscub

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 17th Apr, 2014 THE DOUBLE R CLUB £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Benjamin Louche, Marcus Reeves, Bettsie Bon Bon, Ernesto Sarezale, Chris Lynam, Missy Macabre, Wendy Watts, Millie Dollar, Ragina Lumpitwatt
Wed 23rd Apr, 2014 FLYTE 'WE ARE THE RAIN' SINGLE LAUNCH PARTY £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Wed 7th May, 2014 ELEPHANT £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
Thu 15th May, 2014 THE DOUBLE R CLUB £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Benjamin Louche
Mon 19th May, 2014 EPIGENETICS - HOW YOUR DNA IS TURNED ON AND OFF £2.00 + £0.20 Booking fee = £2.20 Featuring an art exhibition of Prof Peter Cull's work - a medical artist who produced work which was not only strikingly beautiful but anatomically correct.
Tue 20th May, 2014 CANCER - CELLS BEHAVING BADLY £2.00 + £0.20 Booking fee = £2.20 Featuring an art exhibition of Prof Peter Cull's work - a medical artist who produced work which was not only strikingly beautiful but anatomically correct.
Wed 21st May, 2014 BLOOD - IT'S ALL AROUND YOU £2.00 + £0.20 Booking fee = £2.20 Featuring an art exhibition of Prof Peter Cull's work - a medical artist who produced work which was not only strikingly beautiful but anatomically correct.
Fri 30th May, 2014 DIANE CHORLEY'S - "HOT SUMMER NIGHTS" £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 SPARK / LA SHARK (DJ SET) / BOBBYLICIOUS
Fri 13th Jun, 2014 THE PHEROMOANS - "HEARTS OF GOLD" ALBUM RELEASE PARTY £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 KEEL HER, SAUNA YOUTH, EMOTIONAL
Thu 19th Jun, 2014 THE DOUBLE R CLUB £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Benjamin Louche
Fri 5th Sep, 2014 BEAT CONVENTION 2014 £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 The Teamsters, The A-Lines, Oh! Gunquit, Thee Missing Finks