LONDON BUSH HALL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

310 UXBRIDGE ROAD LONDON W12 7LJ

www.bushhallmusic.co.uk

020 8222 6955

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 KRYSTLE WARREN £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Tue 29th Apr, 2014 BEVERLEY MARTYN BAND £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sun 11th May, 2014 BREABACH £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 Crossharbour
Wed 14th May, 2014 CATRIN FINCH & SECKOU KEITA £17.50 + £1.75 Booking fee = £19.25
Tue 20th May, 2014 MADISON VIOLET £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Thu 29th May, 2014 BAP KENNEDY £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Fri 13th Jun, 2014 SOUNDS PERFECT PRESENTS WAY OUT WEST. MUSIC FROM NEMONE (BBC 6 MUSIC) £19.50 + £0.00 Booking fee = £19.50
Mon 16th Jun, 2014 WOVENHAND £16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60 Plus guests
Sat 8th Nov, 2014 STEVE ROTHERY BAND - THE GHOSTS OF PRIPYAT ALBUM TOUR £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
Fri 14th Nov, 2014 DUBIOUS BROTHERS £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75 The Panic Brothers & very special guest PHILL JUPITUS