LONDON BRIXTON WINDMILL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

22 BLENHEIM GARDENS (OFF BRIXTON HILL) BRIXTON LONDON SW2 5BZ

www.windmillbrixton.co.uk

02086 710700

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 21st Sep, 2014 RYLEY WALKER

Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 BORED NOTHING (AUSTRALIA)

Seeds Of Doubt, Biggles Flys Again (Ireland)

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 MOON HOOCH

Bleep Test

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 ARLISS NANCY (USA)

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 COSMIC CARNAGE PRESENTS : SLOMATICS

UNDERSMILE, GREY WIDOW, THREE THRONES + Djs til 1am

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 IT'S ALL HAPPENING ALL-DAYER: BEST FRIENDS + MORE

Dios Mio, Daisy Victoria, Oscar, Juice

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 MANDOLIN' BROTHERS

Lowlands, The Lucky Strikes

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 STIV CANTARELLI & THE SILENT STRANGERS

Trent Miller, Mark & The Clouds, Billy Prince Brown

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 COSMIC CARNAGE PRESENTS : ARABROT VS RABBITS

MEADOWS + Special Guests and DJs

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 MISTY'S BIG ADVENTURE FEAT. THE DUMBETTES

KateGoes

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 BURN THE JUKEBOX HALLOWEEN SPOOKTACULAR #2

Cosines, The Drink, Slum Of Legs, Disco Zhivago, Ł

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 ADAM BOMB

Fri 21st Nov, 2014 COSMIC CARNAGE PRESENTS : HEY COLOSSUS

KHUNNT, BLOWN OUT, OHHMS + DJs