LONDON BRIXTON WINDMILL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

22 BLENHEIM GARDENS (OFF BRIXTON HILL) BRIXTON LONDON SW2 5BZ

www.windmillbrixton.co.uk

02086 710700

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 6th Mar, 2015 COSMIC CARNAGE PRESENTS : PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS

LUMINOUS BODIES, BLOWN OUT, CASUAL NUN, FUCKJAR + DJs

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 THE DOUGH ROLLERS

Swampmother

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 RED CITY RADIO

Pears, Bear Trade, Bottler

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 ROBERT ELLIS + JOHNNY FRITZ

Mon 16th Mar, 2015 JIB KIDDER

Mellah/Lerryn and Perry

Tue 24th Mar, 2015 FRANZ NICOLAY

Sweetheart Contract + Jon Shoe

Tue 31st Mar, 2015 DANIEL KNOX

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 BAD FRIDAY FEAT. YOUNGHUSBAND, VENERA 4, THE SEE SEE, THE DRINK...

Firestations, The Near Death Experience, Witching Waves, Extra Lives, Twin Dials

Mon 20th Apr, 2015 DANIEL BACHMAN (USA)

Mon 27th Apr, 2015 RYAN BOLDT (THE DEEP DARK WOODS)

Kacy & Clayton

Tue 26th May, 2015 HANS CHEW

Wed 3rd Jun, 2015 ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD

Hard Girls