LONDON BRIXTON WINDMILL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

22 BLENHEIM GARDENS (OFF BRIXTON HILL) BRIXTON LONDON SW2 5BZ

www.windmillbrixton.co.uk

02086 710700

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 BAD FRIDAY FEAT. YOUNGHUSBAND, VENERA 4, THE SEE SEE, THE DRINK...

Firestations, The Near Death Experience, Witching Waves, Extra Lives, Twin Dials

Sun 19th Apr, 2015 THE RETROSPECTIVE SOUNDTRACK PLAYERS

Ogre Melodies, B-Sydes

Mon 20th Apr, 2015 DANIEL BACHMAN (USA)

Sat 25th Apr, 2015 DIGNAN PORCH - CREME CASSETTE LAUNCH

Great Ytene, H.Grimace, Gorgeous Bully

Mon 27th Apr, 2015 RYAN BOLDT (THE DEEP DARK WOODS)

Kacy & Clayton

Sat 2nd May, 2015 DAMNABLY PRESENTS 'WALPURGIS ALLDAYER'

Crumbling Ghost, Lazarus Clamp, smallgang, Former Utopia

Thu 7th May, 2015 BAND OF HOLY JOY

A Singer Must Die, Morton Valence (acoustic)

Tue 19th May, 2015 TWERPS

Tue 26th May, 2015 HANS CHEW

Wed 3rd Jun, 2015 ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD

Hard Girls