BIRMINGHAM THE SUNFLOWER LOUNGE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

76 SMALLBROOK QUEENSWAY BIRMINGHAM B5 4EG

0121 632 6756

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Tue 3rd Feb, 2015 SONGHOY BLUES

Sun 15th Feb, 2015 THE SUNDOWNERS

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 H HAWKLINE

Wed 25th Feb, 2015 LEDDRA CHAPMAN

Thu 26th Feb, 2015 SIVU

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 SLOW CLUB

Sun 1st Mar, 2015 NOTHING BUT THIEVES

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 COVES

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 BLEACH BLOOD

The Kenneths

Sat 14th Mar, 2015 ZUN ZUN EGUI

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 HABITATS

Sun 12th Apr, 2015 BALTHAZAR

Mon 4th May, 2015 THE LOVELY EGGS