BIRMINGHAM THE SUNFLOWER LOUNGE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

76 SMALLBROOK QUEENSWAY BIRMINGHAM B5 4EG

0121 632 6756

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 5th Sep, 2015 AUTOBAHN

Mon 14th Sep, 2015 DOPE BODY

Wed 16th Sep, 2015 BILLY BIBBY

Mon 5th Oct, 2015 BABY STRANGE

Wed 7th Oct, 2015 THE VRYLL SOCIETY

Thu 8th Oct, 2015 TREETOP FLYERS

Sun 18th Oct, 2015 BLACK HONEY

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 BROKEN HANDS

Sat 31st Oct, 2015 LUSTS

Sat 14th Nov, 2015 BEATY HEART

Mon 16th Nov, 2015 JOHN JOSEPH BRILL

Wed 25th Nov, 2015 MEAT WAVE

Thu 26th Nov, 2015 HATCHAM SOCIAL

Tue 8th Mar, 2016 RYAN HAMILTON + DANNY GRUFF