BIRMINGHAM THE SUNFLOWER LOUNGE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

76 SMALLBROOK QUEENSWAY BIRMINGHAM B5 4EG

0121 632 6756

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Mon 6th Apr, 2015 TUFF LOVE

Thu 9th Apr, 2015 RETOX

Warsawwasraw + Opium Lord

Sun 12th Apr, 2015 BALTHAZAR

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 CALLAGHAN

Mon 20th Apr, 2015 GIRL FRIEND

Mon 4th May, 2015 THE LOVELY EGGS

Sat 9th May, 2015 BAD//DREEMS

Francisco The Man

Tue 12th May, 2015 SUN CLUB

Sat 16th May, 2015 GOD DAMN

Mon 25th May, 2015 FICKLE FRIENDS