LONDON MONTO WATER RATS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

328 GRAYS INN ROAD LONDON WC1X 8BZ

www.themonto.com

02035 895983

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 29th Aug, 2014 THE BULLETPROOF BOMB

King No-One / Spiderbites / Night Screamer

Sat 30th Aug, 2014 TURRENTINE JONES

Them Dirtbags / Palomino Party / The Case / Last Bid

Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 THE FLIES

Thousand Fingers / Council

Thu 4th Sep, 2014 EDGAR 'SUMMERTYME' JONES
  Cancelled

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 BITTER HANDS HIT THE SPOT

Lazarvs / Haze / Elizabethan / The Episodes / Anaheim

Sat 13th Sep, 2014 THE OTHERS

Mile High City / Token Joker

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 WHITE-RHINO!

Blue Nation / Quiet Quiet Band

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 LOGICAL DRAMA

ASK. / The Shangrilads / Young Minorities / Derelics

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 NONTA

Long Stride Lizzy / The Tiger Moths / George Reece / Future Nature

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 S.O.A.R.

The Tiffanies / Whiskey Rebellion / The Harry Macintosh Project / Blue Carpet / Static

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 LA CLé

Mind Of A Lion

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 REWD ADAMS

The Drill / Valentina Keys / Anita

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 THE MISPENT

The Melting Snow Quartet / The Monday Project

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 IAN PROWSE AND AMSTERDAM

Vita And The Vicious / Jake Gordon / Chris Hornsby

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 HEADLIGHT

Jeremy Irons & The Ratgang Malibus / Zodiac N Black

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 MATT HENRY

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 JESSICA SWEETMAN

The Toilers

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 HESTER

Lone Poets

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 TALK IN CODE

Broken Fires / Full Moon Fire Party

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 THE LOST CHILDREN

Cairo Son

View all Events » (First 20 shown)