LONDON MONTO WATER RATS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

328 GRAYS INN ROAD LONDON WC1X 8BZ

www.themonto.com

02035 895983

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 31st Jul, 2014 UTHER MOADS

Practical Lovers / Young Khan / Scarlet Rascal

Wed 6th Aug, 2014 MISS.K

Vidal & Curma, Valentina Keys / Simone Alexander

Fri 8th Aug, 2014 RAINMAKER

Drilling Spree / The Smokin Prophets / Alive In Lights

Sat 9th Aug, 2014 DEAD CANNONS

Hidden Skies / The Clunks / Temple Velocity / Assembly / Datum Plane

Thu 14th Aug, 2014 FROM THE ASHES

Defences / Sunstone / Confessions Of A Traitor / Brutal Horizon

Fri 15th Aug, 2014 BEGGAR

Mindframe / Roadside Killers / Rum For Giant Robots

Sat 23rd Aug, 2014 THREE GIRL RHUMBA

Andrew Antoniou

Fri 29th Aug, 2014 THE BULLETPROOF BOMB

Spiderbites / Night Screamer

Sat 30th Aug, 2014 TURRENTINE JONES

Them Dirtbags / Palomino Party / The Dirty Mojo's

Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 THE FLIES

Thu 4th Sep, 2014 EDGAR 'SUMMERTYME' JONES

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 LAZARVS

Elizabethan / Anaheim

Sat 13th Sep, 2014 THE OTHERS

Token Joker

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 BLUE NATION

Quiet Quiet Band

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 LOGICAL DRAMA

The Shangrilads

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 THE TIFFANIES

The Harry Macintosh Project / The Duchess / Static

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 HEADLIGHT

la clé / Mind Of A Lion

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 THE MELTING SNOW QUARTET

The Monday Project

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 IAN PROWSE AND AMSTERDAM

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 MATT HENRY

View all Events » (First 20 shown)