LONDON MONTO WATER RATS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

328 GRAYS INN ROAD LONDON WC1X 8BZ

www.themonto.com

02035 895983

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 THE FLIES

Council

Thu 4th Sep, 2014 EDGAR 'SUMMERTYME' JONES
  Cancelled

Thu 4th Sep, 2014 SHEABOU

Pistol Kings / The Delta Bell

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 BITTER HANDS HIT THE SPOT

Lazarvs / Haze / Elizabethan / The Episodes / Anaheim

Sat 13th Sep, 2014 THE OTHERS

Mile High City / Token Joker

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 WHITE-RHINO!

Darla In The Mirror / Blue Nation / Quiet Quiet Band / STALKIN HAWKIN

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 LOGICAL DRAMA

ASK. / The Shangrilads / Young Minorities / Derelics

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 NONTA

Tom Hannay / The Tiger Moths / George Reece / Future Nature

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 THE TIFFANIES

Whiskey Rebellion / The Harry Macintosh Project / Blue Carpet / Static

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 LA CLĂ©

Cadets / Mind Of A Lion

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 REWD ADAMS

The Drill / Valentina Keys / Anita

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 THE MISPENT

The Melting Snow Quartet / The Monday Project

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 IAN PROWSE AND AMSTERDAM

Vita And The Vicious / Chris Hornsby

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 HEADLIGHT

Jeremy Irons & The Ratgang Malibus / Zodiac N Black / Maya

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 JAKE GORDON

Evelyn Cools / Quinny

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 MATT HENRY

Laura Riganti / Georgia Rose

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 JESSICA SWEETMAN

The New Forbidden / The Toilers

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 SLIGHTLYKILLD

Boom Dogs / Hester / Lone Poets

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 TALK IN CODE

Broken Fires / Full Moon Fire Party / The Black Fields

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 THE LOST CHILDREN

View all Events » (First 20 shown)