LONDON THE IVY HOUSE - NUNHEAD

40 STUART ROAD NUNHEAD LONDON SE15 3BE

www.ivyhousenunhead.com

020 7277 8233

View all Events » (First 20 shown)

Fri 29th Apr, 2016

Russell Joslin, Rachel Taylor-Beales

Fri 29th Apr, 2016

Russell Joslin, Rachel Taylor-Beales
CONCESSIONS

Thu 5th May, 2016


Wed 18th May, 2016


Fri 27th May, 2016

Danny Pedler & Rosie Butler-Hall, Matt Champion
  Sold Out

Fri 27th May, 2016

Danny Pedler & Rosie Butler-Hall, Matt Champion
  Sold Out

Sat 28th May, 2016


Thu 9th Jun, 2016


Fri 24th Jun, 2016

Little Big Noise, Kevin Barber

Fri 24th Jun, 2016

Little Big Noise, Kevin Barber
CONCESSIONS

Thu 7th Jul, 2016


Sat 17th Sep, 2016

The Fallen Leaves, of Arrowe Hill

Fri 30th Sep, 2016

Ajay Srivastav, second support to be confirmed

Fri 30th Sep, 2016

Ajay Srivastav, second support to be confirmed
CONCESSIONS

Fri 7th Oct, 2016

Support to be confirmed

Fri 7th Oct, 2016

Support to be confirmed
CONCESSIONS

Fri 28th Oct, 2016

Aartwork, second support to be confirmed

Fri 28th Oct, 2016

Aartwork, second support to be confirmed
CONCESSIONS

Fri 25th Nov, 2016

Local traditional singers

Fri 25th Nov, 2016

Local traditional singers
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)

    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.