LONDON THE IVY HOUSE - NUNHEAD

40 STUART ROAD NUNHEAD LONDON SE15 3BE

www.ivyhousenunhead.com

020 7277 8233

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

Thu 9th Jun, 2016


Fri 24th Jun, 2016

Little Big Noise, Kevin Barber

Fri 24th Jun, 2016

Little Big Noise, Kevin Barber
CONCESSIONS

Mon 4th Jul, 2016


Thu 7th Jul, 2016


Sat 17th Sep, 2016

The Fallen Leaves, of Arrowe Hill

Fri 30th Sep, 2016

Ajay Srivastav, Rob Johnston

Fri 30th Sep, 2016

Ajay Srivastav, Rob Johnston
CONCESSIONS

Fri 7th Oct, 2016

You Are Wolf, Long Pike Hollow

Fri 7th Oct, 2016

You Are Wolf, Long Pike Hollow
CONCESSIONS

Fri 28th Oct, 2016

Aartwork, Emma and The Hot Tub Men

Fri 28th Oct, 2016

Aartwork, Emma and The Hot Tub Men
CONCESSIONS

Fri 25th Nov, 2016

Local traditional singers

Fri 25th Nov, 2016

Local traditional singers
CONCESSIONS

Wed 15th Feb, 2017


    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.