LONDON THE IVY HOUSE - NUNHEAD

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

40 STUART ROAD NUNHEAD LONDON SE15 3BE

www.ivyhousenunhead.com

020 7277 8233

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 7th Feb, 2016 VARIOUS GUISES

Harry Harris + Nine Waves

Sun 7th Feb, 2016 VARIOUS GUISES
STUDENTS/OAPS

Harry Harris + Nine Waves

Sat 20th Feb, 2016 LOS PACAMINOS FEAT. PAUL YOUNG

Sat 20th Feb, 2016 LOS PACAMINOS FEAT. PAUL YOUNG
  Sold Out

Thu 3rd Mar, 2016 SCREAMING WITH LAUGHTER

Fri 25th Mar, 2016 THE FURROW COLLECTIVE

Loreley, Storywheel

Fri 25th Mar, 2016 THE FURROW COLLECTIVE
CONCESSIONS

Loreley, Storywheel

Thu 7th Apr, 2016 SCREAMING WITH LAUGHTER

Fri 29th Apr, 2016 JOHN KIRKPATRICK

Russell Joslin, Rachel Taylor-Beales

Fri 29th Apr, 2016 JOHN KIRKPATRICK
CONCESSIONS

Russell Joslin, Rachel Taylor-Beales

Thu 5th May, 2016 SCREAMING WITH LAUGHTER

Fri 27th May, 2016 ELIZA CARTHY AND MARTIN CARTHY
  Sold Out

Danny Pedler & Rosie Butler-Hall, Matt Champion

Fri 27th May, 2016 ELIZA CARTHY AND MARTIN CARTHY
  Sold Out

Danny Pedler & Rosie Butler-Hall, Matt Champion

Thu 2nd Jun, 2016 SCREAMING WITH LAUGHTER

Fri 24th Jun, 2016 NAOMI BEDFORD

Little Big Noise, Kevin Barber

Fri 24th Jun, 2016 NAOMI BEDFORD
CONCESSIONS

Little Big Noise, Kevin Barber

Thu 7th Jul, 2016 SCREAMING WITH LAUGHTER

Fri 30th Sep, 2016 SAUL ROSE AND JAMES DELARRE

Ajay Srivastav, second support to be confirmed

View all Events » (First 20 shown)