BRIGHTON LATEST MUSIC BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

14 - 17 MANCHESTER STREET BRIGHTON BN2 1TF

www.thelatest.co.uk/musicbar/

01273 687171

Live music begins 30 minutes after doors open

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 26th Oct, 2014 RISE

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 RISE LATEST MUSIC BAR CHARITY ALL DAYER WITH ART EXHIBITION

Strange Cages, Object object, The Dubarrys, House of Paris, grasshopper, Clipper, Bhudda Blood, Young, Ross Patience

Wed 29th Oct, 2014 TLS PRESENTS COCOS LOVERS & HOT FEET

Magic Lantern

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 RACHAEL DADD

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 FELDSPAR
  Cancelled

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 SUGARKICKS

Sun 9th Nov, 2014 DEAD BELGIAN

Wed 12th Nov, 2014 HUSH HUSH PRESENTS:

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 CATALYST CLUB

Wed 19th Nov, 2014 JYOTSNA

Musicians Of The Rebet Asker Greek Roots series

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 TLS PRESENTS ELIZA SHADDAD

Bella Spinks and Lutine

Fri 21st Nov, 2014 TENDERHOOKS

Wed 26th Nov, 2014 SOUNDPHONICA

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 HAVE A WORD

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 WINTER MOUNTAIN

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 HATFUL OF RAIN

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 SPEAKY SPOKEY

Wed 3rd Dec, 2014 MARTIN HARLEY + SAM LEWIS

Thu 11th Dec, 2014 CATALYST CLUB

Wed 17th Dec, 2014 HAVE A WORD
  Cancelled

View all Events » (First 20 shown)