BRIGHTON LATEST MUSIC BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

14 - 17 MANCHESTER STREET BRIGHTON BN2 1TF

www.thelatest.co.uk/musicbar/

01273 687171

Live music begins 30 minutes after doors open

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 ELISSA FRANCESCHI £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 OSCAR ARNELL £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 OSCAR ARNELL £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50   CONCESSIONS
Wed 30th Apr, 2014 THIS IS ELVIS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Thu 1st May, 2014 ROTIFER £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Papernut Cambridge, Ralegh Long, Five Thieves
Sat 3rd May, 2014 AMY IN THE WINEHOUSE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sunday 4th May THE BIG BITE-SIZE LATE BREAKFAST + Booking fee =
Mon 5th May, 2014 MITCHELL & NIXON’S ‘THE OPINION MAKERS’ £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Tue 6th May, 2014 MITCHELL & NIXON’S ‘THE OPINION MAKERS’ £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sun 11th May, 2014 MITCHELL & NIXON’S ‘THE OPINION MAKERS’ £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sunday 11th May THE BIG BITE-SIZE LATE BREAKFAST + Booking fee =
Mon 12th May, 2014 QUARTET £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Mon 12th May, 2014 TWINS £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Tue 13th May, 2014 HAVE A WORD £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Tue 13th May, 2014 QUARTET £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Sat 17th May, 2014 NORMAL HEIGHTS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 17th May, 2014 TALLAHASSEE FIVE £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sun 18th May, 2014 NORMAL HEIGHTS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sunday 18th May THE BIG BITE-SIZE LATE BREAKFAST + Booking fee =
Sun 18th May, 2014 TWINS £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
View all Events » (First 20 shown)