BRIGHTON LATEST MUSIC BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

14 - 17 MANCHESTER STREET BRIGHTON BN2 1TF

www.thelatest.co.uk/musicbar/

01273 687171

Live music begins 30 minutes after doors open

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 13th Feb, 2016 SHONA

Sun 14th Feb, 2016 HENRY NORMAL'S JOY OF FROGS

Tue 23rd Feb, 2016 TIAGO SAGA RELEASE SHOW

Stephanie O + Otti Albietz

Wed 24th Feb, 2016 OFF PEAK

Thu 25th Feb, 2016 CATALYST CLUB SCIENCE SPECIAL

Sun 6th Mar, 2016 MELTING VINYL - AIDAN KNIGHT + SUPPORT
  Cancelled

Thu 10th Mar, 2016 CATALYST CLUB

Fri 11th Mar, 2016 BEN ABRAHAM

Sat 12th Mar, 2016 HUGGY AND THE BEARS

Sun 13th Mar, 2016 ETHIOPIA SCHOOL FUNDRAISER

Jack Evans and many more

Sun 13th Mar, 2016 ETHIOPIA SCHOOL FUNDRAISER
UNDER 16

Jack Evans and many more

Thu 17th Mar, 2016 MARK WYNN

Tue 22nd Mar, 2016 MELODY 101

Mon 28th Mar, 2016 ALEX CORNISH & RICHARD WALTERS

Sun 10th Apr, 2016 ALDOUS HARDING

Wed 13th Apr, 2016 ROXANNE DE BASTION

Thu 14th Apr, 2016 CATALYST CLUB

Thu 28th Apr, 2016 BEN POOLE