BRIGHTON LATEST MUSIC BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

14 - 17 MANCHESTER STREET BRIGHTON BN2 1TF

www.thelatest.co.uk/musicbar/

01273 687171

Live music begins 30 minutes after doors open

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 31st May, 2015 JAMES RILEY

Tue 2nd Jun, 2015 MY BABY

Sun 7th Jun, 2015 JO HARMAN

Tue 9th Jun, 2015 CHESSBOXER

Wed 10th Jun, 2015 HUSH HUSH PRESENTS:

Wed 10th Jun, 2015 WHISKEY FOR THE WOUNDED

Thu 11th Jun, 2015 CATALYST CLUB

Thu 11th Jun, 2015 HIDDEN BRIGHTON #2 ALBUM LAUNCH

Becky Becky, Curxes & Black Roster Black Shag

Fri 19th Jun, 2015 KNEES UP FOR NEPAL

Mon 22nd Jun, 2015 DEAD BELGIAN

Thu 25th Jun, 2015 DYNOOO

Thu 9th Jul, 2015 CATALYST CLUB

Fri 17th Jul, 2015 SPEAKY SPOKEY