BRIGHTON LATEST MUSIC BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

14 - 17 MANCHESTER STREET BRIGHTON BN2 1TF

www.thelatest.co.uk/musicbar/

01273 687171

Live music begins 30 minutes after doors open

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 ROBERT ELLIS

Fri 5th Sep, 2014 SUGARKICKS

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 CATALYST CLUB

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 BRIGHTON FOR SRI LANKA

Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 CATE FERRIS

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 HAVE A WORD

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 WELLSBOURNE SOCIETY

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 SPEAKY SPOKEY
FOOD TICKET

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 SPEAKY SPOKEY

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 SUGARKICKS
  Cancelled

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 CATALYST CLUB

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 TLS PRESENTS RYAN O'REILLY

Ez Stone plus more TBC

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 SHINE

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 RACHAEL DADD

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 FELDSPAR
  Cancelled

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 SUGARKICKS

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 CATALYST CLUB

Wed 26th Nov, 2014 HAVE A WORD

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 WINTER MOUNTAIN

View all Events » (First 20 shown)