BRIGHTON LATEST MUSIC BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

14 - 17 MANCHESTER STREET BRIGHTON BN2 1TF

www.thelatest.co.uk/musicbar/

01273 687171

Live music begins 30 minutes after doors open

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 8th Apr, 2015 HUSH HUSH PRESENTS:

Sun 12th Apr, 2015 THE SHOWHAWK DUO

Thu 16th Apr, 2015 CATALYST CLUB

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 DAFT PHUNK

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 MEGAN HENWOOD

Wed 29th Apr, 2015 CATALYST CLUB

Sat 2nd May, 2015 EUROVISION

Thu 7th May, 2015 FIREFLY BURNING

Thu 14th May, 2015 CATALYST CLUB

Fri 22nd May, 2015 SPEAKY SPOKEY