BRIGHTON LATEST MUSIC BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

14 - 17 MANCHESTER STREET BRIGHTON BN2 1TF

www.thelatest.co.uk/musicbar/

01273 687171

Live music begins 30 minutes after doors open

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 30th Jul, 2014 THE WILL JOHNS BAND £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Thu 31st Jul, 2014 MATT ALBER COMES TO BRIGHTON! £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 31st Jul, 2014 THE BEAUTIFUL WORD £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Fri 1st Aug, 2014 SUGARKICKS £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70   Cancelled
Thu 14th Aug, 2014 CATALYST CLUB £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Wed 20th Aug, 2014 ALEX TAYLOR £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sat 23rd Aug, 2014 “WIR GEBEN’NE PARTY” AN MDE RADIO PRODUCTION £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Wed 27th Aug, 2014 HAVE A WORD £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 ROBERT ELLIS £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Fri 5th Sep, 2014 SUGARKICKS £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Thu 11th Sep, 2014 CATALYST CLUB £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Wed 24th Sep, 2014 HAVE A WORD £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Thu 25th Sep, 2014 WELLSBOURNE SOCIETY £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 26th Sep, 2014 SPEAKY SPOKEY £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Thu 16th Oct, 2014 TLS PRESENTS CHARLOTTE CARPENTER £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Wed 3rd Dec, 2014 MARTIN HARLEY + SAM LEWIS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00