BRIGHTON LATEST MUSIC BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

14 - 17 MANCHESTER STREET BRIGHTON BN2 1TF

www.thelatest.co.uk/musicbar/

01273 687171

Live music begins 30 minutes after doors open

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 CATE FERRIS

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 HAVE A WORD
  Cancelled

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 WELLSBOURNE SOCIETY

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 SPEAKY SPOKEY
FOOD TICKET

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 SPEAKY SPOKEY

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 SUGARKICKS
  Cancelled

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 RIVER JUMPERS

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 CATALYST CLUB

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 TLS PRESENTS CHARLOTTE CARPENTER

Lucas & King

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 TLS PRESENTS RYAN O'REILLY

Ez Stone + Thisell

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 SHINE

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 RACHAEL DADD

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 FELDSPAR
  Cancelled

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 SUGARKICKS

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 CATALYST CLUB

Wed 26th Nov, 2014 HAVE A WORD

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 WINTER MOUNTAIN

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 SPEAKY SPOKEY

Wed 3rd Dec, 2014 MARTIN HARLEY + SAM LEWIS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)