BRIGHTON LATEST MUSIC BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

14 - 17 MANCHESTER STREET BRIGHTON BN2 1TF

www.thelatest.co.uk/musicbar/

01273 687171

Live music begins 30 minutes after doors open

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 20th Aug, 2014 ALEX TAYLOR

Wed 27th Aug, 2014 HAVE A WORD

Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 ROBERT ELLIS

Fri 5th Sep, 2014 SUGARKICKS

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 CATALYST CLUB

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 BRIGHTON FOR SRI LANKA

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 HAVE A WORD

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 WELLSBOURNE SOCIETY

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 SPEAKY SPOKEY

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 SUGARKICKS

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 CATALYST CLUB

Wed 3rd Dec, 2014 MARTIN HARLEY + SAM LEWIS