CARDIFF THE GLOBE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

125 ALBANY ROAD ROATH CARDIFF CF24 3NS

www.globecardiffmusic.com

07590 471 888

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Mon 27th Apr, 2015 THE TWILIGHT SAD

+ Special Guests

Sun 3rd May, 2015 THE 2RUDE BANK HOLIDAY ALL DAYER

+ Special Guests

Wed 6th May, 2015 STORNOWAY

+ Special Guests

Fri 8th May, 2015 FLEETWOOD BAC - UK'S LEADING FLEETWOOD MAC TRIBUTE

+ Special Guests

Wed 20th May, 2015 BLOOD BROTHERS

+ Special Guests

Sat 23rd May, 2015 THE OASIS EXPERIENCE

+ Special Guests

Sat 30th May, 2015 MENTALLICA
  Cancelled

+ Special Guests

Sat 13th Jun, 2015 SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

+ Special Guests

Sat 19th Sep, 2015 GUNS 2 ROSES

+ Special Guests

Sat 7th Nov, 2015 BIG MACS WHOLLY SOUL BAND

+ Special Guests

Sat 28th Nov, 2015 BIG COUNTRY: THE BEST OF TOUR

+ Special Guests

Fri 4th Dec, 2015 THE BOWIE EXPERIENCE

+ Special Guests

Thu 10th Dec, 2015 FROM THE JAM

+ Special Guests

Fri 18th Dec, 2015 SECRET AFFAIR

+ Special Guests