CARDIFF THE GLOBE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

125 ALBANY ROAD ROATH CARDIFF CF24 3NS

www.globecardiffmusic.com

07590 471 888

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 FROM THE JAM £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
Fri 9th May, 2014 THE RUTLES £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
Sun 18th May, 2014 FAIRPORT CONVENTION £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00 + Very Special Guests
Sun 25th May, 2014 LEGEND - THE BOB MARLEY EXPERIENCE £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30 + Special Guests
Tue 27th May, 2014 THE HOOSIERS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 + Special Guests
Fri 30th May, 2014 VIRGIL & THE ACCELERATORS + DSW BAND £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 31st May, 2014 GIMME ABBA - THE UK'S BEST LOVED TRIBUTE TO ABBA £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 + Special Guests
Sat 7th Jun, 2014 JOHNNY CAGE & THE VOODOO GROOVE +THE BLEEDIN NOSES £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 The Hopeless Sinners
Sat 14th Jun, 2014 AN EVENING WITH RAGSY & GUESTS £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Sat 21st Jun, 2014 GUNS 2 ROSES £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 + Special Guests
Fri 4th Jul, 2014 ATOMIC BLONDIE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 + Special Guests
Sun 6th Jul, 2014 MISTY IN ROOTS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Wed 9th Jul, 2014 BAM MARGERA'S FUCKFACE UNSTOPPABLE £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 + Special Guests
Fri 11th Jul, 2014 U2UK £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 12th Jul, 2014 ULTIMATE ELTON £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 25th Jul, 2014 NOLAN PORTER WITH STONE FOUNDATION £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Mon 28th Jul, 2014 65DAYSOFSTATIC £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20 + Special Guests
Fri 1st Aug, 2014 THE POLICE'D - FANTASTIC TRIBUTE TO STING & CO £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 + Special Guests
Sat 9th Aug, 2014 THE STEREOSONICS (STEREOPHONICS TRIBUTE) £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90 + Special Guests
Wed 13th Aug, 2014 OLD FIRM CASUALS FEAT. LARS FREDERIKSEN £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20 Control & Runnin' Riot
View all Events » (First 20 shown)