CARDIFF THE GLOBE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

125 ALBANY ROAD ROATH CARDIFF CF24 3NS

www.globecardiffmusic.com

07590 471 888

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 26th Sep, 2014 ♫ JUNGLE BROTHERS ♫ | FRIDAY 26TH SEPTEMBER | THE GLOBE CARDIFF

Dj JAFFA, The Clusterfunk Experience (Starving Artists)

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 ♫ JUNGLE BROTHERS ♫ | FRIDAY 26TH SEPTEMBER | THE GLOBE CARDIFF
EARLY BIRD

Dj JAFFA, The Clusterfunk Experience (Starving Artists)

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 SPEAR OF DESTINY

+ Special Guests

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 RIOT ACT ! PROMOTIONS PRESENTS THE URBAN VOODOO MACHINE

and Special guests Johnny Cage & The Voodoogrove

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 LARRY MILLER BAND

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 SECRET AFFAIR

+ Special Guests

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 DAN CROLL

+ Special Guests

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 THE ORB LIVE

+ Very Special Guests

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 WHO'S NEXT

The Future Sailors

Sun 19th Oct, 2014 SAGE FRANCIS

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 PIRATEFEST 2014 W/ ALESTORM

Lagerstein, RedRum, Rainbow & Dragon eyes.

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 MAD DOG MCREA

+ Special Guests

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 WHOLE LOTTA LED - KEEPING ZEPPELIN LIVE

+ Special Guests

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 CAKEHOLE PRESLEY

+ support

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 THE DOORS ALIVE

+ Special Guests

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 DR FEELGOOD & NINE BELOW ZERO

+ Special Guests

Sun 16th Nov, 2014 NIZLOPI

+ Special Guests

Tue 25th Nov, 2014 LIFESIGNS

+ Special Guests

View all Events » (First 20 shown)