CARDIFF THE GLOBE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

125 ALBANY ROAD ROATH CARDIFF CF24 3NS

www.globecardiffmusic.com

07590 471 888

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 25th Nov, 2014 LIFESIGNS

+ Special Guests

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 THE SOUTH

+ Special Guests

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 INSPIRAL CARPETS
  Sold Out

+ Special Guests

Wed 10th Dec, 2014 RECKLESS LOVE

+ Special Guests

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 LIMEHOUSE LIZZY

+ Special Guests

Sat 13th Dec, 2014 THE SMALL FAKERS

Ali McKenzie & The Band of 1000 Dances

Sun 14th Dec, 2014 SENSIBLE GRAY CELLS

+ Special Guests

Wed 17th Dec, 2014 BAD MANNERS

+ Special Guests

Fri 19th Dec, 2014 THE SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE & ED TUDOR POLE

+ Special Guests

Sun 21st Dec, 2014 EAT STATIC

+ Special Guests

Sat 17th Jan, 2015 THE SMYTHS - 30TH ANNIVERSARY OF 'MEAT IS MURDER' TOUR

+ Special Guests

Sat 24th Jan, 2015 JULIAN COPE

+ Special Guests

Sun 25th Jan, 2015 NAZARETH

+ Special Guests

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 ATOMIC BLONDIE

+ Special Guests

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 ASWAD

+ Very Special Guests

Sat 14th Feb, 2015 TOYAH

+ Special Guests

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 BRITISH BLUES ALL STARS

+ Special Guests

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 THE WURZELS

+ Special Guests

View all Events » (First 20 shown)