OXFORD WHEATSHEAF

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

129 HIGH ST OXFORD OX1 4DF

01865 721156

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
29th May (Wheatsheaf) 30th May (The Cellar) 18 and over OXROX BIRTHDAY WEEKENDER PRESENTS THE AMORETTES AND BAD TOUCH

Sat 30th May, 2015 SUGAR DARLING

Jeep + Spectra

Sat 6th Jun, 2015 BLACK RAINBOWS (IT)

Old Man Lizard + Tbc + Indica Blues

Sun 7th Jun, 2015 IDIOT KING PRESENTS......TELLISON
TELLISON POSTER TICKET BUNDLE

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 XSLF (FEATURING HENRY CLUNEY AND JIM REILLY)
  Cancelled

The Mighty Redox

Tue 16th Jun, 2015 SAMSARA BLUES EXPERIEMENT

Mother Corona + Indica Blues

Fri 19th Jun, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS STONEGHOST

Sat 27th Jun, 2015 31 HOURS

Unknown Soldiers + Sylva Kay

Sat 4th Jul, 2015 CONAN

Diesel King + More.

Sat 3rd Oct, 2015 JOHN OTWAY & THE BIG BAND

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS THE BLACK BULLETS

TRAUMA UK

Sat 7th Nov, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS BERNIE TORME

SPECIAL GUESTS

Fri 27th Nov, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS NEVERWORLD

EVERLUST