OXFORD WHEATSHEAF

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

129 HIGH ST OXFORD OX1 4DF

01865 721156

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 18th Sep, 2015 SEXY BREAKFAST

WHITE BEAM + CAMERON AG

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 IDIOT KING PRESENTS........BLACKLISTERS

Girl Power // The Correct Arc

Sat 26th Sep, 2015 GHOSTS IN THE PHOTOGRAPHS

NeuroHarp + Foci's Left

Sat 3rd Oct, 2015 JOHN OTWAY & THE BIG BAND

Beard of Desitny

Wed 14th Oct, 2015 IDIOT KING PRESENTS......JURASSIC POP!

+ tbc

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS THE BLACK BULLETS

TRAUMA UK

Sat 31st Oct, 2015 BEWARETHISBOY

The 150 Friends Club + Luke Keegan

Sat 7th Nov, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS BERNIE TORME

SPECIAL GUESTS

Fri 20th Nov, 2015 THE LOST ART + SUPPORT

Fri 20th Nov, 2015 THE LOST ART + SUPPORT
SUPER CHEAP EARLYBIRD

Fri 27th Nov, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS NEVERWORLD

EVERLUST

Sat 28th Nov, 2015 TOO MANY POETS

Vukovar + Ideal Koala