BIRMINGHAM THE RAINBOW

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

160 DIGBETH HIGH STREET BIRMINGHAM B12 0LD

www.therainbowvenues.co.uk/

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 18th Apr, 2015 NADINE SHAH

Sun 19th Apr, 2015 THE XCERTS

Tue 21st Apr, 2015 THE SWELLERS

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 SKINNY LISTER

Sean McGowan

Thu 23rd Apr, 2015 STEALING SHEEP

Mon 27th Apr, 2015 TELLISON

Sat 2nd May, 2015 THE WARLOCKS

Black Market Karma + Enemies Eyes

Sat 9th May, 2015 ONLY REAL

Wed 13th May, 2015 PAPER AEROPLANES

Thu 14th May, 2015 DAVID FORD

Fri 15th May, 2015 LAZY HABITS

Sat 16th May, 2015 SON OF DAVE

Thu 21st May, 2015 CREEPOID

Fri 22nd May, 2015 BOAT TO ROW

Fri 29th May, 2015 THE UKRAINIANS

Thu 4th Jun, 2015 ADMIRAL FALLOW

Sat 6th Jun, 2015 THE BOHICAS

Tue 9th Jun, 2015 BOXED IN

Wed 10th Jun, 2015 ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD

Hard Girls

View all Events » (First 20 shown)