BIRMINGHAM THE RAINBOW

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

160 DIGBETH HIGH STREET BIRMINGHAM B12 0LD

www.therainbowvenues.co.uk/

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 11th Sep, 2015 BROTHER & BONES

Tue 15th Sep, 2015 B DOLAN

Sat 19th Sep, 2015 THE GRAVELTONES

Tue 22nd Sep, 2015 SWEET BABOO

Sat 26th Sep, 2015 H HAWKLINE & GWENNO

Wed 30th Sep, 2015 STEALING SHEEP

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 GOD DAMN

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 TOVE STYRKE

Tue 6th Oct, 2015 BY THE RIVERS

Thu 8th Oct, 2015 RAGLANS

Sun 18th Oct, 2015 MUTOID MAN

Mon 19th Oct, 2015 HABITATS

Thu 22nd Oct, 2015 CATTLE & CANE

Tue 27th Oct, 2015 SLUG

Wed 28th Oct, 2015 NOTHING BUT THIEVES

Mon 2nd Nov, 2015 DINOSAUR PILE-UP

Fri 6th Nov, 2015 PROTOMARTYR

Fri 6th Nov, 2015 TIGERCUB

Youth Man

Sat 7th Nov, 2015 THE CORONAS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)