BIRMINGHAM THE RAINBOW

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

160 DIGBETH HIGH STREET BIRMINGHAM B12 0LD

www.therainbowvenues.co.uk/

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 7th Apr, 2015 A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERS

September Girls

Thu 9th Apr, 2015 SUBURBAN LEGENDS & MC LARS

Mon 13th Apr, 2015 YOUNG KATO

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 PLANES

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 THE LEISURE SOCIETY

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 NADINE SHAH

Sun 19th Apr, 2015 THE XCERTS

Tue 21st Apr, 2015 THE SWELLERS

Thu 23rd Apr, 2015 STEALING SHEEP

Mon 27th Apr, 2015 TELLISON

Sat 2nd May, 2015 THE WARLOCKS

Black Market Karma + Enemies Eyes

Sat 9th May, 2015 ONLY REAL

Wed 13th May, 2015 PAPER AEROPLANES

Thu 14th May, 2015 DAVID FORD

Fri 15th May, 2015 LAZY HABITS

Sat 16th May, 2015 SON OF DAVE

Thu 21st May, 2015 CREEPOID

Fri 22nd May, 2015 BOAT TO ROW

Fri 29th May, 2015 THE UKRAINIANS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)