OXFORD THE BULLINGDON

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

162 COWLEY ROAD OXFORD OX4 1UE

www.artbaroxford.co.uk/

01865 244516

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 ONE GIG CLOSER - SEPTEMBER

The Strays, Too Many Poets, Jules Penzo, Mary James

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 WILL WILDE BAND

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 WILL WILDE BAND
NUS

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 PURPOSE: FONTI & MIGHTY MOE @ THE ART BAR

Samanda - Spex & Ritchie Paul - B-ILL

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 PURPOSE: FONTI & MIGHTY MOE @ THE ART BAR
LIMITED EARLY CATCH TICKETS

Samanda - Spex & Ritchie Paul - B-ILL

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 CO-PILGRIM AND THE AUGUST LIST ALBUM LAUNCH EXTRAVAGANZA

Special guests Vienna Ditto

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 CHUCK PROPHET & MISSION EXPRESS

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 SIMPLE PRES. BODDIKA

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 SIMPLE PRES. BODDIKA
EARLY BIRD 2

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 SIMPLE PRES. BODDIKA
EARLY BIRD

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 ALEXIS TAYLOR (HOT CHIP) SOLO SHOW
  Cancelled

Be Good

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 ONE GIG CLOSER - OCTOBER

Phyal, Mary Bendytoy

Mon 20th Oct, 2014 BILLY WALTON BAND

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 THE TRAVELLING BAND

The Shapes

Mon 27th Oct, 2014 SPELLKASTERS

Mon 27th Oct, 2014 SPELLKASTERS
NUS

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 DEDICATION 2014

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 HOT CLUB OF COWTOWN
  Cancelled

View all Events » (First 20 shown)