OXFORD THE ART BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

162 COWLEY ROAD OXFORD OX4 1UE

01865 244516

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 TRIFLE CHEWNS & THE CHEEKY CHERRY CABARET £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 ITS ALL ABOUT THE MUSIC PRESENTS PUNCH DRUNK MONKEY CLUB.. RAWZ FIRE ANTS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 MEGAN GRETA JOSEPHY
Mon 28th Apr, 2014 BUDDY WHITTINGTON £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Wed 30th Apr, 2014 SIMPLE PRES. TREVINO AND PARIAH £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Wed 30th Apr, 2014 SIMPLE PRES. TREVINO AND PARIAH £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10   EARLY-BIRD
Wed 30th Apr, 2014 SIMPLE PRES. TREVINO AND PARIAH £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00   SUPER EARLY BIRD
Thu 1st May, 2014 RED CEILIDH MAY DAY CEILIDH! £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Fri 2nd May, 2014 JACE EVERETT BAND £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
Sat 3rd May, 2014 ITS ALL ABOUT THE MUSIC PRESENTS THE MIGHTY REDOX....0SPREY & THE 0X4 ALLSTARS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 MARK ATHERTON BAND & LOTS MORE TBC
Sat 3rd May, 2014 SELECTA PRESENTS S.P.Y (HOSPITAL RECORDS), SERIAL KILLAZ, MC LOWQUI + MANY MORE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 4th May, 2014 DELIGHT PRESENTS DAVID RODIGAN MBE @THE ART BAR / BULLINGDON £9.50 + £0.95 Booking fee = £10.45 Original Gatecrash (B'ham) & White Magic
Thu 8th May, 2014 ITS ALL ABOUT THE MUSIC PRESENTS ROBOT SWANS...OP21,,,RUBENS ROCKET... £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 CHARLIE LEAVY
Fri 9th May, 2014 REDLANDS PALOMINO COMPANY £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Case Hardin
Mon 12th May, 2014 THE BREW £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Mon 12th May, 2014 THE BREW £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50   NUS
Wed 14th May, 2014 ITS ALL ABOUT THE MUSIC PRESENTS MOIETY...SUNDAY KIDS....THE KNEECAPS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 JACK CHOWN
Fri 16th May, 2014 ITS ALL ABOUT TTHE MUSIC PRESENTS FRACTURE... THE DUBLINGS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sat 17th May, 2014 EARLYBIRD TICKETS - TERRAFORMS DNB - 6TH BIRTHDAY - FEAT DILLINJA & LOXY £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60 Greencode, Bolo, Vyper, Phil Blunt. MCs KB & Flewid
Sat 24th May, 2014 SHAPES PRESENTS: LANCE MORGAN @THE ART BAR, OXFORD £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sun 25th May, 2014 SIMPLE PRES. WAIFS & STRAYS £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10
View all Events » (First 20 shown)