OXFORD THE BULLINGDON

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

162 COWLEY ROAD OXFORD OX4 1UE

www.artbaroxford.co.uk/

01865 244516

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 4th Sep, 2015 HAYES CARLL

Sun 6th Sep, 2015 ANDREW COMBS BAND

Barna Howard

Mon 7th Sep, 2015 JON AMOR & JOEL FISK

Mon 7th Sep, 2015 JON AMOR & JOEL FISK
NUS

Thu 10th Sep, 2015 FORMIDABLE VEGETABLE SOUND SYSTEM HIT OXFORD TAKE 2

Mal Webb & Kylie Morrigan

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 WHITE NOISE SOUND

Flights of Helios + The Manacles of Acid (Ambient Set)

Mon 14th Sep, 2015 MARCUS MALONE

LITTLE BROTHER ELI

Mon 14th Sep, 2015 MARCUS MALONE
NUS

LITTLE BROTHER ELI

Sat 19th Sep, 2015 ROYAL PARDON 2015

Sun 20th Sep, 2015 ONE GIG CLOSER (ONE GIG FRESHER)

Beard of Destiny, Cosmosis, Phat Cardinals, Trev Williams, Kyle & Glenda...MORE TBC

Sun 20th Sep, 2015 ONE GIG CLOSER (ONE GIG FRESHER)
NUS, ESA, JSA, CONSESSIONARY BUS PASS

Beard of Destiny, Cosmosis, Phat Cardinals, Trev Williams, Kyle & Glenda...MORE TBC

Mon 21st Sep, 2015 KIRK FLETCHER

Mon 21st Sep, 2015 KIRK FLETCHER
NUS

Wed 23rd Sep, 2015 MERZ + FAMILY MACHINE

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 CARDBOARD FOX

Sat 26th Sep, 2015 FREERANGE ROOTS: DUBKASM, ROOTS GUIDANCE SOUNDSYSTEM + MORE @ THE BULLINGDON

Roots Guidance, Red-I, Mighty Itals, Donovan Kingjay

Mon 28th Sep, 2015 GRAINNE DUFFY

Mon 28th Sep, 2015 GRAINNE DUFFY
NUS

Sat 3rd Oct, 2015 THE PRETTY THINGS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)