HEBDEN BRIDGE THE TRADES CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

HOLME ST HEBDEN BRIDGE HX7 8EE

www.thetradesclub.com

01422 845265

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 THE MINX

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 STEVE TILSTON TRIO
  Cancelled

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 STEVE TILSTON TRIO
  Cancelled

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 WHAT THE FREAK? 6TH BIRTHDAY WITH JAMES HOLROYD [BACK TO BASICS/BUGGED OUT]

+Anushka Live [Brownswood Recordings] +CP and Causa

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 WHAT THE FREAK? 6TH BIRTHDAY WITH JAMES HOLROYD [BACK TO BASICS/BUGGED OUT]
MEMBERS

+Anushka Live [Brownswood Recordings] +CP and Causa

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 MORNING STAR FUND-RAISER WITH ATTILA THE STOCKBROKER

Icarus Williams, Butter Fingers

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 MORNING STAR FUND-RAISER WITH ATTILA THE STOCKBROKER
CONCESSIONS

Icarus Williams, Butter Fingers

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 BLUE ROSE CODE & DANNY THOMPSON
  Cancelled

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 THE AMAZING SNAKEHEADS

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 THE AMAZING SNAKEHEADS
MEMBERS

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 KRIS DOLLIMORE

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 KRIS DOLLIMORE
MEMBERS

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 PEGGY SEEGER WITH CALUM MACOLL & NEILL MACCOLL
  Cancelled

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 PEGGY SEEGER WITH CALUM MACOLL & NEILL MACCOLL
  Cancelled

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 LAURA VEIRS

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 LAURA VEIRS
MEMBERS

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 HI, ANXIETY BY DEBS GATENBY

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 BANCO DE GAIA

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 BANCO DE GAIA
MEMBERS

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 COUNTRY CLUB WITH MAD JACK & THE HATTERS [LIVE]

DJ's Annie, Fraser, Lindsay and Peaches +a short film by Tom Lloyd (Dreamtime Films)

View all Events » (First 20 shown)