SHAW PLAYHOUSE2

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

NEWTON STREET SHAW OL2 8NX

www.playhouse2.com

01706 847494

All live music gigs commence at 8pm-Doors open 7pm

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 THE OUTSIDE TRACK £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 18th Oct, 2014 CATHRYN CRAIG & BRIAN WILLOUGHBY £8.50 + £0.85 Booking fee = £9.35
Sat 25th Oct, 2014 THE THREETLES £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 31st Oct, 2014 THE HOUGHTON WEAVERS £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 7th Nov, 2014 TINLIN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 8th Nov, 2014 NIGHT OF THE PROMS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 8th Nov, 2014 NIGHT OF THE PROMS £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40   UNDER 11S
Fri 14th Nov, 2014 PHILLIP HENRY & HANNAH MARTIN £8.50 + £0.85 Booking fee = £9.35
Fri 12th Dec, 2014 ELVIS AT CHRISTMAS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sat 13th Dec, 2014 ELVIS AT CHRISTMAS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Fri 19th Dec, 2014 ELVIS AT CHRISTMAS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sat 20th Dec, 2014 ELVIS AT CHRISTMAS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50