SHAW PLAYHOUSE2

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

NEWTON STREET SHAW OL2 8NX

www.playhouse2.com

01706 847494

All live music gigs commence at 8pm-Doors open 7pm

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 BLACK-AKA COLIN VEARNCOMBE £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20 The Huers
Fri 2nd May, 2014 MANDELA-LONG WALK TO FREEDOM £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
Sat 3rd May, 2014 MIKE SANCHEZ & HIS BAND £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sat 10th May, 2014 MARTIN SIMPSON £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Fri 16th May, 2014 THE ETTA JAMES SONGBOOK £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Sat 17th May, 2014 DIGGLE BAND £8.50 + £0.85 Booking fee = £9.35
Sat 24th May, 2014 12 YEARS A SLAVE £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
Sun 25th May, 2014 THE BILLS £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Fri 20th Jun, 2014 CHRIS FARLOWE & THE NORMAN BEAKER BAND £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sat 21st Jun, 2014 CHRIS FARLOWE & THE NORMAN BEAKER BAND £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sat 28th Jun, 2014 REBECCA PRONSKY £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 11th Jul, 2014 PERCH CREEK FAMILY JUG BAND £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 18th Jul, 2014 SNAKE DAVIS BAND £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75