SHAW PLAYHOUSE2

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

NEWTON STREET SHAW OL2 8NX

www.playhouse2.com

01706 847494

All live music gigs commence at 8pm-Doors open 7pm

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 31st Oct, 2014 THE HOUGHTON WEAVERS

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 MR PEABODY AND SHERMAN

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 MRS BROWNS BOYS - D'MOVIE

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 TINLIN

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 NIGHT OF THE PROMS

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 NIGHT OF THE PROMS
UNDER 11S

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 PHILLIP HENRY & HANNAH MARTIN

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 NORTHERN SOUL (15)
  Sold Out

Sun 16th Nov, 2014 NORTHERN SOUL (15)

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 THE LADYKILLERS

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 THE LADYKILLERS

Tue 2nd Dec, 2014 THE LADYKILLERS

Wed 3rd Dec, 2014 THE LADYKILLERS

Thu 4th Dec, 2014 THE LADYKILLERS

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 THE LADYKILLERS

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 THE LADYKILLERS

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 ELVIS AT CHRISTMAS
  Sold Out

Sat 13th Dec, 2014 ELVIS AT CHRISTMAS
  Sold Out

Fri 19th Dec, 2014 ELVIS AT CHRISTMAS
  Sold Out

Sat 20th Dec, 2014 ELVIS AT CHRISTMAS
  Sold Out

View all Events » (First 20 shown)