LONDON 100 CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 OXFORD STREET LONDON W1D 1LL

www.the100club.co.uk

020 7636 0933

Over 18's unless otherwise stated

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 4th Mar, 2015 THIS IS THE KIT
  Sold Out

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 HENRI HERBERT FEATURING BIG JOHN CARTER

The Chris Corcoran Trio

Wed 11th Mar, 2015 BARRY FROM WATFORD’S BINGO BONANZA

Special guests Pippa Evans, Cariad Lloyd, The Martini Encounter, Lee Kern, Duo Bogoff and Georgia Lowe

Sat 14th Mar, 2015 MICK RALPHS BLUES BAND

Du Bellows

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 THE GARDEN

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 THE CAVE CLUB

Live Band: TRUISM

Thu 26th Mar, 2015 IRAQ PACK LIVE: FRANK SANAZI, DEAN STALIN & SADAMMY DAVIS JNR
  Cancelled

Backed by the Despots of Destruction. Special guests Pippa Evans, Cariad Lloyd, The Martini Encounter, Lee Kern, Duo Bogoff and Georgia Lowe

Sat 28th Mar, 2015 BEN WATERS & HIS BAND

Tue 31st Mar, 2015 100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES PRESENTS LAURENCE JONES

VICTORIA KLEWIN AND THE TRUETONES + THE MECAL CANYON TROUBADOURS

Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 AN AUDIENCE WITH ARTHUR BROWN

Sun 12th Apr, 2015 MIKE SANCHEZ & HIS BAND

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 COCKNEY REJECTS

The Morgellons

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 TOYAH AND THE HUMANS

Sun 19th Apr, 2015 PAUL LAMB & THE KINGSNAKES

Big Boy Bloater

View all Events » (First 20 shown)