LONDON 100 CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 OXFORD STREET LONDON W1D 1LL

www.the100club.co.uk

020 7636 0933

Over 18's unless otherwise stated

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 16th Apr, 2014 TOM HINGLEY BAND £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 LOS LADRONES DE AMOR + DAVE ARCARI + TWIRLING CANES
Fri 18th Apr, 2014 SHANE KOYCZAN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Plus guests
Sat 19th Apr, 2014 MAXIMUM ROCK N ROLL PRESENTS WEST ONE SHAKEDOWN £8.50 + £0.85 Booking fee = £9.35 Dirty Strangers / Long John Laundry / The Broadway Twisters / The Heathen Souls
Sun 20th Apr, 2014 THE GROOVY EASTER EGGSTRAVAGANZA £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90 The Sha La La's // The Legendary Groovymen // Chris Pope // Back to Zero
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 ANTI NOWHERE LEAGUE £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75 The Black Bullets
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 FUTURE ROCK FEATURING SUPERFECTA £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Nightblade + Witchingseason + more tbc
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 THE FABULOUS LOUNGE SWINGERS! £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 LIMELIGHT FEATURING JOSHUA BELL £16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60 YoungArts alumni
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 LIMELIGHT FEATURING JOSHUA BELL £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20   NUS YoungArts alumni
Tue 29th Apr, 2014 100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES FEATURING THE CADILLAC KINGS + ALBANY DOWN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 2nd May, 2014 THE BREW £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Federal Charm + Aaron Keylock
Sun 4th May, 2014 KING SNAKE CRAWL WITH PAUL LAMB AND THE KING SNAKES £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 Paul Lamb, Mark Feltham, Chad Strentz, Paul Lamb and the King Snakes, King Size Slim, DJ Big Gee
Sun 4th May, 2014 KING SNAKE CRAWL WITH PAUL LAMB AND THE KING SNAKES (HARMONICA WORKSHOP AND LIVE SHOW COMBO TICKET) £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00 Paul Lamb, Mark Feltham, Chad Strentz, Paul Lamb and the King Snakes, King Size Slim, DJ Big Gee
Tue 6th May, 2014 ITCH £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90 Bleach Blood / Astroid Boys / Polar Zu (opening)
Wed 7th May, 2014 AMERICAN HI-FI £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Fri 9th May, 2014 THE BERMONDSEY JOYRIDERS ALBUM LAUNCH 'FLAMBOYANT THUGS' £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 The PHOBICS / The WITCHDOKTORS / The ACTION MEN
Tue 13th May, 2014 THE HANDSOME FAMILY £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Wed 14th May, 2014 THE HANDSOME FAMILY £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Fri 16th May, 2014 JON GOMM £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 Performs “Secret Nobody Keeps”
View all Events » (First 20 shown)