LONDON 100 CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 OXFORD STREET LONDON W1D 1LL

www.the100club.co.uk

020 7636 0933

Over 18's unless otherwise stated

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 THE SEX PISSED DOLLS

Sun 21st Sep, 2014 STRAIGHT ON RED

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 DAN SARTAIN
  Cancelled

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 LUST FOR YOUTH

Moon Gangs

Tue 30th Sep, 2014 100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES FEATURING BAD INFLUENCE

Plus GWYN ASHTON + ARRON KEYLOCK

Tue 7th Oct, 2014 ERJA LYYTINEN

THE DELTA LADIES with Alan Glen, Gynn Evans & Anita Mazzot

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 TOSELAND

Plus special guests

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 BARRY FROM WATFORDS BINGO BONANZA

ANGELO EPITHEMIOU, Vocal Impressionist JESSE ROBINSON, Hong Kong King of Karaoke MR BRUCIE LEE and Winner of Baghdad Got Talent, Leo Kearse

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 THE SHRINE / DIRTY FENCES

Death Alley

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 THE SADDEST LANDSCAPE

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 THE SADDEST LANDSCAPE + FRAMEWORKS

Tidal Sleep

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 ZION TRAIN
  Cancelled

Club Ska Sound System featuring MC Geno Blue DJ Andy Attic

Sun 19th Oct, 2014 H NATURAL

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 EUGENE MCGUINNESS

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 SLEAFORD MODS @ THE 100 CLUB - EXTRA DATE

Sudden Infant + Consumer Electronics + More TBC

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 SLEAFORD MODS @ THE 100 CLUB
  Sold Out

Sudden Infant + Consumer Electronics + More TBC

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 SKINNY LISTER

+ Special guests

Mon 27th Oct, 2014 LEGENDARY SHACK SHAKERS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)