LONDON 100 CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 OXFORD STREET LONDON W1D 1LL

www.the100club.co.uk

020 7636 0933

Over 18's unless otherwise stated

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 26th Apr, 2015 QA LIVE: JOHN LYDON
INCLUDES A COLLECTOR'S PAPERBACK EDITION OF ANGER IS AN ENERGY.

John's ONLY UK appearance. Ticket includes a collector's paperback edition of John's autobiography Anger Is An Energy and if you're chosen to ask a question on the night, you'll get the superb bonus of getting your booked signed by John at the end of the evening.

Tue 28th Apr, 2015 100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES FEATURING EILIDH MCKELLAR

MATT EDWARDS BAND + STEAM ROLLER

Wed 29th Apr, 2015 THE BREW 'CONTROL TOUR'

+ supports TBC

Thu 30th Apr, 2015 ONLY REAL

Sun 3rd May, 2015 SPEAR OF DESTINY

Special guests SPIZZENERGI

Tue 5th May, 2015 LYNNE HANSON

Malaya Blue + Emma McGrath

Thu 7th May, 2015 BARRY FROM WATFORD’S BINGO BONANZA

Pun Man- the UK Pun Championship Winner, Impressionist Steve Williams, Smooth Frenchman Marcel Lucont and double act Duane and Jago

Fri 8th May, 2015 JEREMY?

Stenli and the Wondersmiths

Sat 9th May, 2015 THE LAMBRETTAS

Sun 10th May, 2015 THEATRE OF HATE

Folk Grinder

Tue 12th May, 2015 JAD FAIR & NORMAN BLAKE

Wed 13th May, 2015 THE SHERLOCKS

Feed the Kid + Harriet Jones

Fri 15th May, 2015 THE UV RACE

Wed 20th May, 2015 DELORENTOS

Special Guests: Lazy Day

Thu 21st May, 2015 COLD SPECKS

+ special guests

Sat 23rd May, 2015 UK SUBS

Criminal Mind

Sun 24th May, 2015 SHAWN LEE'S PING PONG ORCHESTRA

Royal Organ Duo + DJ Pierre D ( The Kramford Look )

Tue 26th May, 2015 100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES FEATURING VIRGIL AND THE ACCELERATORS

Matt Woosey + The Luke Doherty Band

View all Events » (First 20 shown)