LONDON 100 CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 OXFORD STREET LONDON W1D 1LL

www.the100club.co.uk

020 7636 0933

Over 18's unless otherwise stated

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tuesday 6th- Saturday 10th January RESOLUTION FESTIVAL

Sat 17th Jan, 2015 EDDIE & THE HOT RODS

Fri 23rd Jan, 2015 THE RAGE - LIVE & WILD

Tue 27th Jan, 2015 100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES PRESENTS AYNSLEY LISTER

Little Devils + Stark

Wed 28th Jan, 2015 TJ JOHNSON'S BOURBON KICK

Thu 29th Jan, 2015 WHITE FENCE

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 THE YARDBIRDS

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 THE FACES EXPERIENCE

Plus support from Sweet Felicity Arkwright + DJ Dave Edwards

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 CONTROL, NEWTOWN NEUROTICS

Angry agenda, Skurvi

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 TREVOR BURTON BAND

Plus supports

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 TERRY & GERRY

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 CHAMPION DOUG VEITCH

Plus special guests The Skiff Skats

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 RAY GELATO GIANTS

Tue 24th Feb, 2015 100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES PRESENTS DEL BROMHAM BLUES DEVILS

INNES SIBUN BAND + The Riotous Brothers

Wed 25th Feb, 2015 THE WAVE PICTURES

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE

LIZZIE & THE BANSHEES

Wed 4th Mar, 2015 THIS IS THE KIT

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 HENRI HERBERT FEATURING BIG JOHN CARTER

The Chris Corchoran Trio

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 THE GARDEN

View all Events » (First 20 shown)