LONDON 100 CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 OXFORD STREET LONDON W1D 1LL

www.the100club.co.uk

020 7636 0933

Over 18's unless otherwise stated

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 1st Nov, 2014 IAN MCNABB & COLD SHOULDER

Mon 3rd Nov, 2014 BUCK 65

+ support

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 THE HAWKLORDS

+ very special guests

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 CLIPPING

Tue 11th Nov, 2014 BLACK BANANAS

Tue 11th Nov, 2014 BLACK BANANAS

Wed 12th Nov, 2014 BAXTER DURY

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 P.I.F. AND JEREMY?

Silent Party

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 VIC GODARD & THE SUBWAY SECT

CLUB LEFT supporting bill plus original CLUB LEFT DJ Johnny Britton

Sun 23rd Nov, 2014 SHEMEKIA COPELAND

Tue 25th Nov, 2014 100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES FEATURING MAKUINI ‘ETTA JAMES SHOW’

Plus MARK PONTIN GROUP + + LUCY ZIRINS

Wed 26th Nov, 2014 AMEN DUNES

Wed 26th Nov, 2014 AMEN DUNES

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 THE PROPER ORNAMENTS

Secret Guests TBA + Virginia Wing

Tue 2nd Dec, 2014 ICEAGE

Support tbc

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 SON OF DAVE

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 THE FABULOUS LOUNGE SWINGERS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)