LONDON 100 CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 OXFORD STREET LONDON W1D 1LL

www.the100club.co.uk

020 7636 0933

Over 18's unless otherwise stated

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 10th Sep, 2015 BRING THE RUCKUS
  Cancelled

The Mayor of Kentish Town, Miraculous Mule, Frank Sanazi, Uncle Peanut and comedy duo Oram and Meeten

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 THE SPITFIRES
  Sold Out

Thu 17th Sep, 2015 CHANTEL MCGREGOR

Trident Waters

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 BIG SANDY & HIS FLY-RITE BOYS

FLORENCE JOELLE + BIG JOE LOUIS (DJ SET)

Tue 29th Sep, 2015 100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES PRESENTS LAURENCE JONES

Plus BOURBON STREET REVIVAL + LAURA HOLLAND BAND + MICK SIMPSON BAND

Thu 1st Oct, 2015 TOM RUSSELL

Sat 3rd Oct, 2015 RAY GELATO AND HIS GIANTS

Tue 6th Oct, 2015 GIRL BAND

Tue 6th Oct, 2015 GIRL BAND

Thu 8th Oct, 2015 NATIONAL POETRY WEEK JAZZ POETRY SUPERJAM

JOHN HEGLEY, THE WILLIAM BLAKE KLEZMATRIX BAND inc JENNIFER MAIDMAN, THE NEW DEPARTURES ALL STARS inc PETE LEMER, ANNIE WHITEHEAD’S WORLD MUSIC WORKSHOP BAND, Singer-Guitarist VANESSA VIE, MICHAEL HOROVITZ & many more tbc

Fri 16th Oct, 2015 THE PROFESSIONALS

Ed Tudor Pole

Sat 17th Oct, 2015 77 PUNK NIGHT

UK RAMONES / THE PISTOLS - Sex Pistols Tribute / THE CLASHED

Mon 19th Oct, 2015 GIRLS NAMES

Mon 19th Oct, 2015 GIRLS NAMES

Tue 20th Oct, 2015 ALEX G

Tue 20th Oct, 2015 ALEX G

View all Events » (First 20 shown)