LONDON 100 CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 OXFORD STREET LONDON W1D 1LL

www.the100club.co.uk

020 7636 0933

Over 18's unless otherwise stated

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 10th Jul, 2015 LET'S WRESTLE

Grimm Grimm + Special Guests

Mon 13th Jul, 2015 CHASTITY BROWN

Fri 17th Jul, 2015 THE MOONS

DJ and support tbc

Tue 21st Jul, 2015 100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES FEATURING LILí JIMMY REED BAND

Storm Warning + Ruby and The Revelators

Sat 25th Jul, 2015 DARTS

Special Guests TBA

Mon 27th Jul, 2015 THE LGM

Tue 28th Jul, 2015 100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES PRESENTS LINDA EM

Plus Big Joe Bone + Blues Academy + Ryk Mead & The London Blues Machine

Sat 1st Aug, 2015 SYMARIP - ANNUAL LONDON SYMARIP CONCERT

King Hammond & Skaville UK

Sat 1st Aug, 2015 THE LONDON SKA WEEKENDER

Symarip annual London show feat. Roy Ellis AKA Mr Symarip & The Moonstompers plus Derrick Morgam

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 SIMON TOWNSHEND

Sat 8th Aug, 2015 CHIC BONBONS PRESENTS ĎAN EXPERIENCE LIKE NO OTHERí

A unique evening of Cabaret and Burlesque

Wed 12th Aug, 2015 DAVE HASLAM BOOK LAUNCH

Sat 15th Aug, 2015 THE CAVE CLUB

Live: JULY

Tue 18th Aug, 2015 PISSED JEANS

Wed 19th Aug, 2015 PISSED JEANS

Mon 24th Aug, 2015 THE LGM

Tue 25th Aug, 2015 100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES PRESENTS SOUTHBOUND

Plus Troy Redrern Band + Catfish + Lost Minute

Wed 26th Aug, 2015 DMAíS

Plus Special Guests

Thu 27th Aug, 2015 CANCER BATS

Plus Special Guests

Sat 29th Aug, 2015 LOUDER THAN WAR EVENING -THE MEMBRANES/EVIL BLIZZARD/JE SUIS CRABB

Evil Blizzard & Je Suis Crabbi (Pop Will Eat Itself)

View all Events » (First 20 shown)