LONDON VORTEX

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

11 GILLETT SQUARE LONDON N16 8AZ

www.vortexjazz.co.uk

020 7254 4097

Standard venue times: Doors 8pm. Music starts 8.30pm - unless otherwise stated.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 24th Oct, 2014 ROLLER TRIO
  Sold Out

Tue 28th Oct, 2014 ENRICO PIERANUNZI TRIO

Wed 29th Oct, 2014 JON LLOYD GROUP

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 TONY KOFI’S SPHINX TRIO

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 BOBBY WELLINS QUARTET

Tue 4th Nov, 2014 JOHN RENBOURN & WIZZ JONES
  Sold Out

Tue 4th Nov, 2014 JOHN RENBOURN & WIZZ JONES STANDING TICKETS
  Sold Out

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 OLCAY BAYIR - ALBUM LAUNCH

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 JOHN HEGLEY

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 SOUND OF YELL

Wed 12th Nov, 2014 LUKE ABBOTT

View all Events » (First 20 shown)