LONDON VORTEX

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

11 GILLETT SQUARE LONDON N16 8AZ

www.vortexjazz.co.uk

020 7254 4097

Standard venue times: Doors 8pm. Music starts 8.30pm - unless otherwise stated.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 24th Jul, 2014 EVAN PARKER / JOHN EDWARDS / STEVE NOBLE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 25th Jul, 2014 ANNIE WHITEHEAD'S WORLD MUSIC WORKSHOP £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 KIT DOWNES & TOM CHALLENGERS' WEDDING MUSIC + DAN NICHOLLS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 27th Jul, 2014 ANTON HUNTER: ARTICLE 11 £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Mon 28th Jul, 2014 ELLIOT GALVIN TRIO + BEN CORRIGAN'S LIGHT TREE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Tue 29th Jul, 2014 SHIVER + MATTHEW BOURNE SYNTHESIZER SHOW £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Wed 30th Jul, 2014 FUNMI OLAWUMI £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Thu 31st Jul, 2014 FUNMI OLAWUMI £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Fri 1st Aug, 2014 MAURIZIO MINARDI QUARTET £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 2nd Aug, 2014 RIEPLER / DOWNES / THORNTON / DRAPER £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 3rd Aug, 2014 OVERGROUND COLLECTIVE & MADWORT'S MENAGERIE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sun 3rd Aug, 2014 VORTEX SUMMER SCHOOL: DAY 1 BIG & SMALL £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Mon 4th Aug, 2014 VORTEX SUMMER SCHOOL: WEEK 1 INTRODUCTION TO IMPROVISATION - DEPOSIT £95.25 + £4.76 Booking fee = £100.01
Tue 5th Aug, 2014 BRUNO HEINEN / KRISTIAN BORRING / ALEX DAVIS / PAT DAVEY £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Wed 6th Aug, 2014 KEFAYA £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Thu 7th Aug, 2014 DREAMTIME £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 8th Aug, 2014 SHIRLEY SMART TRIO £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 9th Aug, 2014 BARB JUNGR: HARD RAIN £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Sat 9th Aug, 2014 VORTEX SUMMER SCHOOL: DAY 2 IMPROVISATION TASTER DAY £60.00 + £4.20 Booking fee = £64.20
Sun 10th Aug, 2014 DEATH SHANTIES + DAN HAYWOOD + JOANNE ROBERTSON £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
View all Events » (First 20 shown)