LONDON VORTEX

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

11 GILLETT SQUARE LONDON N16 8AZ

www.vortexjazz.co.uk

020 7254 4097

Standard venue times: Doors 8pm. Music starts 8.30pm - unless otherwise stated.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Mon 24th Nov, 2014 HUW WARREN: TRIO BRASIL

Tue 25th Nov, 2014 DOMINIC J MARSHALL

Wed 26th Nov, 2014 DUNAJSKA KAPELYE

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 KATE SHORTT

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 DON WELLER

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 IAN SHAW

Mon 1st Dec, 2014 ADRIAN CROWLEY

Thu 4th Dec, 2014 9BACH

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 ORIOLE + JOHN CRAWFORD TRIO

Sun 7th Dec, 2014 SAXOCTOPUS & ALPHABETS

Mon 8th Dec, 2014 ACHIM KAUFMANN / OLIE BRICE

Wed 10th Dec, 2014 AVISHAI COHEN'S TRIVENI

Thu 11th Dec, 2014 PIGFOOT PLAY..

View all Events » (First 20 shown)