SOUTHAMPTON BROOK

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

466 PORTSWOOD ROAD PORTSWOOD SOUTHAMPTON SO17 3AN

www.the-brook.com

023 8055 5366

Doors - 8.00pm (7.30pm Sun.) Weekday shows normally- 9.00pm, Weekend shows normally - 9.30pm. If there's a support, they'll be on stage earlier. Please check with venue as times can vary, if in doubt, get there early.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 1st Aug, 2014 WORLD FAMOUS REDSOX

Sat 2nd Aug, 2014 BON JOVI EXPERIENCE

Fri 8th Aug, 2014 RUFUS STONE

Sat 9th Aug, 2014 OASIS UK

Fri 15th Aug, 2014 SNOWBLIND

Memories In Torment

Sat 16th Aug, 2014 GREEN-ISH DAY

+ Supports TBA

Sat 23rd Aug, 2014 ERIC SARDINAS

Fri 29th Aug, 2014 KOKOMO

Sat 30th Aug, 2014 WHOLE LOTTA LED

Fri 5th Sep, 2014 LARRY MILLER

Sat 6th Sep, 2014 BOB MALONE

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 JO HARMAN & BAND

Sat 13th Sep, 2014 SNAKECHARMER

Thu 18th Sep, 2014 HAYSEED DIXIE

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 HAIRFORCE 5

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 FLEETWOOD BAC

View all Events » (First 20 shown)