SOUTHAMPTON BROOK

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

466 PORTSWOOD ROAD PORTSWOOD SOUTHAMPTON SO17 3AN

www.the-brook.com

023 8055 5366

Doors - 8.00pm (7.30pm Sun.) Weekday shows normally- 9.00pm, Weekend shows normally - 9.30pm. If there's a support, they'll be on stage earlier. Please check with venue as times can vary, if in doubt, get there early.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 28th Nov, 2014 JEAN GENIE

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 PERFECT ALIBI

Thu 4th Dec, 2014 SAS BAND 20TH ANNIVERSARY (THU)
  Sold Out

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 THE BEACHED BOYS

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 THE FORTUNES
  Cancelled

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 ULTIMATE EAGLES

Sun 7th Dec, 2014 MARTIN SMITH

Wed 10th Dec, 2014 THE SENSIBLE GRAY CELLS
  Cancelled

Thu 11th Dec, 2014 JUDIE TZUKE

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 THE JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW

Sat 13th Dec, 2014 T.REXMAS WITH T.REXTASY

Sun 14th Dec, 2014 THEA GILMORE'S CHRISTMAS PARTY

Mon 15th Dec, 2014 MOSTLY AUTUMN

Fri 19th Dec, 2014 BUDDY HOLLY – A LEGEND REBORN

Sat 20th Dec, 2014 BON JOVI EXPERIENCE

Wed 31st Dec, 2014 RUFUS STONE'S NEW YEAR PARTY

Fri 16th Jan, 2015 STIPE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)