SOUTHAMPTON BROOK

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

466 PORTSWOOD ROAD PORTSWOOD SOUTHAMPTON SO17 3AN

www.the-brook.com

023 8055 5366

Doors - 8.00pm (7.30pm Sun.) Weekday shows normally- 9.00pm, Weekend shows normally - 9.30pm. If there's a support, they'll be on stage earlier. Please check with venue as times can vary, if in doubt, get there early.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 5th Sep, 2014 LARRY MILLER

Sat 6th Sep, 2014 BOB MALONE

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 JO HARMAN & BAND

Sat 13th Sep, 2014 SNAKECHARMER

Thu 18th Sep, 2014 HAYSEED DIXIE

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 HAIRFORCE 5

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 FLEETWOOD BAC

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 T.REXTASY

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 BEN MONTAGUE

Wed 1st Oct, 2014 FISH

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 GUNS N' ROSES EXPERIENCE

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 JOHN ILLSLEY

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 RICHARD DIGANCE

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 DUB PISTOLS

Subgiant

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 NO JACKET REQUIRED

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 AT LAST THE ETTA JAMES SONGBOOK
  Cancelled

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 THEN JERICO
  Cancelled

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 THE SILVER BEATLES

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 DESMOND DEKKER'S ACES

View all Events » (First 20 shown)