LONDON BRIXTON JAMM

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

261 BRIXTON ROAD LONDON SW9 6LH

www.brixtonjamm.org

0207 274 5537

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 25th Jul, 2014 NU HOUSE PRESENTS INFINITY INK £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10 Support TBA
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 THE LITTLE FESTIVAL W/ BURNSKI £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 Alex Celler, Geddes, Sam Russo, Jarmo Mu5icology, Osmi, and Smudged Up
Fri 1st Aug, 2014 SHUT THAT SH*T DOWN PRESENTS STEPBACK SESSIONS W/ RANDALL £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 4 Hero, Foul Play, Doc Scott, Krust, Tango & Madcap, Stretch, Cool Hand Flex, MC Moose, Edzy, 2 Bad Mice, Nookie, Madd Ice, Vapor, Neil Trix
Sun 3rd Aug, 2014 JUNGLE SPLASH BRIXTON SPLASH ALLDAYER £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Nicky Blackmarket, Bryan G, Jumpin Jack Frost, Potential Bad Boy, Ragga Twins, Marcus Nasty, D.S.U.B + Many More
Fri 8th Aug, 2014 ALABAMA 3 ACOUSTIC £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Support TBA
Fri 8th Aug, 2014 ALABAMA 3: OUTLAW W/ A3 SOUND SYSTEM & JOEY NEGRO £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Booker T
Sat 9th Aug, 2014 FIZZY 9TH BIRTHDAY £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Jubei & SP MC, Fabio, Loxy, Scar, Eveson
Sun 10th Aug, 2014 SUMMER SUNDAYS W/ SPECTRASOUL £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Om Unit, Joist
Fri 15th Aug, 2014 WE, LIKE YOU PRESENTS THE CORRESPONDENTS £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 15th Aug, 2014 WE, LIKE YOU PRESENTS THE CORRESPONDENTS AND FRIENDS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   EARLY BIRD Karl Phillips, Sir Funk, Beats In Abundance
Sat 23rd Aug, 2014 HOTCAKES W/ KRAFTY KUTS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 Deekline, Jurassik, Martin Flex, Very Special Guest TBA
Sat 6th Sep, 2014 STUSH W/ ADAM COTIER & BOOKER T £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Booker T, Carlos Florez, Richie Fingers, MIKEE B, Jumping Jack Frost
Sun 7th Sep, 2014 SUMMER SUNDAYS W/ THE NEXTMEN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 DJ Vadim, Itchy & Scratchy DJ's
Sat 4th Oct, 2014 LOVE KULTURE PROJECT PRESENTS MAD PROFESSOR + MANY MORE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 General Levy, Jacky Murda, Kings Hi-Fi, Leo Samson