LONDON BRIXTON JAMM

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

261 BRIXTON ROAD LONDON SW9 6LH

www.brixtonjamm.org

0207 274 5537

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 18th Sep, 2014 PLANET XENG W/ TANKA

Sully, Crypt, Severn Beach

Fri 19th Sep, 2014 FOOTSIE PRESENTS: KING ORIGINAL

Sir Spryo ft Footsie, Chronik, Discarda & Merky Ace, P Money & JJ, + Many More

Fri 19th Sep, 2014 STEVE CRADOCK BAND

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 END OF SUMMER JAMM W/ AFRIQUOI

onlyjoe, MC Xander, Subculture Sage + Many More

Sun 21st Sep, 2014 JUNGLE SPLASH THE END OF SUMMER ALLDAYER

Nicky Blackmarket, Brockie, Marvellous Cain, Devious D, Digital Niyah Binghi + Many More

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 PROBLEM CHILD CONFESSIONS OF A NORMAL HUMAN BEING LAUNCH PARTY

Marcus Nasty, Son of Kick, Dead Players + Many More

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 JAMM SESSIONS PRESENTS OXIDE & NEUTRINO

Fonti & Mighty Moe, Preditah, DJD

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 GOLD TEETH - TINDERELLA

Amy Becker, Gin & Chronic, Daddy Long Legs, Erotic Anomaly

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 LOVE KULTURE PROJECT PRESENTS MAD PROFESSOR + MANY MORE

General Levy, Jacky Murda, Kings Hi-Fi, Leo Samson

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 JUNGLE SPLASH WE LOVE JUNGLE PART 2

DJ S.S, Brockie, Bryan G, Digital, NiyahBinghi

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 SHUT THE FRONT DOOR W/ ZIMMER

Daious, Oliver Nelson b2b Tobtok + May More

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 FINLEY QUAYE

Solomon Dent + more

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 SHUT THAT SH*T DOWN W/ FABIO

Grooverider, Randall, Jumpin Jack Frost, Ray Keith, + Many More

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 ASTRAL CIRCUS W/ SINERIDER

Sinerider, DJ Liquid Ross, Nikki S + Many More

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 HAVIN IT 1ST BIRTHDAY W/ HOXTON WHORES

Trevor Fung, James Parker, Neily H, Lisa Loud + Many More