LONDON BRIXTON JAMM

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

261 BRIXTON ROAD LONDON SW9 6LH

www.brixtonjamm.org

0207 274 5537

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 28th Nov, 2014 NU HOUSE W/ FLASHMOB

Chris Lorenzo, Get Loose, Jack D & Jake Walpole, Busker, + Many More

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 BIG FISH LITTLE FISH - BRIXTON JAMM
CHILD (WALKING)

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 BIG FISH LITTLE FISH - BRIXTON JAMM
CHILD TICKET (PRE-WALKING)

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 WAH WAH 45S PRESENTS: RESONATORS

Vadim, Wrongtom, The Ragga Twins, + Many More

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 GOLD TEETH - A CHRISTMAS PARTY

Elf DJs, Love Actually DJs, Rudolf, + Many More

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 LOVE KULTURE PROJECT W/ PRINCE FATTY & HORSEMAN

Krak in DUB & Demolition Man + Many More

Thu 11th Dec, 2014 M.O.P.

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 RUBADUB X FEVER 105 W/ REGGAE ROAST SOUND SYSTEM

Brother Culture, Shere Khan Sound, The Mighty Itals

Sat 13th Dec, 2014 HOT CAKES W/ PLUMP DJ'S

A-Skillz, Jurassik, + Many More

Fri 19th Dec, 2014 HIGH FOCUS RECORDS X-MAS PARTY W/ JAM BAXTER

Chemo, The Four Owls, Dirty Dike, Edward Sissortongue, + Many More

Sat 20th Dec, 2014 JUNGLE SPLASH W/ BROCKIE

Nicky Blackmarket, Digital NiyaBinghi, Bryan Gee + Many More

Fri 26th Dec, 2014 SHUT THAT SH*T DOWN W/ FABIO & GROOVERIDER

Randall, Kenny Ken, Doc Scott + Many More