LONDON BRIXTON JAMM

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

261 BRIXTON ROAD LONDON SW9 6LH

www.brixtonjamm.org

0207 274 5537

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 1st Aug, 2014 SHUT THAT SH*T DOWN PRESENTS STEPBACK SESSIONS W/ RANDALL

4 Hero, Foul Play, Doc Scott, Krust, Tango & Madcap, Stretch, Cool Hand Flex, MC Moose, Edzy, 2 Bad Mice, Nookie, Madd Ice, Vapor, Neil Trix

Sun 3rd Aug, 2014 JUNGLE SPLASH BRIXTON SPLASH ALLDAYER

Nicky Blackmarket, Bryan G, Jumpin Jack Frost, Potential Bad Boy, Ragga Twins, Marcus Nasty, D.S.U.B + Many More

Fri 8th Aug, 2014 ALABAMA 3 ACOUSTIC

Support TBA

Sat 9th Aug, 2014 FIZZY 9TH BIRTHDAY

Jubei & SP MC, Fabio, Loxy, Scar, Eveson

Sun 10th Aug, 2014 SUMMER SUNDAYS W/ SPECTRASOUL

Om Unit, Joist

Fri 15th Aug, 2014 WE, LIKE YOU PRESENTS THE CORRESPONDENTS AND FRIENDS
EARLY BIRD

Karl Phillips, Sir Funk, Beats In Abundance

Fri 22nd Aug, 2014 HOUSE FEST 5 PRESENTS SUMMER SLAM

Little Nikki, DJ Pioneer, Flymo & Replay, Lady T, Jakki Degg, DJ Cartier + Many More

Sat 23rd Aug, 2014 HOTCAKES W/ KRAFTY KUTS

Deekline, Jurassik, Martin Flex, Very Special Guest TBA

Sat 6th Sep, 2014 STUSH W/ ADAM COTIER & BOOKER T

Booker T, Carlos Florez, Richie Fingers, MIKEE B, Jumping Jack Frost

Sun 7th Sep, 2014 SUMMER SUNDAYS W/ THE NEXTMEN

DJ Vadim, Itchy & Scratchy DJ's

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 SAINTS DONT SLEEP 2ND BIRTHDAY W/ KARIZMA

Daniel Wang, Arnaldo,

Fri 19th Sep, 2014 STEVE CRADOCK BAND

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 LOVE KULTURE PROJECT PRESENTS MAD PROFESSOR + MANY MORE

General Levy, Jacky Murda, Kings Hi-Fi, Leo Samson