LONDON CECIL SHARP HOUSE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

2 REGENTS PARK ROAD CAMDEN LONDON NW1 7AY

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 7th Nov, 2014 DEAD BELGIAN

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 OUT OF THE SWAMP- CAJUN BAND

+ beginners' dance class

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 OUT OF THE SWAMP- CAJUN BAND
CONCESSIONS

+ beginners' dance class

Tue 18th Nov, 2014 KINGS OF THE SOUTH SEAS

Sat 22nd Nov, 2014 DANCING FROM IOWA CITY TO CAMDEN TOWN
CONCESSIONS

Sun 23rd Nov, 2014 EPTA ONE DAY WORKSHOP FOR PIANO TEACHERS
EARLY BIRD

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 PHILLIP HENRY & HANNAH MARTIN

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 MOULETTES

Wed 17th Dec, 2014 MASSIVE VIOLINS

Wed 17th Dec, 2014 MASSIVE VIOLINS
STUDENTS

Sun 21st Dec, 2014 FESTIVE GATHERING

Wed 31st Dec, 2014 NEW YEAR'S EVE CEILIDH/BARN DANCE
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)