LONDON CECIL SHARP HOUSE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

2 REGENTS PARK ROAD CAMDEN LONDON NW1 7AY

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 KATE RUSBY £22.50 + £2.25 Booking fee = £24.75   Sold Out
Wed 30th Apr, 2014 PATSY REID £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20 With Mhairi Hall and Ewan MacPherson
Thu 8th May, 2014 HANNAH JAMES & SAM SWEENEY £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 9th May, 2014 COLIN & THE CRAWFISH £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10 + Cafe, full bar, taster Cajun dance class
Fri 9th May, 2014 COLIN & THE CRAWFISH £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00   CONCESSIONS + Cafe, full bar, taster Cajun dance class
Thu 15th May, 2014 MAY IN A DAY! £18.00 + £1.80 Booking fee = £19.80   FAMILY GROUP
Thu 15th May, 2014 MAY IN A DAY! £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60   ADULT
Thu 15th May, 2014 MAY IN A DAY! £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40   UNDER 18S
Sat 17th May, 2014 MARTIN SIMPSON £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sat 31st May, 2014 BLAIR DUNLOP & FRIENDS £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Thu 5th Jun, 2014 BELLA HARDY & THE MIDNIGHT WATCH £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 13th Jun, 2014 OUT OF THE SWAMP £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10 + Cafe, full bar, taster Cajun dance class
Fri 13th Jun, 2014 OUT OF THE SWAMP £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00   CONCESSIONS + Cafe, full bar, taster Cajun dance class
Wed 23rd Jul, 2014 MARTIN SIMPSON & DOM FLEMONS £16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60
Fri 25th Jul, 2014 MAGNOLIA SISTERS £16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60
Fri 25th Jul, 2014 MAGNOLIA SISTERS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50   CONCESSIONS
Thu 11th Sep, 2014 ALTAN £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00 Caz Forbes and Ste Moncrief
Sat 4th Oct, 2014 LONDON FOLK FAYRE 2014 £28.00 + £2.52 Booking fee = £30.52
Thu 16th Oct, 2014 KARINE POLWART £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50