LONDON CECIL SHARP HOUSE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

2 REGENTS PARK ROAD CAMDEN LONDON NW1 7AY

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 4th Sep, 2014 THE FURROW COLLECTIVE

Tue 9th Sep, 2014 MOONFACE

Wed 10th Sep, 2014 MIRANDA SYKES & REX PRESTON

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 ALTAN

Caz Forbes and Ste Moncrief

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 SPIN CYCLE: A SONIC JOURNEY INTO THE WORLD OF SPIN

sampler-culture clash with special guests

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 ANDREW CRONSHAW & SANS

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 LONDON FOLK FAYRE 2014

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 LONDON FOLK FAYRE 2014

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 KARINE POLWART

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 KATHRYN TICKELL & THE SIDE

Tue 18th Nov, 2014 KINGS OF THE SOUTH SEAS

Sun 23rd Nov, 2014 EPTA ONE DAY WORKSHOP FOR PIANO TEACHERS
EARLY BIRD

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 PHILLIP HENRY & HANNAH MARTIN

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 MOULETTES

Wed 17th Dec, 2014 MASSIVE VIOLINS

Wed 17th Dec, 2014 MASSIVE VIOLINS
STUDENTS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)