ASCOT JAGZ

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

STATION HILL ASCOT BERKSHIRE SL5 9EG

www.jagz.co.uk

01344 878100

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 SHOOTER £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 JAMSIDE UP FABULOUS FRIDAYS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 SOUL RITES £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 ALAN BARNES QUARTET £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 1st May, 2014 CLAUDE BOURBON + SUPPORT £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Sat 3rd May, 2014 SHAKER FABULOUS SATURDAYS AT JAGZ £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 4th May, 2014 THE OTHER SIDE OF THE RAINBOW THE SONGS OF DUNCAN LAMONT £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 8th May, 2014 THE NEVERTONES £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Fri 9th May, 2014 SMALL FAKERS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 11th May, 2014 GILL COOK QUARTET £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Thu 15th May, 2014 CABARET NIGHT FEATURING JASON SEARLE £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 16th May, 2014 J FLAT & THE SHARPS + DIVA FABULOUS FRIDAYS AT JAGZ £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 17th May, 2014 RAGING HORNS FABULOUS SATURDAYS AT JAGZ £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 18th May, 2014 RAY GELATO QUARTET £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 22nd May, 2014 MIDNIGHT RAMBLER ALBUM LAUNCH £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 23rd May, 2014 THE SKANGSTERS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 24th May, 2014 GROOVE MANOOVA NEW DATE ADDED £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 25th May, 2014 GABRIEL GARRICK QUARTET £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Thu 29th May, 2014 ANTSY MCCLAIN AND THE TRAILER PARK TROUBADOURS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Troy Anderson and the Wonderful World Band + The Australian Troubadours with Anthony Snape and Pauly Zarb.
Sat 31st May, 2014 FRANK THE CAT £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
View all Events » (First 20 shown)