ASCOT JAGZ

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

STATION HILL ASCOT BERKSHIRE SL5 9EG

www.jagz.co.uk

01344 878100

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 CHUCK CHANDLER & THE GOGO FIVE

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 THE ECHO
  Sold Out

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 VINCE DUNN ORCHESTRA

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 GEOFF EALES TRIO

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 GEOFF EALES TRIO
MEMBERS

Tue 7th Oct, 2014 DRUM CLINIC

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 SEPIA TWINS SWING SHOW BAND AND BLUES NIGHT

plus guests

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 STANLEY DEE

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 SIR DUKE

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 VASILIS XENOPOULOS QUARTET

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 VASILIS XENOPOULOS QUARTET
MEMBERS

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 RAY RICH BAND

Sun 19th Oct, 2014 DAMON BROWN QUINTET

Sun 19th Oct, 2014 DAMON BROWN QUINTET
MEMBERS

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 FACE IN THE CROWD

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 MAKOTO KURIYA TRIO

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 MAKOTO KURIYA TRIO
MEMBERS

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 CELIA BARRETT BAND

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 COMEDY NIGHT

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 SMALL FAKERS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)