ASCOT JAGZ

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

STATION HILL ASCOT BERKSHIRE SL5 9EG

www.jagz.co.uk

01344 878100

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 2nd Jul, 2015 KINFOLK ALBUM LAUNCH

Sat 11th Jul, 2015 FACE IN THE CROWD

Sat 25th Jul, 2015 GLOBE CAFE

Sat 1st Aug, 2015 MISSISSIPPI SWAP DOGS

Sat 8th Aug, 2015 EVOLUTION

Sat 15th Aug, 2015 FUNKLINE

Sat 29th Aug, 2015 GROOVE REPUBLIC

Sat 5th Sep, 2015 FRANK THE CAT

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 WHITE LIGHT

Sat 19th Sep, 2015 CITY FUNK OCR

Fri 20th Nov, 2015 KIKI DEE & CARMELO LUGGERI