LEICESTER THE CRUMBLIN' COOKIE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

68 HIGH STREET LEICESTER LE1 5YP

www.thecrumblincookie.co.uk/index.html

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 BOOTLEG JAZZ FESTIVAL £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
Mon 28th Apr, 2014 JAWS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Wed 30th Apr, 2014 LIZ GREEN £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 Melanie Page
Tue 6th May, 2014 SYD ARTHUR £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 + guests
Fri 9th May, 2014 BLUE ROSE CODE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Wed 14th May, 2014 ROO PANES £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sat 17th May, 2014 WOLF ALICE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   Sold Out
Tue 27th May, 2014 ETHAN JOHNS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 30th May, 2014 HEART OF A COWARD £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Mon 9th Jun, 2014 GIRL BAND £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Mon 9th Jun, 2014 GIRL BAND £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 guests
Wed 18th Jun, 2014 PHIL JUPITUS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Wed 2nd Jul, 2014 SEANN WALSH & MARLON DAVIS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Wed 2nd Jul, 2014 SEANN WALSH & MARLON DAVIS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   NUS
Thu 3rd Jul, 2014 ROMESH RANGANATHAN & IVO GRAHAM £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 3rd Jul, 2014 ROMESH RANGANATHAN & IVO GRAHAM £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   NUS
Wed 9th Jul, 2014 JOE LYCETT & HOLLY WALSH £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 10th Jul, 2014 HENRY PAKER & SUZI RUFFELL £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 10th Jul, 2014 HENRY PAKER & SUZI RUFFELL £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   CONCESSIONS
Fri 11th Jul, 2014 THE LUCKY STRIKES & THE BRANDY THIEVES £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60   Cancelled The Fallows + More TBC.
View all Events » (First 20 shown)