LEICESTER THE CRUMBLIN' COOKIE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

68 HIGH STREET LEICESTER LE1 5YP

www.thecrumblincookie.co.uk/index.html

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 27th Jul, 2014 KIRAN LEONARD £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Fri 8th Aug, 2014 FRANK FAIRFIELD £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Thu 14th Aug, 2014 DZ DEATHRAYS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 15th Aug, 2014 DAVID WYATT & FRIENDS @ THE COOKIE £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
Fri 22nd Aug, 2014 HOLY ESQUE £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sun 31st Aug, 2014 ARC IRIS £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25 + guests
Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 SYD ARTHUR £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 + guests
Wed 24th Sep, 2014 EXIT CALM £8.50 + £0.85 Booking fee = £9.35
Fri 10th Oct, 2014 FATHERSON £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Tue 14th Oct, 2014 EAGULLS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 17th Oct, 2014 HAPPYNESS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Mon 20th Oct, 2014 WILD BALBINA £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 + guests
Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 THOUGHT FORMS £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Wed 12th Nov, 2014 RUARRI JOSEPH £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 15th Nov, 2014 ANDY ZALTZMAN £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20