KETTERING ARTS CENTRE, ST ANDREW'S CHURCH

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CORNER OF ROCKINGHAM ROAD AND LINDSAY STREET KETTERING NORTHANTS NN16 8RG

www.ketteringartscentre.wordpress.com

01536513858

(opposite Sainsbury's)

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Mon 22nd Dec, 2014 COMEDIANS AND CAROLS
  Sold Out

Paul Kerensa (MC), Jim Tavare, James Dowdeswell, Andrew Watts and Jay Foreman

Mon 22nd Dec, 2014 COMEDIANS AND CAROLS
  Sold Out

Paul Kerensa (MC), Jim Tavare, James Dowdeswell, Andrew Watts and Jay Foreman

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 LUCY PORTER ME TIME

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 LUCY PORTER ME TIME
CONCESSIONS

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 ROLLING IN THE AISLES COMEDY CLUB

Junior Simpson, Laura Lexx, Ben van der Velde, compered by Nick Wills

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 ROLLING IN THE AISLES COMEDY CLUB
CONCESSIONS

Junior Simpson, Laura Lexx, Ben van der Velde, compered by Nick Wills

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 THREADED

Local support

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 THREADED
CONCESSIONS

Local support

Sat 14th Mar, 2015 PANTALOONS THEATRE COMPANY PRESENT BLEAK HOUSE
CONCESSIONS

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 ROLLING IN THE AISLES COMEDY CLUB

Nick Doody, Maff Brown, Sajeela Kershi, compere: Nick Wills

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 ROLLING IN THE AISLES COMEDY CLUB
CONCESSIONS

Nick Doody, Maff Brown, Sajeela Kershi, compere: Nick Wills

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 POTBELLY FOLK, BLUES & ROOTS FESTIVAL - SPRING DAY SPECIAL

Jigantics, Tia McGraff, King's Gambit, Li'lian Goodsman, Kenneth J Nash, Kyle Carey, the Old Grey Dogs, Careen, Jacksboro Highway

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 POTBELLY FOLK, BLUES & ROOTS FESTIVAL - SPRING DAY SPECIAL
CONCESSIONS

Jigantics, Tia McGraff, King's Gambit, Li'lian Goodsman, Kenneth J Nash, Kyle Carey, the Old Grey Dogs, Careen, Jacksboro Highway

Mon 20th Apr, 2015 WILDE WITHOUT THE BOY PERFORMED BY GERARD LOGAN
CONCESSIONS

Sat 25th Apr, 2015 JO CAULFIELD: UNINFORMED OPINIONS
CONCESSIONS

Sat 16th May, 2015 FAIRPORT CONVENTION

Tue 10th Nov, 2015 STEWART FRANCIS "PUN GENT"

View all Events » (First 20 shown)