OXFORD JERICHO TAVERN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

56 WALTON STREET OXFORD OX2 6AZ

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 1st Mar, 2015 LOLA COLT
  Cancelled

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 ITS ALLABOUT THE MUSIC PRESENTS THE AUTUMN SAINTS...THE RUSSIAN COWBOYS

KHAMASINA...MEGAN GRETA JOSEPHY

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 LOWWS (PREVIOUSLY THE SEA THE SEA) + LEADER + ORANGE VISION

DJ Daisy playing the best new tunes around

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 LOWWS (PREVIOUSLY THE SEA THE SEA) + LEADER + ORANGE VISION
SUPER CHEAP EARLYBIRD

DJ Daisy playing the best new tunes around

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 THE MATT EDWARDS BAND

Leper King + The Secret Kids

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 RED BUTLER BAND

HENRY'S FUNERAL SHOE

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 THE VICAR'S GARDEN PARTY - WITH THE ORIGINAL RABBIT FOOT SPASM BAND

Huck and the Handsome Fee ft Tamara +Zeppelin Crew + Special Guests

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 THE PINK DIAMOND REVUE

Sam Martin + Robert Lanyon + Emma Hunter

Sat 4th Apr, 2015 HEADCOUNT

PDMC + Civil Disobedience

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 CROWS - EP LAUNCH

Matt Sage

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 DEMOB HAPPY

Wed 29th Apr, 2015 ONLY REAL

Sat 2nd May, 2015 ZURICH

Redhead + Jack Little

Sat 30th May, 2015 SUBSET IN OXFORD