TWICKENHAM CABBAGE PATCH PUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

67 LONDON RD TWICKENHAM TW1 3SZ

www.cabbagepatch.co.uk

020 8892 3874

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 7th Jun, 2015 STEVE ASHLEY

John Prosser and Paul Vile

Sun 14th Jun, 2015 FABIAN HOLLAND

Floor spots

Fri 19th Jun, 2015 MARTIN STEPHENSON

Hannah Rose Platt

Sun 28th Jun, 2015 HICKS AND GOULBOURN

Floor spots

Sun 5th Jul, 2015 SINGERS' NIGHT

Sun 19th Jul, 2015 DOCTOR MILLAR

Sun 26th Jul, 2015 JAMES FINDLAY

Floor spots

Sun 13th Sep, 2015 THE FOS BROTHERS

Sun 20th Sep, 2015 ANGE HARDY

Sun 27th Sep, 2015 TIM GRIMM

Sun 4th Oct, 2015 DOCTOR MILLAR & THE CUTE HOORS

Sun 11th Oct, 2015 PIG EARTH

Sun 8th Nov, 2015 WILD PONIES

Sun 15th Nov, 2015 HATFUL OF RAIN

Sun 22nd Nov, 2015 CARDBOARD FOX

Sun 29th Nov, 2015 SARAH MCQUAID

View all Events » (First 20 shown)