LONDON THE GEORGE IV CHISWICK

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

185 CHISWICK HIGH ROAD LONDON W4 2DR

020 8994 4624

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 SCREAMING WITH LAUGHTER CHISWICK £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Viv Groskop MC & Julian Deane + TBC - see screamingwithlaughter.com for info
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 4 TOP STAND UPS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Phil Nichol, Peter Callaghan, Sophie Hagen, Guest, Tim Clark MC
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 4 TOP STAND UPS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Phil Nichol, Paul Zerdin, Guest, Tim Clark MC
Thu 1st May, 2014 BACK TO SCHOOL DISCO £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 The Flailing Pits
Fri 2nd May, 2014 4 TOP STAND UPS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Andrew Maxwell, Sol Bernstein, Addy Van Der Borgh, Simon Clayton MC
Sat 3rd May, 2014 4 TOP STAND UPS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Andrew Maxwell, Sol Bernstein, Addy Van Der Borgh, Phil Dinsdale MC
Fri 9th May, 2014 4 TOP STAND UPS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 John Fothergill, Lucy Porter, Rhys James, Andrea Humbert, Andre Vincent MC
Sat 10th May, 2014 4 TOP STAND UPS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 John Fothergill, Lucy Porter, Wouter Meijs, Tom Toal, Andre Vincent MC
Fri 16th May, 2014 4 TOP STAND UPS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Ian Stone, Kerry Godliman, Stephen Grant, Jarred Christmas MC
Sat 17th May, 2014 4 TOP STAND UPS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Ian Stone, Kerry Godliman, Stephen Grant, Jarred Christmas MC
Fri 23rd May, 2014 4 TOP STAND UPS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Geoff Boyz, Jonny Awsum, Matthew Osborn, Simon Bligh MC
Sat 24th May, 2014 4 TOP STAND UPS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Geoff Boyz, Mike Wilmot, Matthew Osborn, Simon Bligh MC
Fri 30th May, 2014 4 TOP STAND UPS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Shappi Khorsandi, Justin Moorhouse, Steve Gribbin, Martin Coyote MC
Sat 31st May, 2014 4 TOP STAND UPS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Shappi Khorsandi, Justin Moorhouse, Steve Gribbin, Martin Coyote MC