LONDON ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

PANCRAS ROAD CAMDEN LONDON NW1 1UL

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 8th Jul, 2015 JOHN METCALFE

Fri 10th Jul, 2015 SINCERE DECEIVERS - AUTUMNAL DREAMS EP LAUNCH

Richard Maule + Izzie Yardley

Fri 14th Aug, 2015 ALMA

+ SPECIAL GUESTS

Wed 2nd Sep, 2015 RALEGH LONG

Wed 9th Sep, 2015 MARK EITZEL

No support

Wed 9th Sep, 2015 MARK EITZEL

No support

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 THE DELINES

No support

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 THE DELINES

No support

Mon 21st Sep, 2015 MERZ

Family Machine

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 LAIL ARAD

Thu 8th Oct, 2015 BARLI

Fri 16th Oct, 2015 FRED'S HOUSE

August and After, Roxanne de Bastion

Thu 22nd Oct, 2015 JOSIENNE CLARKE AND BEN WALKER

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 SAM CARTER

Mon 23rd Nov, 2015 CALAN

Thu 26th Nov, 2015 ANGE HARDY

Kelly Oliver, Minnie Birch