LONDON ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

PANCRAS ROAD CAMDEN LONDON NW1 1UL

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 11th Feb, 2016 OKAY KAYA

Mon 15th Feb, 2016 FAY HIELD & THE HURRICANE PARTY

Thu 18th Feb, 2016 LAUREN HOUSLEY

Megan O'Neill and Jo Rose

Thu 18th Feb, 2016 LAUREN HOUSLEY
EARLY BIRD TICKETS

Megan O'Neill and Jo Rose

Wed 24th Feb, 2016 CHRIS JAMES

Lowpines + Golden

Wed 24th Feb, 2016 CHRIS JAMES + LOWPINES

Wed 24th Feb, 2016 CHRIS JAMES + LOWPINES
CONCESSIONS

Thu 25th Feb, 2016 WE USED TO MAKE THINGS

Samantha Whates and Swallow & the Wolf

Thu 25th Feb, 2016 WE USED TO MAKE THINGS
EARLY BIRD TICKETS

Samantha Whates and Swallow & the Wolf

Mon 29th Feb, 2016 MIDé LIVE

Mon 29th Feb, 2016 MIDé LIVE
EARLY BIRD

Mon 7th Mar, 2016 ALASDAIR ROBERTS **EARLY BIRD**

Felix MB + guests

Mon 7th Mar, 2016 ALASDAIR ROBERTS **GENERAL ADVANCE**

Felix M B + more TBA

Wed 16th Mar, 2016 STEVEN JAMES ADAMS

plus special guests

Thu 17th Mar, 2016 THE WILLOWS

Hattie Briggs

Thu 17th Mar, 2016 THE WILLOWS
EARLY BIRD TICKETS

Hattie Briggs

Wed 6th Apr, 2016 JOHN JOSEPH BRILL

Thu 28th Apr, 2016 CATHRYN CRAIG AND BRIAN WILLOUGHBY

Ben Smith & Jimmy Brewer and Marina Florance

Thu 28th Apr, 2016 CATHRYN CRAIG AND BRIAN WILLOUGHBY
EARLY BIRD TICKETS

Ben Smith & Jimmy Brewer and Marina Florance

Fri 6th May, 2016 CHAD VALLEY

Hilang Child + Daisy Vaughan

View all Events » (First 20 shown)