LONDON ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

PANCRAS ROAD CAMDEN LONDON NW1 1UL

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 30th Jul, 2014 LAURA GROVES £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
Fri 22nd Aug, 2014 MARK EITZEL - ALONE WITH GUITAR - SOLO ACOUSTIC £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Wed 10th Sep, 2014 ANGUS LYON’S ’3G’ AND DUNCAN LYALL’S ‘INFINITE REFLECTIONS’ £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 HENRY PRIESTMAN £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75 Lotte Mullan
Wed 8th Oct, 2014 VASHTI BUNYAN £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Thu 9th Oct, 2014 VASHTI BUNYAN £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Fri 10th Oct, 2014 MAX JURY £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Wed 15th Oct, 2014 PALACE £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 THE LOCAL PRESENTS MIREL WAGNER £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Mon 10th Nov, 2014 JIM MORAY £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40 Captain's Biscuits
Fri 14th Nov, 2014 CHRIS GARNEAU £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Wed 19th Nov, 2014 2:54 £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10
Thu 27th Nov, 2014 MELISSA JAMES £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75 To Be Announced
Wed 17th Dec, 2014 ‘BELLA HARDY CHRISTMAS TOUR’ £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Thu 19th Feb, 2015 LEVERET £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50