LONDON ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

PANCRAS ROAD CAMDEN LONDON NW1 1UL

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 4th Mar, 2015 DRALMS

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 NADINE @ ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH

Solberg

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 EVI VINE - ALBUM LAUNCH "GIVE YOUR HEART TO THE HAWKS"

Big World Blue

Wed 8th Apr, 2015 SPIRO

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 ROSIE LOWE

Fri 22nd May, 2015 JACKIE OATES

Thu 28th May, 2015 ROSE MCDOWALL

Fri 29th May, 2015 ELIZA CARTHY & TIM ERIKSEN

Thu 22nd Oct, 2015 JOSIENNE CLARKE AND BEN WALKER

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 SAM CARTER