HOVE THE BRUNSWICK

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

3 HOLLAND ROAD HOVE BN3 1JF

www.brunswickpub.co.uk

01273 733 984

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 2 STRING SLIM - EP LAUNCH PARTY £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40 Screaming Tupelo, El Maniaco + The Lost Theives
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 OVERHEAD WIRES MUSIC PRESENTS... "UNDER GREAT SOUTHERN LIGHTS" £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Mojo Jojo, Joel White & The Diamond Experience, Arkansas Dust + Amy Blue
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 TINA MAY SINGS ACJ £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 TINA MAY SINGS ACJ £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70   CONCESSIONS
Fri 2nd May, 2014 THE HARVEST SESSIONS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 House Of Hats, The Standard Lamps + Fiddes Smith
Sun 4th May, 2014 MINGUS UNDERGROUND OCTET £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Wed 21st May, 2014 FLAMENCO EXPRESS WITH ANTONIO DE POLA £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Natalia Garcia Huidobro, La Joaquina + Chris Clavo
Wed 21st May, 2014 FLAMENCO EXPRESS WITH ANTONIO DE POLA £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   CONCESSIONS Natalia Garcia Huidobro, La Joaquina + Chris Clavo
Thu 5th Jun, 2014 HUSH HUSH PRESENTS BOSS LOOPING CHAMPIONS UK TOUR £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Angela Sheik, Suzy Condrad, Cate Ferris + TBA
Fri 6th Jun, 2014 THE CRUEL BIRDS £5.45 + £0.55 Booking fee = £6.00
Thu 12th Jun, 2014 THE MASTER BLUES BROTHERS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Thu 26th Jun, 2014 THIS IS ELVIS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Thu 3rd Jul, 2014 INDIAN FLAVOURS DOUBLE BILL WITH FILTER COFFEE + AKASH £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Thu 4th Sep, 2014 THE MASTER BLUES BROTHERS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sun 14th Sep, 2014 BARB JUNGR - HARD RAIN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 25th Sep, 2014 THIS IS ELVIS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sat 25th Oct, 2014 CC LES FRERES SMITH £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Huggy & The Bears
Wed 3rd Dec, 2014 THE MASTER BLUES BROTHERS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Thu 11th Dec, 2014 THIS IS ELVIS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50