HOVE THE BRUNSWICK

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

3 HOLLAND ROAD HOVE BN3 1JF

www.brunswickpub.co.uk

01273 733 984

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 5th Sep, 2015 THE CRUEL BIRDS

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 THE ELEVATORS

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 SOUTH COAST SOUL REVUE

Sun 27th Sep, 2015 SCRATCH

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 IMMIGRANT SWING + SUPPORT

Sat 3rd Oct, 2015 80'S DANCE PARTY

Thu 8th Oct, 2015 FOWOKAN

Thu 15th Oct, 2015 FLAMENCO EXPRESS PRESENTS ADRIáN BRENES

La Joaquina, Chris Clavo + Javier Macías

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 FUNKY BUDDHA BAND

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 FUNKY BUDDHA BAND
CONCESSIONS

Thu 29th Oct, 2015 ZRAZY + SUPPORT

Sat 31st Oct, 2015 SOUTH COAST SOUL REVUE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)