HOVE THE BRUNSWICK

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

3 HOLLAND ROAD HOVE BN3 1JF

www.brunswickpub.co.uk

01273 733 984

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 25th Apr, 2015 THE REAL MUSIC CLUB

William D Drake, Kwil + Frankie Harper

Sat 25th Apr, 2015 THE REAL MUSIC CLUB
CONCESSIONS

William D Drake, Kwil + Frankie Harper

Sun 26th Apr, 2015 BLISS ART

Wed 29th Apr, 2015 EXPLORING WINE THROUGH ART

Thu 30th Apr, 2015 OBVIOUSLY 80'S

Thu 28th May, 2015 MIDNIGHT CAMPFIRE #3

Gill Sandell & Chris T-T * Matthew The Oxx

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 CATFISH

Fri 26th Jun, 2015 SUPREMA

Wed 1st Jul, 2015 MARTY O'REILLY & THE OLD SOUL ORCHESTRA

To be confirmed

Sun 5th Jul, 2015 ANEESA CHAUDHRY'S MINI BIG BAND
CONCESSIONS

Fri 21st Aug, 2015 BLACK WATER COUNTY + SUPPORT