HOVE THE BRUNSWICK

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

3 HOLLAND ROAD HOVE BN3 1JF

www.brunswickpub.co.uk

01273 733 984

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 19th Dec, 2014 SOUTH COAST SOUL REVUE

Fri 19th Dec, 2014 SOUTH COAST SOUL REVUE

Sat 20th Dec, 2014 IN SEARCH OF THE LOST REINDEER

Sat 20th Dec, 2014 IN SEARCH OF THE LOST REINDEER

Sat 20th Dec, 2014 THE ELEVATORS

Sun 21st Dec, 2014 TIM KEEGAN & THE QUIET LIFERS

Mon 22nd Dec, 2014 SANTA'S TICKLY TALE
  Sold Out

Whizz Bang Pop Theatre

Mon 22nd Dec, 2014 SANTA'S TICKLY TALE

Sun 28th Dec, 2014 JACKSON & THE KING KICKERS

Morningtown + B-Funk

Thu 8th Jan, 2015 DIRTY FINGERNAILS PRESENTS...

Megan Alana, Kwil + The Palings

Sat 10th Jan, 2015 THE MOORS

Wed 14th Jan, 2015 THE REMI HARRIS PROJECT

Thu 15th Jan, 2015 FLAMENCO EXPRESS WITH TITI FLORES

La Joaquina, Chris Clavo + Javier Macías

Fri 16th Jan, 2015 POUNDS FOR PENNY

Django Spears, The Funtime Yes Band + Django Untuned

Sat 17th Jan, 2015 WILL JOHNS + JASMINE RODGERS

Thu 22nd Jan, 2015 DIRTY FINGERNAILS PRESENTS..

The Island Jacks with special guests Joan & Grim + Birte Paulsen

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 MATTHEW GEST'S BOOGIE WOOGIE TROOP
CONCESSIONS

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 SUPREMA

View all Events » (First 20 shown)