HOVE THE BRUNSWICK

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

3 HOLLAND ROAD HOVE BN3 1JF

www.brunswickpub.co.uk

01273 733 984

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 AMY IN THE WINEHOUSE

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 BEN SARFAS QUARTET

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 BEN SARFAS QUARTET
CONCESSIONS

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 RATTLE TALES

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 END OF THE TRAIL RECORDS

Morning Smoke, Thyla, Rosenthal, The Rocking Horse Club + The Racoons

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 OVERHEAD WIRES MUSIC PRESENTS RISING STARS

Episodes, The New Communions + Clipper

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 ALL THINGS MUST PASS

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 FLAMENCO EXPRESS WITH ADRIáN BRENES + LUIS VARGAS MONJE

Chris Clavo + La Joaquina

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 FLAMENCO EXPRESS WITH ADRIáN BRENES + LUIS VARGAS MONJE
CONCESSIONS

Chris Clavo + La Joaquina

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 MUSIC MAYHEM! RISE FUNDRAISER BY CHARITY CABARET

With MAUVEpeople, Chick N Atkinson, Laura and the Bass, Mandy Woods, Annie Kerr, Adam Davis, deciBelle & Seabird

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 MUSIC MAYHEM! RISE FUNDRAISER BY CHARITY CABARET
CONCESSIONS

With MAUVEpeople, Chick N Atkinson, Laura and the Bass, Mandy Woods, Annie Kerr, Adam Davis, deciBelle & Seabird

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 MIHALY BORBELY MASTERCLASS

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 THE BEAUTIFUL WORD - HOMECOMING SHOW

Frankie Furlow + Liza-Marie Williams

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 SWAN STEPS

Gill Sandell + Chris T-T

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 THE TREASON SHOW

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 OVERHEAD WIRES MUSIC PRESENTS… UNDER GREAT SOUTHERN LIGHTS

Meatloaf At May's, Such Small Hands, The Satellite Vines + Dan Crook

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 CC LES FRERES SMITH

Huggy & The Bears

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 REAL MUSIC CLUB

Crayola Lectern, Jeanette Murphy + Bella Kardasis

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 REAL MUSIC CLUB
CONCESSIONS

Crayola Lectern, Jeanette Murphy + Bella Kardasis

View all Events » (First 20 shown)