LONDON GREEN NOTE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

106 PARKWAY LONDON NW1 7AN

www.greennote.co.uk

020 7485 9899

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 28th Jan, 2015 HARRY HARRIS

Sam Beer + Lucy Cait

Thu 29th Jan, 2015 FLEKD + ARLET

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 TONY O'MALLEY

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 WILL UDALL

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 LUCY ORME & GUESTS

Sun 1st Feb, 2015 MARK HARRISON + LAINE HINES

Sun 1st Feb, 2015 RESOLUTION 88

...followed by Jazz Jam

Tue 3rd Feb, 2015 HANNAH SANDERS CD LAUNCH

Wed 4th Feb, 2015 DENNIS ELLSWORTH

Gabriel Kelly

Thu 5th Feb, 2015 BRONWYNNE BRENT

Hattie Briggs

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 PAPRIKA

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 WEDNESDAY GRAY & NICK RAMM

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 ANTONIO FEULA TRIO

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 NEVER THE BRIDE

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 JEFFREY FOUCAULT

View all Events » (First 20 shown)