LONDON GREEN NOTE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

106 PARKWAY LONDON NW1 7AN

www.greennote.co.uk

020 7485 9899

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 23rd Aug, 2014 ROLLO MARKEE & THE TAILSHAKERS

Sat 23rd Aug, 2014 VIMALA & CHRIS NEILL

Sun 24th Aug, 2014 JP HOE

Samuel Idwal

Wed 27th Aug, 2014 VENA PORTAE
  Sold Out

Pepe Belmonte

Fri 29th Aug, 2014 JAMES BROWNE & VANESSA RANI

Fri 29th Aug, 2014 KADIALY KOUYATE & MANSA JALY

Sat 30th Aug, 2014 DOM PIPKIN

Sat 30th Aug, 2014 NEVER THE BRIDE

Sun 31st Aug, 2014 DE FUEGO

Tue 2nd Sep, 2014 RUTH THEODORE + AMANDA RHEAUME

Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 NIGEL STONIER

With special guest... Katarina Gunnerholm

Thu 4th Sep, 2014 LOTTE MULLAN

Marcus Bonfanti

Fri 5th Sep, 2014 DUNAJSKA KAPELYE

Fri 5th Sep, 2014 NICK RAMM & LAURENCE CORNS

Sat 6th Sep, 2014 TIM PENN

Tue 9th Sep, 2014 ANDREW COMBS

Matt McCloskey

View all Events » (First 20 shown)