LONDON GREEN NOTE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

106 PARKWAY LONDON NW1 7AN

www.greennote.co.uk

020 7485 9899

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 16th Apr, 2014 EDD DONOVAN AND THE WANDERING MOLES £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Thu 17th Apr, 2014 THE SWEET LOWDOWN £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 18th Apr, 2014 THE TOY HEARTS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 19th Apr, 2014 TRIO MANOUCHE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Mon 21st Apr, 2014 CAZ FORBES & STE MONCRIEFF/KIRSTY BROMLEY £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Tue 22nd Apr, 2014 3 BOXES £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Wed 23rd Apr, 2014 MALCOLM HOLCOMBE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 BEN REEL BAND + ERIC ANDERSEN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 DIABEL CISSOKHO £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 THE CAJUN DAWGS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 HJAZ FEATURING MERIT ARIANE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Mon 28th Apr, 2014 SAUL ROSE AND JAMES DELARRE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Wed 30th Apr, 2014 BIRDS OF CHICAGO £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Thu 1st May, 2014 CAHALEN MORRISON & ELI WEST £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 2nd May, 2014 VOCAL GLOBAL £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 3rd May, 2014 RAMSHACKLE UNION BAND £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sat 3rd May, 2014 WEDNESDAY GRAY & NICK RAMM £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sun 4th May, 2014 GYPSINPROGRESS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Mon 5th May, 2014 HADDO £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Tue 6th May, 2014 FOLKLORE PRESENTS ... CATE FERRIS £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 Shadrack Tye
View all Events » (First 20 shown)