LONDON GREEN NOTE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

106 PARKWAY LONDON NW1 7AN

www.greennote.co.uk

020 7485 9899

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 5th Sep, 2015 OH SUSANNA

Sat 5th Sep, 2015 TIM PENN

Sun 6th Sep, 2015 MARK HARRISON + NIALL KELLY

Mon 7th Sep, 2015 ROSS COUPER AND TOM OAKES

Tue 8th Sep, 2015 BOO HEWERDINE

Rosalie Deighton

Wed 9th Sep, 2015 BOO HEWERDINE

Rosalie Deighton

Thu 10th Sep, 2015 BEZALEL PRESENTS... JOE CORBIN

Jack Rosies

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 NOEMI NUTI + CHRIS ELDRED

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 YAPA

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 RAINBOW GIRLS

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 THE SPARROWS OF PARIS

Sun 13th Sep, 2015 SAWA TRIO

Sun 13th Sep, 2015 THE HOT CLUB OF JUPITER

Tue 15th Sep, 2015 JESS KLEIN

Mike June

Wed 16th Sep, 2015 PETUNIA

Thu 17th Sep, 2015 JANE TAYLOR & THE JT BAND

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 MOUNTAIN FIREWORK COMPANY

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 TOM MILLAR + ALICE ZAWADZKI

Sat 19th Sep, 2015 BOOGA RED

View all Events » (First 20 shown)