KINROSS BACKSTAGE AT THE GREEN HOTEL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

2 THE MUIRS KINROSS PERTHSHIRE SCOTLAND KY13 8AS

www.mundellmusic.com

01577 863467

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 28th Nov, 2014 DAVE ARCARI

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 PAUL LAMB & THE KING SNAKES

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 SONNY LANDRETH
  Cancelled

Sun 14th Dec, 2014 BLUE SWAMP

Wed 31st Dec, 2014 ALAN THOMSON'S ALLSTARS
  Cancelled

Sun 1st Feb, 2015 MICK RALPHS BLUES BAND

Fri 20th Feb, 2015 KAST OFF KINKS
  Cancelled

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 GARLAND JEFFREYS

Thu 14th May, 2015 ALBERT LEE & HOGANS HEROES
  Cancelled

Fri 15th May, 2015 ALBERT LEE & HOGANS HEROES
  Cancelled

Sat 16th May, 2015 ALBERT LEE & HOGANS HEROES