KINROSS BACKSTAGE AT THE GREEN HOTEL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

2 THE MUIRS KINROSS PERTHSHIRE SCOTLAND KY13 8AS

www.green-hotel.com

01577 863180

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 25th Apr, 2015 DICK GAUGHAN

Sun 26th Apr, 2015 BEN POOLE

Fri 1st May, 2015 PINKED FLOYD
  Cancelled

Sat 2nd May, 2015 TIA MCGRAFF

Fri 8th May, 2015 JUST BEATLES

Sat 9th May, 2015 LIGHTS OUT BY NINE

Wed 13th May, 2015 ALBERT LEE & HOGANS HEROES

Thu 14th May, 2015 ALBERT LEE & HOGANS HEROES
  Cancelled

Fri 15th May, 2015 ALBERT LEE & HOGANS HEROES
  Cancelled

Sat 16th May, 2015 ALBERT LEE & HOGAN'S HERO'S

Sat 16th May, 2015 ALBERT LEE & HOGANS HEROES

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 RAB NOAKES

Sun 2nd Aug, 2015 DEAN FRIEDMAN

Wed 23rd Sep, 2015 STACKRIDGE

Sun 18th Oct, 2015 MARTIN BARRE BAND

Thu 29th Oct, 2015 FOCUS

Sat 7th Nov, 2015 TREVOR BURTON BAND

View all Events » (First 20 shown)