KINROSS BACKSTAGE AT THE GREEN HOTEL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

2 THE MUIRS KINROSS PERTHSHIRE SCOTLAND KY13 8AS

www.mundellmusic.com

01577 863467

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 31st Oct, 2014 BERNIE TORME

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 THE CHAPLINS

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 DAN OWEN

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 MARTYN JOSEPH

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 HELLS BELLS (AC/DC TRIBUTE)

Mon 17th Nov, 2014 RED SKY JULY

Wed 19th Nov, 2014 FOCUS

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 STEVIE NIMMO TRIO

Sat 22nd Nov, 2014 JUST BEATLES (BEATLES TRIBUTE)

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 DAVE ARCARI

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 PAUL LAMB & THE KING SNAKES

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 SONNY LANDRETH
  Cancelled

Sun 14th Dec, 2014 BLUE SWAMP

Wed 31st Dec, 2014 ALAN THOMSON'S ALLSTARS
  Cancelled

Sun 1st Feb, 2015 MICK RALPHS BLUES BAND

View all Events » (First 20 shown)