BRIDGWATER ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

11-13 CASTLE ST BRIDGWATER TA6 3DD

www.bridgwaterartscentre.co.uk

01278 422701

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 BACTALKS: 50 YEARS A SOMERSET TOWN £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sat 3rd May, 2014 GOYA £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 3rd May, 2014 GOYA £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40   WORKSHOP PARTICIPANTS
Fri 9th May, 2014 LARRY MILLER BAND £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Sat 17th May, 2014 DAVID SCHEEL £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
Sat 31st May, 2014 SCIENCE SHOWOFF £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sat 7th Jun, 2014 MITCH BENN £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sat 7th Jun, 2014 MITCH BENN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00   CONCESSIONS
Sat 14th Jun, 2014 THE SONGS OF LEONARD COHEN £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Tue 22nd Jul, 2014 AVENUE Q £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Wed 23rd Jul, 2014 AVENUE Q £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Thu 24th Jul, 2014 AVENUE Q £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 25th Jul, 2014 AVENUE Q £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 AVENUE Q £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20