BRIDGWATER ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

11-13 CASTLE ST BRIDGWATER TA6 3DD

www.bridgwaterartscentre.co.uk

01278 422701

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 7th Feb, 2015 LAUGHING CAT COMEDY NIGHT

Sat 14th Feb, 2015 MARTYN JOSEPH

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 LIMEHOUSE LIZZY

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 JAMIE SMITH'S MABON

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 JAMIE SMITH'S MABON
CONCESSIONS

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 JASON MANFORD'S COMEDY CLUB

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 CHEDDAR MALE CHOIR

Fri 27th Mar, 2015 THE LEVELS COLLECTIVE: ALASDAIR ROBERTS

local support tba

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 ANDREW LAWRENCE

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 ANDREW LAWRENCE
CONCESSIONS

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 SHHH...BURLESQUE!

Sat 25th Apr, 2015 DIRE STREETS

Thu 21st May, 2015 PAUL FOOT