SHEFFIELD THE GREYSTONES

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

GREYSTONES ROAD SHEFFIELD S11 7BS

www.mygreystones.co.uk

0114 266 5599

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 LUCY WARD £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 EMILY MAGUIRE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 VIN GARBUT £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 KRISTA DETOR £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Tue 29th Apr, 2014 BLACK AKA COLIN VEARNCOMBE £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Wed 30th Apr, 2014 MARTIN STEPHENSON AND THE DAINTEES £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Thu 1st May, 2014 BIG SHAUN'S LAUGHTER LOCK IN £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 2nd May, 2014 KATRIONA GILMORE AND JAMIE ROBERTS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 3rd May, 2014 STACKRIDGE £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Sun 4th May, 2014 COCO AND THE BUTTERFIELDS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Wed 7th May, 2014 REDLANDS PALOMINO COMPANY £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Sat 10th May, 2014 GLENN TILBROOK £18.00 + £1.80 Booking fee = £19.80
Sun 11th May, 2014 ROD CLEMENTS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Wed 14th May, 2014 CLIVE GREGSON £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 15th May, 2014 PATSY MATHESON £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 17th May, 2014 KING KING £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Sat 17th May, 2014 KING KING £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Sun 18th May, 2014 BRIGHT PHOEBUS PRESENTS: HANNAH JAMES & SAM SWEENEY £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 MC TBC
Sun 18th May, 2014 BRIGHT PHOEBUS PRESENTS: HANNAH JAMES & SAM SWEENEY £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   NUS AND OAP PLEASE BRING PROOF! MC TBC
Tue 20th May, 2014 ELIZA GILKYSON £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
View all Events » (First 20 shown)