SHEFFIELD THE GREYSTONES

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

GREYSTONES ROAD SHEFFIELD S11 7BS

www.mygreystones.co.uk

0114 266 5599

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 3rd Feb, 2015 JEFFREY FOUCAULT @ WAGONWHEEL PRESENTS...

J. Tilley

Wed 4th Feb, 2015 BRIGHT PHOEBUS PRESENTS: AN EXTRA NIGHT WITH MARTIN SIMPSON!
NUS, JSA AND OAP PLEASE BRING PROOF!

Thu 5th Feb, 2015 BRIGHT PHOEBUS PRESENTS: MARTIN SIMPSON
  Sold Out

MC Roy Bailey

Thu 5th Feb, 2015 BRIGHT PHOEBUS PRESENTS: MARTIN SIMPSON
  Sold Out

MC Roy Bailey

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 NAT JOHNSON & FRIENDS
  Sold Out

Magpies

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 JOEL WHITE BAND
  Cancelled

Wed 11th Feb, 2015 SHOOGLENIFTY

Thu 12th Feb, 2015 SKYHOOK

Winkie Thin

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 CONNIE LUSH & BLUES SHOUTER

Sat 14th Feb, 2015 BLAIR DUNLOP

Sun 15th Feb, 2015 SNOWAPPLE

Thu 19th Feb, 2015 MILES HUNT & ERICA KNOCKALLS

Fri 20th Feb, 2015 JOHN SMITH

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 OLI BROWN'S RAVENEYE

Sun 1st Mar, 2015 KENT DUCHAIN

Mon 2nd Mar, 2015 TONY MCMANUS

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 BRIGHT PHOEBUS PRESENTS: JON BODEN
  Sold Out

MC TBC

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 BRIGHT PHOEBUS PRESENTS: JON BODEN
  Sold Out

MC TBC

View all Events » (First 20 shown)