LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 31st Oct, 2014 EAGULLS

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 THAT FUCKING TANK

The Family Elan + Commiserations

Mon 3rd Nov, 2014 GONG
  Cancelled

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 SHABAZZ PALACES

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 THE XCERTS

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 BOY & BEAR

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 EARTHLESS

Sun 9th Nov, 2014 HOPE AND SOCIAL

Carnabells

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 BLACK BANANAS

Algernon Cornelius

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 TRUCKFIGHTERS

Tue 11th Nov, 2014 TY SEGALL
  Sold Out

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 FEROCIOUS DOG & MAD DOG MCREA

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 WINTER MOUNTAIN

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 OUGHT

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 OUGHT
EARLY PURCHASE TICKET

Sun 16th Nov, 2014 THE LOST BROTHERS

Mon 17th Nov, 2014 CHATHAM COUNTY LINE

Mon 17th Nov, 2014 EMILY BARKER & THE RED CLAY HALO

Christian Kjellvander

Tue 18th Nov, 2014 JAMES BAY

Wed 19th Nov, 2014 HOOKWORMS
  Sold Out

View all Events » (First 20 shown)