LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 11th Feb, 2016 LUCERO

Sat 13th Feb, 2016 GAVIN JAMES

Mon 15th Feb, 2016 GUN OUTFIT

Fri 19th Feb, 2016 SHEARWATER

Wed 24th Feb, 2016 SUBHUMANS

Thu 25th Feb, 2016 THE RAMONAS

Sat 27th Feb, 2016 THE URBAN VOODOO MACHINE

Thu 3rd Mar, 2016 MARINA CELESTE
  Cancelled

Sat 5th Mar, 2016 RYAN HAMILTON

Danny Gruff

Sat 5th Mar, 2016 TURIN BRAKES

Tom Speight

Tue 8th Mar, 2016 SO PITTED

Thu 10th Mar, 2016 JOHNNY FOREIGNER

The Spills, Milk Crimes

Sat 12th Mar, 2016 THE TRADITION

Cronin

Sat 19th Mar, 2016 MAIA

Thu 24th Mar, 2016 KIRAN LEONARD

Thu 24th Mar, 2016 THE DOORS ALIVE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)