LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 29th Aug, 2015 RED LORRY YELLOW LORRY

Tue 1st Sep, 2015 NATALIE PRASS

Thu 3rd Sep, 2015 FUZZ

Fri 4th Sep, 2015 RANDOM HAND

Mon 7th Sep, 2015 THE KING KHAN & BBQ SHOW

Wed 9th Sep, 2015 JESSICA PRATT

Plus guests

Wed 9th Sep, 2015 KEVIN MORBY

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 THE SLACKERS

The Bar Stool Preachers

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 LONE WOLF

Napoleon IIIrd + Actor

Sun 13th Sep, 2015 JEFF THE BROTHERHOOD

Mon 14th Sep, 2015 THE COSMIC DEAD

GIRL SWEAT

Wed 16th Sep, 2015 GREAT LAKE SWIMMERS

Thu 17th Sep, 2015 H.HAWKLINE + GWENNO

Thu 17th Sep, 2015 H.HAWKLINE + GWENNO
EARLY PURCHASE TICKET

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 THE SMYTHS

Sat 19th Sep, 2015 THE SMYTHS

Tue 22nd Sep, 2015 WALTER LURE

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 SPIRITUALIZED
  Sold Out

Sun 27th Sep, 2015 MENACE BEACH

KXP + TRUST FUND + MAN MADE + SEIZE THE CHAIR + RACETRACK GOSPEL

Mon 28th Sep, 2015 DEATH AND VANILLA

Rodney Cromwell

View all Events » (First 20 shown)