LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Mon 3rd Aug, 2015 SAMANTHA CRAIN

Wed 5th Aug, 2015 THE THREE JOHNS

Of Colours

Thu 6th Aug, 2015 DEPARTMENT M & POST WAR GLAMOUR GIRLS CO-HEADLINE

Post War Glamour Girls & Big Love

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 OUT OF SPITE 15

SPY VERSUS SPY, BEEZEWAX, FORMER CELL MATES & MORE

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 OUT OF SPITE 15
EARLY BIRD WEEKEND TICKETS

SPY VERSUS SPY, BEEZEWAX, FORMER CELL MATES & MORE

Mon 10th Aug, 2015 CEREMONY

Mon 10th Aug, 2015 CEREMONY

Tue 11th Aug, 2015 THE TUBES

Wed 12th Aug, 2015 MDC

plus tbc

Thu 13th Aug, 2015 BANGERS

Bonetti, Crumbs

Thu 13th Aug, 2015 THE CREEPSHOW

In Evil Hour

Sun 16th Aug, 2015 PETER BRODERICK

PWRHAUS

Tue 18th Aug, 2015 JOAN OF ARC
  Cancelled

Wed 19th Aug, 2015 STURGILL SIMPSON

Fri 21st Aug, 2015 TIGERS JAW

FOXING

Sun 23rd Aug, 2015 COLORAMA

NEV COTTEE + SCREAMING GENIES

Wed 26th Aug, 2015 LONNIE HOLLEY

Sat 29th Aug, 2015 RED LORRY YELLOW LORRY

Tue 1st Sep, 2015 NATALIE PRASS

Thu 3rd Sep, 2015 FUZZ

View all Events » (First 20 shown)