LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 CHET FAKER £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25   Sold Out
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 SCHOOL OF LANGUAGE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 THE HAGGIS HORNS PLUS GUEST SUPPORT LACK OF AFRO £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Tue 29th Apr, 2014 THE TWILIGHT SAD £11.50 + £1.15 Booking fee = £12.65
Thu 1st May, 2014 SHONEN KNIFE £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10
Fri 2nd May, 2014 MELT YOURSELF DOWN - A/V EXPERIENCE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 4th May, 2014 LIVE AT LEEDS 'HANGOVER'... FEATURING DUM DUM GIRLS + CROCODILES £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 4th May, 2014 LIVE AT LEEDS 'HANGOVER'... FEATURING DUM DUM GIRLS + CROCODILES £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60   WITH OFFICIAL LIVE AT LEEDS WRISTBAND
Tue 6th May, 2014 KAN WAKAN £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Wed 7th May, 2014 THE SONICS £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00   Sold Out
Thu 8th May, 2014 REVERE £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 Charlie Barnes
Fri 9th May, 2014 BADBADNOTGOOD £11.50 + £1.15 Booking fee = £12.65
Sun 11th May, 2014 BARRANCE WHITFIELD & THE SAVAGES £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75 King Salami & The Cumberland 3
Mon 12th May, 2014 TRUST £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Mon 12th May, 2014 TRUST £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40   EARLY PURCHASE TICKET
Mon 12th May, 2014 WHITE HINTERLAND £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60   Cancelled
Tue 13th May, 2014 BAND OF HOPE UNION + CIVIL PROTECTION, THE PROGRAM & COLOSSLOTH £3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30 Civil Protection, The Program & Colossloth
Wed 14th May, 2014 GRAHAM GOULDMAN OF 10CC £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
Thu 15th May, 2014 THE JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION £18.00 + £1.80 Booking fee = £19.80   Sold Out
Fri 16th May, 2014 STACKRIDGE £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
View all Events » (First 20 shown)