LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 17th Sep, 2014 WHITE MANNA

Thu 18th Sep, 2014 HONEYBLOOD

Thu 18th Sep, 2014 NATURAL CHILD

Fri 19th Sep, 2014 THE SMYTHS

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 KEVIN MORBY

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 THE SMYTHS
  Sold Out

Sun 21st Sep, 2014 RAE MORRIS

Mon 22nd Sep, 2014 ANGEL OLSEN

Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 MIDDLEMAN

OtherPeoplesLives + NARCS + GirlsOnDrugs + Chasing Dragons + Quentins Basement +Hogwash Sessions +Deuce & Charger DJ

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 DAN SARTAIN
  Cancelled

Spirit Of John

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 HOLY WAVE

HELLSHOVEL + WOODSMAN + SUPPORTS

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 THE BESNARD LAKES

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 BLACK MOTH

LIMB + KINGS

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 STEPHEN O MALLEY (SUNN O))), KHANATE, KTL)

Special guests TBC

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 THE PHANTOM BAND

Mon 29th Sep, 2014 GEMMA RAY

Mon 29th Sep, 2014 THE JIM JONES REVUE

Tue 30th Sep, 2014 THE VASELINES

Wed 1st Oct, 2014 STRAND OF OAKS

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 ANDY FAIRWEATHER LOW

View all Events » (First 20 shown)