LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Mon 27th Apr, 2015 DAN MANGAN + BLACKSMITH

Tue 28th Apr, 2015 WIRE

Wed 29th Apr, 2015 SKINNY LISTER

Thu 30th Apr, 2015 THE LOVELY EGGS

Sun 3rd May, 2015 NORDIC GIANTS

Mon 4th May, 2015 ICEAGE

Tue 5th May, 2015 SHIGETO

BAMBOOMAN + CAPUA COLLECTIVE

Wed 6th May, 2015 C.W. STONEKING

Wed 6th May, 2015 THOMAS TRUAX

Thomas Truax

Thu 7th May, 2015 LENE LOVICH
  Cancelled

Fri 8th May, 2015 FOXYGEN

Fri 8th May, 2015 THE BLIND SHAKE

Sat 9th May, 2015 INTERROBANG V TWO CAR FAMILY

Tue 12th May, 2015 CHARLIE BARNES

Jake Morley & Lenin.

Wed 13th May, 2015 CHEATAHS + NO JOY

Wed 13th May, 2015 CHEATAHS + NO JOY
EARLY PURCHASE TICKET

Thu 14th May, 2015 GIUDA

Geoffrey Oi!Cott + Jackhammers

Sat 16th May, 2015 SLEAFORD MODS

Mon 18th May, 2015 THE BOTS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)