LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)

Tue 24th May, 2016


Wed 25th May, 2016


Thu 26th May, 2016


Fri 27th May, 2016


Sat 28th May, 2016


Sun 29th May, 2016


Mon 30th May, 2016


Tue 31st May, 2016

  Cancelled

Tue 31st May, 2016

WRECKMEISTER HARMONIES

Fri 3rd Jun, 2016


Sat 4th Jun, 2016

+ Proto Idiot + Azores

Sun 5th Jun, 2016


Tue 7th Jun, 2016


Fri 10th Jun, 2016


Mon 13th Jun, 2016


Wed 15th Jun, 2016


Fri 17th Jun, 2016


Tue 21st Jun, 2016


Wed 22nd Jun, 2016


Wed 22nd Jun, 2016


View all Events » (First 20 shown)

    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.