LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Mon 24th Nov, 2014 NOTHING

MILK TEETH + more tbc

Mon 24th Nov, 2014 NOTHING
EARLY PURCHASE TICKET

MILK TEETH + more tbc

Mon 24th Nov, 2014 THE RURAL ALBERTA ADVANTAGE

Tue 25th Nov, 2014 COASTS

Wed 26th Nov, 2014 BEANS ON TOAST

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 ANAIS MITCHELL

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 THE WYTCHES

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 THE FALL

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 DREADZONE

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 LEE SCRATCH PERRY

Mon 1st Dec, 2014 SUN KIL MOON

Wed 3rd Dec, 2014 THEATRE OF HATE

Thu 4th Dec, 2014 ALABAMA 3

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 LOS CAMPESINOS!

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 SUBMOTION ORCHESTRA

Sun 7th Dec, 2014 HIGH HAZELS

Sam Airey, The Orielles

Sun 7th Dec, 2014 JJ

Sun 7th Dec, 2014 JJ
EARLY PURCHASE TICKET

Tue 9th Dec, 2014 GNARWOLVES

+ Prawn + Public Domain

Tue 9th Dec, 2014 THE XCERTS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)