LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 24th Oct, 2014 THE POP GROUP

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 REAL ESTATE
  Sold Out

ALVVAYS

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 DAWN LANDES

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 TH' LEGENDARY SHACK SHAKERS

Mon 27th Oct, 2014 WAKEY!WAKEY!

Tue 28th Oct, 2014 GREYS

Super Luxury

Tue 28th Oct, 2014 GREYS
EARLY PURCHASE TICKET

Super Luxury

Wed 29th Oct, 2014 MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 SONDRE LERCHE

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 EAGULLS

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 THAT FUCKING TANK

The Family Elan + Commiserations

Mon 3rd Nov, 2014 GONG
  Cancelled

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 SHABAZZ PALACES

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 THE XCERTS

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 BOY & BEAR

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 EARTHLESS

Sun 9th Nov, 2014 HOPE AND SOCIAL

Carnabells

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 BLACK BANANAS

Algernon Cornelius

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 TRUCKFIGHTERS

Tue 11th Nov, 2014 TY SEGALL
  Sold Out

View all Events » (First 20 shown)