LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)

Fri 6th May, 2016


Mon 9th May, 2016

J*R + Mums + Clenstch

Tue 10th May, 2016


Tue 10th May, 2016


Wed 11th May, 2016


Wed 11th May, 2016


Thu 12th May, 2016

Pil & Bue + Rendezvous Point

Fri 13th May, 2016


Sat 14th May, 2016


Sun 15th May, 2016


Sun 15th May, 2016

INHEAVEN + FOREVER CULT

Tue 17th May, 2016


Wed 18th May, 2016


Fri 20th May, 2016


Sun 22nd May, 2016


Tue 24th May, 2016


Wed 25th May, 2016


Thu 26th May, 2016


Fri 27th May, 2016


Sat 28th May, 2016


View all Events » (First 20 shown)

    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.