LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 19th Dec, 2014 CAST
  Sold Out

Fri 19th Dec, 2014 HARD SKIN

Pertti Kurikan Nimipaivat

Sat 20th Dec, 2014 LEEDS PUNK ROCK XMAS 2 FEAT. ARGY BARGY

Gimp Fist + Geoffrey Oi!Cott + Capt Hotknives + Lowlife UK + Fuckwits + X-Ray Eyes + Franceens

Sun 21st Dec, 2014 MARTHA REEVES & THE VANDELLAS
  Sold Out

Wed 31st Dec, 2014 BRUDENELL N.Y.E PARTY! PARTY!
  Sold Out

Friday 9th to Sunday 11th January 2014 BREW-DENELL BEER & ALE FESTIVAL

Fri 16th Jan, 2015 MIK ARTISTIK'S EGO TRIP

Fri 16th Jan, 2015 MIK ARTISTIK'S EGO TRIP
EARLY PURCHASE TICKET

Mon 19th Jan, 2015 DRENGE

Tue 20th Jan, 2015 GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS & HOWE GELB

Thu 22nd Jan, 2015 ALVVAYS

Fri 23rd Jan, 2015 THE URBAN VOODOO MACHINE

Hannah Rickard and the Relatives

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 LIVE/WIRE - THE AC/DC SHOW

Sun 1st Feb, 2015 MENACE BEACH

Tue 3rd Feb, 2015 JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE

Andrew Combs

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 JULIAN COPE

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 VIET CONG

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 HISS GOLDEN MESSENGER

Tue 10th Feb, 2015 MINERAL

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 TURIN BRAKES

View all Events » (First 20 shown)