LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 27th Feb, 2015 FATHER JOHN MISTY
  Sold Out

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 TIM BARRY

CORY BRANAN and SAM RUSSO

Mon 2nd Mar, 2015 MEATBODIES

Mon 2nd Mar, 2015 MEATBODIES
EARLY PURCHASE TICKET

Wed 4th Mar, 2015 DIAGRAMS

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 THE RAMONAS

The Negatives, Nervous Twitch

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 ASWAD

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 THE SELECTER

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 ZUN ZUN EGUI

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 ZUN ZUN EGUI
EARLY PURCHASE TICKET

Mon 9th Mar, 2015 TO KILL A KING

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 BLOSSOMS

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 CURTIS HARDING

Sat 14th Mar, 2015 THE TRADITION

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 SHEELANAGIG

TANTZ

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 SALVATION - 30 YEARS OF NIGHT 1985 - 2015

Zeitgeist Zero, Interrobang, John Hyatt's Glamogoth, Expelaires, Of Colours, The Lost Souls

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 SUPER LUXURY ALBUM LAUNCH - AISLE 12 ROW G

Super Luxury +guests

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 SUPER LUXURY ALBUM LAUNCH - CROUCHING

Super Luxury +guests

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 SUPER LUXURY ALBUM LAUNCH - STALLS

Super Luxury +guests

View all Events » (First 20 shown)