LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 26th Mar, 2015 MARTHA TILSTON

Fri 27th Mar, 2015 FOCUS

Cottonwoolf

Sat 28th Mar, 2015 BRIX AND THE EXTRICATED

Flies on You

Sat 28th Mar, 2015 FOS BROTHERS

Thu 9th Apr, 2015 THE BRAINS

Dick Venom & Terror Tones and X-Ray Cat Trio

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 CRYBABYCRY

Ryan Spendlove

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 CRYBABYCRY
EP NOT INCLUDED - ENTRY ONLY

Ryan Spendlove

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 RETOX

WARSAWWASRAW

Sun 12th Apr, 2015 BLACK YAYA

Tue 14th Apr, 2015 SUBURBAN LEGENDS + MC LARS

The Bottom Line

Thu 16th Apr, 2015 I AM KLOOT

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 I AM KLOOT
  Sold Out

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 POLAR BEAR

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 ZERVAS & PEPPER

Mon 20th Apr, 2015 SCREAMING FEMALES

Tue 21st Apr, 2015 DUKE SPECIAL

Thu 23rd Apr, 2015 RUSSIAN CIRCLES

HELMS ALEE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)