LEEDS BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

33 QUEENS ROAD HEADINGLEY LEEDS LS6 1NY

www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 23rd May, 2015 THE JULIE RUIN

Sun 24th May, 2015 STEVE GUNN

MARY LATTIMORE & JEFF ZEIGLER

Mon 25th May, 2015 LA DISPUTE
  Sold Out

Tue 26th May, 2015 THE SOFT MOON

BLUSH_RESPONSE

Tue 26th May, 2015 THE SOFT MOON
EARLY PURCHASE TICKET

BLUSH_RESPONSE

Wed 27th May, 2015 POKEY LA FARGE

Thu 28th May, 2015 THE DICTATORS NYC

+ Special Guest Support

Fri 29th May, 2015 BILL WELLS AND AIDEN MOFFAT

Fri 29th May, 2015 OBLITERATIONS (SOUTHERN LORD)
  Cancelled

Mob Rules, Pink Rick, Lugubrious Children

Mon 1st Jun, 2015 GIANT SAND

Tue 2nd Jun, 2015 CHUCK PROPHET

Tue 2nd Jun, 2015 THE CADBURY SISTERS

Wed 3rd Jun, 2015 ALLAH LAS

Thu 4th Jun, 2015 CHAMELEONS VOX

Thu 4th Jun, 2015 LORD HURON

Sat 6th Jun, 2015 ULI JON ROTH - OF THE SCORPIONS

The Ali Clinton Band

Mon 8th Jun, 2015 DUCKTAILS

Mon 8th Jun, 2015 DUCKTAILS
CONCESSIONS

Tue 9th Jun, 2015 ROBYN HITCHCOCK

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 THE METEORS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)