MANCHESTER THE CASTLE HOTEL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

66 OLDHAM STREET MANCHESTER M4 1LE

www.thecastlehotel.info

0161 237 9485

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Mon 2nd Feb, 2015 AN EVENING OF FOLK MUSIC - THE FEBRUARY ONE

Lucy & Virginia + Joana Serrat + Christopher Eatough

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 LOS TRASGOS MUERTOS

Plus Barbados Slim and Elle Mary and The Bad Men

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 WHYTE HORSES

Plus guests

Sun 22nd Feb, 2015 STEELISM

Plus guests

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 FLOWERS

Plus guests

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 LUCY & THE CATERPILLAR

Plus guests

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 POSTCARDS FROM JEFF

Sun 22nd Mar, 2015 RITA PAYNE

plus special guests

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 BAUER -

GDANSK 81.

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 MRP PRESENTS...

Velocets / Dirty Sterling / Ryan Jarvis

Thu 16th Apr, 2015 SLUG

Plus guests

Sun 19th Apr, 2015 RYLEY WALKER

Plus guests