MANCHESTER THE CASTLE HOTEL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

66 OLDHAM STREET MANCHESTER M4 1LE

www.thecastlehotel.info

0161 237 9485

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 23rd Apr, 2014 I AM YOUR AUTOPILOT £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Idle Giants + Absinthe Anne & The Psychic Chinese Buffet
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 SATURDAY MORNING CARTOONS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 The Ruby Dukes, Trapped In Autumn
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 GEORGIA RUTH £8.50 + £0.85 Booking fee = £9.35
Mon 28th Apr, 2014 JAMIE LAWSON & MATT TILLER @ THE CASTLE, MANCHESTER £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Little Rach
Tue 29th Apr, 2014 RED BALLOON MUSIC PRESENTS... LITERATURE THIEVES AND NATALIE MCCOOL! £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 See Emily Play, The Bear Around Your Neck
Sun 4th May, 2014 GAMBLES £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Tue 6th May, 2014 ARE WE STRANGERS NOW? PRESENTS... PATCH AND THE GIANT (FIRST HEADLINE UK TOUR) £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60 Nick Harris
Wed 7th May, 2014 FOLLY & THE HUNTER £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Plus Butcher the Bar
Thu 8th May, 2014 HYSTERICS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 9th May, 2014 CAVAN MORAN £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Plus Elle Mary & The Bad Men
Wed 14th May, 2014 GIRL FRIEND £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50   Cancelled Glass Caves
Thu 29th May, 2014 TWO WINGS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Plus Little Sparrow
Mon 9th Jun, 2014 DOTS & LOOPS / CAREFULLY PLANNED PRESENT.. TARA JANE O'NEIL £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Support tbc
Sun 15th Jun, 2014 GIVE TO LIGHT £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40 Yo'True, SH Davidson (Tellison)