MANCHESTER THE CASTLE HOTEL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

66 OLDHAM STREET MANCHESTER M4 1LE

www.thecastlehotel.info

0161 237 9485

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 28th Feb, 2015 JADE ANN

The Madding Crowd, Serinette, The Motion Picture

Mon 2nd Mar, 2015 AN EVENING OF FOLK MUSIC - THE MARCH ONE FEAT. RACHEL SERMANNI

Tom Terrell + Finch & The Moon + Kate Ashton-Butler

Wed 4th Mar, 2015 BEN P WILLIAMS ALBUM LAUNCH

Kristyna Myles, Jon Kenzie

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 FLOWERS

Plus Gulf

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 THE HOSTSPUR PRESS

Navajo, Maddy Storm, RedRooms

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 LUCY & THE CATERPILLAR

Plus guests

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 EASY KILL / CAMP STAG

CHURCH PARTY

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 POSTCARDS FROM JEFF

Sun 22nd Mar, 2015 RITA PAYNE

plus special guests

Fri 27th Mar, 2015 BAD GRAMMAR SINGLE LAUNCH

Violet Violet + Elephantine

Sat 28th Mar, 2015 THE ARBOURDECKS

Wall Market Racketeers, Rinse, Blunderbuss

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 BAUER -

GDANSK 81.

Tue 7th Apr, 2015 'ARE WE STRANGERS NOW?' PRESENTS... BROOKE SHARKEY (AND VERY SPECIAL GUESTS)

Adam Beattie and the Consultants, Owls by Nature, The Lion and The Wolf, Worst Days Down

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 MRP PRESENTS...
  Sold Out

Velocets / Dirty Sterling / Ryan Jarvis

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 DANIEL PEARSON

Plus guests

Sun 19th Apr, 2015 RYLEY WALKER

Plus guests