BRIGHTON THE GREEN DOOR STORE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

GOODS YARD BRIGHTON STATION TRAFALGAR STREET BRIGHTON BN1 4FQ

www.thegreendoorstore.co.uk

07944 693 214

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
28th and 29th March 2015 2.00pm -10.30pm (per day). 18 and over THE SURPLUS PEOPLE PRESENTS: GET ON WITH IT !

Tue 31st Mar, 2015 ERRORS

Wed 1st Apr, 2015 KILL IT KID

Sat 4th Apr, 2015 FEMME

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 COSMO SHELDRAKE

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 BLOCK PORTER PRESENTS MOK + JOEL PETER

Alternate Function, Elliot Porter

Sun 3rd May, 2015 BAD MATH THIRD BIRTHDAY SMASH W/ BABY GODZILLA

The Bowery, The New Tusk, Chalk, Olympians (acoustic), Quadrilles

Sun 3rd May, 2015 BAD MATH THIRD BIRTHDAY SMASH W/ BABY GODZILLA *EARLY BIRD*

Hawk Eyes, Let's Talk Daggers, The Bowery, The New Tusk, Quadrilles, Chalk, Olympians

Wed 6th May, 2015 NEGURA BUNGET

Northern Plague, Grimegod, Vehement

Thu 28th May, 2015 ASTRONAUTALIS

Tue 9th Jun, 2015 PILE

+ Support

Sat 13th Jun, 2015 VIC GODARD & SUBWAY SECT

ASBO Derek, The Unreliable Witnesses

Sat 27th Jun, 2015 THE WAVE PICTURES

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 MDC: MILLIONS OF DEAD COPS