BRIGHTON THE GREEN DOOR STORE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

GOODS YARD BRIGHTON STATION TRAFALGAR STREET BRIGHTON BN1 4FQ

www.thegreendoorstore.co.uk

07944 693 214

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 REAL LIES

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 THE SURPLUS PEOPLE PRESENT: THE MOB + FLOWERS IN THE DUSTBIN
  Sold Out

IDIOT STRENGTH

Tue 4th Nov, 2014 WHITE LUNG

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 THE SURPLUS PEOPLE PRESENT: THE SPORADICS

INTERROBANG + RATBAG

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 THE FRESH & ONLYS
  Cancelled

Tue 18th Nov, 2014 OBLITERATIONS (SOUTHERN LORD)

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 MARIKA HACKMAN

Tue 25th Nov, 2014 VAULTS

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 WAMPIRE

Mon 8th Dec, 2014 NEON WALTZ

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 VIET CONG

Sun 15th Feb, 2015 EX HEX