BRIGHTON THE GREEN DOOR STORE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

GOODS YARD BRIGHTON STATION TRAFALGAR STREET BRIGHTON BN1 4FQ

www.thegreendoorstore.co.uk

07944 693 214

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 7th Aug, 2015 MDC: MILLIONS OF DEAD COPS

Mon 17th Aug, 2015 BAD MATH PRESENTS: JOAN OF ARC
  Cancelled

Delta Sleep, Yr Friends (Alexei of Johnny Foreigner)

Wed 26th Aug, 2015 BLOCK PORTER PRESENTS EPISODES

JOELPETER, Elliot Porter and The Missing Pieces, The Shards

Tue 1st Sep, 2015 RYLEY WALKER

Tue 8th Sep, 2015 OAKHAART

Derelict Dream, Enslavement

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 WILL HOGE

Sun 13th Sep, 2015 UNFUN FEST II @ GREEN DOOR STORE 13TH SEPTEMBER

ASTPAI, DOE, THE DEADNOTES, HELLWINNERS, LARKHILL, HATERS + MORE TBA

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 THE JUNE BRIDES

The Fallen Leaves

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 THE SOFT MOON

Sat 24th Oct, 2015 JANE WEAVER
  Sold Out

Tue 27th Oct, 2015 HOOTON TENNIS CLUB

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 PROTOMARTYR

Sauna Youth

Mon 2nd Nov, 2015 BROKEN HANDS

Wed 11th Nov, 2015 LUSTS

Thu 12th Nov, 2015 SATELLITE STORIES

Fri 4th Dec, 2015 REIGN OF FURY

Psykosis, Death Head, Headface

View all Events » (First 20 shown)