BRIGHTON THE GREEN DOOR STORE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

GOODS YARD BRIGHTON STATION TRAFALGAR STREET BRIGHTON BN1 4FQ

www.thegreendoorstore.co.uk

07944 693 214

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 HOUR OF PENANCE IN BRIGHTON £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Murder made god, Abhorrent decimation, Subservience
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 YEAH YEAH NOH £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 I Ludicrous, Anal Beard
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 JONWAYNE £6.50 + £0.65 Booking fee = £7.15
Tue 29th Apr, 2014 THE OUTER CHURCH: UMBERTO + EVA BOWAN + WRONG SIGNALS £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Wed 30th Apr, 2014 PONTIAK £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 + FLASH BANG BAND
Sat 3rd May, 2014 STAY SICK PRESENT BOB LOG III (USA) £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Sun 4th May, 2014 BITTER RUIN £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sun 18th May, 2014 BENJAMIN BOOKER £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Wed 21st May, 2014 THUMPERS £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
Thu 29th May, 2014 ALUNAH IN BRIGHTON £3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30 Enos and Grey Widow
Wed 18th Jun, 2014 JEFFREY LEWIS & THE JRAMS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 + Support
Fri 20th Jun, 2014 THE KVB £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70   Cancelled
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 THE FLIKS @ THE GREEN DOOR STORE £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sat 13th Sep, 2014 THE SURPLUS PEOPLE PRESENT: CITIZEN FISH £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 LIBERTY + THE SECT
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 STONE ANGELS ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 STONE ANGELS ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50   TICKET ONLY
Thu 25th Sep, 2014 THE MOONS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Thu 9th Oct, 2014 JOHN PEEL NIGHT WITH VIC GODARD & SUBWAY SECT AND THE CRAVATS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 The Fallen Leaves
Sat 11th Oct, 2014 THE SURPLUS PEOPLE PRESENT: THE MONOCHROME SET £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 FRACTURED
Thu 16th Oct, 2014 THE SUNSHINE UNDERGROUND £13.50 + £1.35 Booking fee = £14.85
View all Events » (First 20 shown)