BRIGHTON THE GREEN DOOR STORE

GOODS YARD BRIGHTON STATION TRAFALGAR STREET BRIGHTON BN1 4FQ

www.thegreendoorstore.co.uk

07944 693 214

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

Fri 6th May, 2016

The Slytones, Screaming Tupelo

Wed 11th May, 2016


Thu 12th May, 2016

Ted Chippington, I Ludicrous

Sun 15th May, 2016

The One-Siders, DieselBurner, Turbo Lovers

Wed 18th May, 2016

  Cancelled

Tue 24th May, 2016


Sat 28th May, 2016

Big Joanie, Daskinsey4, Molar

Mon 6th Jun, 2016


Tue 14th Jun, 2016


Wed 15th Jun, 2016

Hayley Ross and Julian Sartorius (solo)

Wed 15th Jun, 2016

Hayley Ross and Julian Sartorius (solo)

Wed 15th Jun, 2016

Hayley Ross and Julian Sartorius (solo)

Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

Soft Walls, Zofff, Stephanie Goodman, Great Pagans, Speak Galactic, Salliss, The Hundreth Anniversary, Nick Hudson/ Academy of The Sun, MumDad&TheKids

Sun 31st Jul, 2016


Tue 9th Aug, 2016


Fri 2nd Sep, 2016


Tue 11th Oct, 2016

L'aupaire

Fri 28th Oct, 2016


Sat 29th Oct, 2016

Mike Gibbons

    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.