BRIGHTON THE GREEN DOOR STORE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

GOODS YARD BRIGHTON STATION TRAFALGAR STREET BRIGHTON BN1 4FQ

www.thegreendoorstore.co.uk

07944 693 214

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 24th May, 2015 M2TM FINAL - BRIGHTON

Ancient Ascendant, Wretched Soul, Jonestown, King Leviathan, Derelict Dream, Hell Puppets, Bleed Again, Death Head, Hole In The Sky

Thu 28th May, 2015 ASTRONAUTALIS

Mon 1st Jun, 2015 INHEAVEN

Sat 6th Jun, 2015 A CRAP NIGHT OUT - MIKI'S BENEFIT GIG WITH TRAGIC ROUNDABOUT

THE DON BRADMANS + THE FISH BROTHERS

Mon 8th Jun, 2015 PRINZHORN DANCE SCHOOL

Tue 9th Jun, 2015 PILE

+ Support

Sat 13th Jun, 2015 VIC GODARD & SUBWAY SECT

ASBO Derek, The Unreliable Witnesses

Tue 23rd Jun, 2015 JAAKKO EINO KALEVI

Wed 24th Jun, 2015 JARROD DICKENSON

Sat 27th Jun, 2015 THE WAVE PICTURES

Wed 1st Jul, 2015 THE SIDEKICKS

Great Cynics

Tue 7th Jul, 2015 RED RIVER DIALECT

+ MARCUS HAMBLETT + JACK KINDRED-BOOTHBY

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 MDC: MILLIONS OF DEAD COPS

Mon 17th Aug, 2015 BAD MATH PRESENTS: JOAN OF ARC

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 WILL HOGE

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 THE JUNE BRIDES

The Fallen Leaves

Sat 24th Oct, 2015 JANE WEAVER

View all Events » (First 20 shown)