BRIGHTON THE GREEN DOOR STORE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

GOODS YARD BRIGHTON STATION TRAFALGAR STREET BRIGHTON BN1 4FQ

www.thegreendoorstore.co.uk

07944 693 214

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 22nd Jul, 2014 JOEL GION & MEMBERS OF THE BRIAN JONESTOWN MASSACRE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 The Hanging Stars
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 THE FLIKS @ THE GREEN DOOR STORE £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Wed 6th Aug, 2014 KEVIN DEVINE £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Mon 11th Aug, 2014 CURRENT SWELL £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Fri 15th Aug, 2014 BRIGHTON NOISE PRESENTS: MAN RAY SKY £3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30 Saturday Sun & R o o s t e r C o l e
Mon 18th Aug, 2014 PUNCH AT THE GREEN DOOR STORE £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60   Cancelled
Mon 1st Sep, 2014 WYE OAK £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 7th Sep, 2014 UNFUN FEST ALL DAYER @ GREEN DOOR STORE £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Thu 11th Sep, 2014 THOMAS TRUAX £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 13th Sep, 2014 THE SURPLUS PEOPLE PRESENT: CITIZEN FISH £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 LIBERTY + THE SECT
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 STONE ANGELS ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 STONE ANGELS ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY £2.00 + £0.20 Booking fee = £2.20   TICKET ONLY
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 SPRAYNARD £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 Great Cynics + Losing Sleep
Mon 22nd Sep, 2014 QUILT £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 Early Ghost
Thu 25th Sep, 2014 THE MOONS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 4th Oct, 2014 CLOUD BOAT £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Thu 9th Oct, 2014 JOHN PEEL NIGHT WITH VIC GODARD & SUBWAY SECT AND THE CRAVATS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 The Fallen Leaves
Fri 10th Oct, 2014 WILLE AND THE BANDITS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 11th Oct, 2014 THE SURPLUS PEOPLE PRESENT: THE MONOCHROME SET £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 FRACTURED
Thu 16th Oct, 2014 THE SUNSHINE UNDERGROUND £13.50 + £1.35 Booking fee = £14.85
View all Events » (First 20 shown)