BRIGHTON THE HAUNT

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

10 POOL VALLEY BRIGHTON BN1 1NJ

www.thehauntbrighton.co.uk

01273 736618

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 12th Mar, 2015 TO KILL A KING

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 HANNI EL KHATIB

Thu 26th Mar, 2015 PEACE
  Sold Out

Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 YOUNG GUNS

Thu 9th Apr, 2015 MOON DUO

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 NADINE SHAH

Mon 13th Apr, 2015 BIPOLAR SUNSHINE

Tue 14th Apr, 2015 LONELADY

Sun 19th Apr, 2015 PORTICO (LIVE)

Snow Ghosts

Mon 20th Apr, 2015 OF MONTREAL

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 AMBER RUN

Thu 23rd Apr, 2015 FRNKIERO AND THE CELLABRATION

Sat 25th Apr, 2015 BURY TOMORROW

Mon 27th Apr, 2015 AMPLIFIER

Black Moth

Sat 2nd May, 2015 HALF CROWN - LP SHOWCASE - VIP TICKETS (20)

Renegade Twelve

Sat 2nd May, 2015 HALF CROWN - LP SHOWCASE W/ SUPPORT FROM...

Renegade Twelve

Sun 3rd May, 2015 JOANNA GRUESOME

Royal Limp, King of Cats

Tue 5th May, 2015 THE POP GROUP

Thu 7th May, 2015 AKALA

View all Events » (First 20 shown)