BRIGHTON THE HAUNT

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

10 POOL VALLEY BRIGHTON BN1 1NJ

www.thehauntbrighton.co.uk

01273 736618

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 17th Apr, 2014 KING KHAN & THE SHRINES £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 19th Apr, 2014 65DAYSOFSTATIC £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
Sun 20th Apr, 2014 MARCEL BONTEMPI LIVE IN BRIGHTON £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20 Bill Fadden and the Rhythmbusters DJ's Tikistew,Dave mumbles,Rockin Ratman.
Tue 22nd Apr, 2014 ALICE AMELIA £3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30 Josh Osho // The E.M.E // DrDr
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 MOULETTES £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 THE CRAZY WORLD OF ARTHUR BROWN £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 CHET FAKER £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
Sat 3rd May, 2014 SHEARWATER £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Tue 13th May, 2014 PURE LOVE £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10
Thu 15th May, 2014 THE WONDER YEARS £13.50 + £1.35 Booking fee = £14.85 A LOSS FOR WORDS // STATE CHAMPS
Fri 16th May, 2014 STAY SICK & PBP PRESENT BARRENCE WHITFIELD & THE SAVAGES £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75 King Salami & the Cumberland Three
Sun 18th May, 2014 BO NINGEN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Mon 19th May, 2014 STAY SICK & PBP PRESENT THE JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION £17.50 + £1.75 Booking fee = £19.25
Sun 25th May, 2014 GABRIELLA CILMI £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 31st May, 2014 NEW MOON PARTY | MOK | £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 | DON KOMODO | THE FUSES | + SUPPORT TBA
Sun 1st Jun, 2014 THE MAGIC BAND £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
Fri 6th Jun, 2014 FUJIYA & MIYAGI £6.50 + £0.65 Booking fee = £7.15
Sat 14th Jun, 2014 REDAUX MUSIC PRESENTS: HALF CROWN 'LP' LAUNCH (VIP TICKET) £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75   Sold Out CHARLIE WINSTON & TOWN OF CATS
Sat 14th Jun, 2014 REDAUX MUSIC PRESENTS: HALF CROWN LP LAUNCH £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 CHARLIE WINSTON & TOWN OF CATS
Sun 20th Jul, 2014 ANDREW W.K. £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
View all Events » (First 20 shown)