BRIGHTON THE HAUNT

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

10 POOL VALLEY BRIGHTON BN1 1NJ

www.thehauntbrighton.co.uk

01273 736618

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 7th May, 2015 AKALA

Sat 9th May, 2015 FEROCIOUS DOG

Tue 12th May, 2015 PEOPLE UNDER THE STAIRS
  Sold Out

Mon 18th May, 2015 RX BANDITS AND CIRCA SURVIVE

Fri 29th May, 2015 YOUNG FATHERS

Wed 3rd Jun, 2015 EAST INDIA YOUTH

Fri 5th Jun, 2015 THE CHURCH

Sat 6th Jun, 2015 GLASS CITY VICE

Animal House, The DuBarrys

Mon 15th Jun, 2015 DAN DEACON

Sat 4th Jul, 2015 THE GO! TEAM

Fri 10th Jul, 2015 STRUNG OUT

Sun 19th Jul, 2015 ANTON NEWCOMBE & TESS PARKS

Thu 3rd Sep, 2015 NATALIE PRASS

Wed 23rd Sep, 2015 BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME

Haken

Tue 29th Sep, 2015 JOANNA GRUESOME

Royal Limp, King of Cats

Thu 15th Oct, 2015 SPEEDY ORTIZ

Tue 24th Nov, 2015 THIS IS THE KIT

View all Events » (First 20 shown)