BRIGHTON THE HAUNT

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

10 POOL VALLEY BRIGHTON BN1 1NJ

www.thehauntbrighton.co.uk

01273 736618

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 23rd Nov, 2014 THE TING TINGS

Tue 25th Nov, 2014 TALIB KWELI

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 THE BRIGHTON FILM PARTY SOCIETY PRESENTS 'A BIG LEBOWSKI PARTY'
EARLY BIRD BEFORE NOVEMBER 1ST

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 RALEIGH RITCHIE

Tue 9th Dec, 2014 GODFLESH

Wed 10th Dec, 2014 BEANS ON TOAST

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 GNARWOLVES IN BRIGHTON

Fri 19th Dec, 2014 BRITISH SEA POWER - KRANKENHAUS

Fri 23rd Jan, 2015 LIGHTS

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 IBIBIO SOUND MACHINE

Wed 11th Feb, 2015 PRIDES

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 TO KILL A KING

Thu 26th Mar, 2015 PEACE
  Sold Out

Mon 13th Apr, 2015 BIPOLAR SUNSHINE