BRIGHTON THE HAUNT

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

10 POOL VALLEY BRIGHTON BN1 1NJ

www.thehauntbrighton.co.uk

01273 736618

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 30th Aug, 2014 KING BUZZO (THE MELVINS)

Sun 31st Aug, 2014 BIZARRE RIDE II THE PHARCYDE

Tue 2nd Sep, 2014 THE FRONT BOTTOMS

Thu 4th Sep, 2014 THIS WILL DESTROY YOU

Fri 19th Sep, 2014 ELIZA AND THE BEAR

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 GRANT NICHOLAS

Sun 21st Sep, 2014 ALLAH-LAS

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 TRAAMS

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 SLEEP PARTY PEOPLE

Tue 30th Sep, 2014 DRAGONFORCE

Wed 1st Oct, 2014 THE MAINE

LYDIA AND NICK SANTINO

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 THE PHANTOM BAND

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 OFF!

CEREBRAL BALLZY

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 CHUCK PROPHET & THE MISSION EXPRESS

Jonah Tolchin

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 KWABS
  Sold Out

Mon 13th Oct, 2014 GLASS ANIMALS

Tue 14th Oct, 2014 BIPOLAR SUNSHINE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)