LONDON THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

34-35 GREAT SUTTON STREET CLERKENWELL LONDON EC1V 0DX

020 72531516

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 1st Feb, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

BALLOON ASCENTS // SALWA // OFFICE OF AURORA // JUNIPER // COPPER // ROBIN ELLIOTT

Tue 3rd Feb, 2015 MUSEUMS SHOWOFF 16

Steve Cross, Sara Wajid, Kenny Webster, Sarah Cox, Alastair Brown, Jack Ashby, Jack Denham, Nick Harris, Giles Abbott

Thu 5th Feb, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

SINCERE DECEIVERS // HOCKERS

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

SNOWAPPLE // LYDIA LOOP // DYLAN TRENOUTH

Wed 11th Feb, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

LITTLE MOUNTAIN // LAUREN HOUSLEY // BRONAGH MONOHAN // THE TALL POPPIES

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 SERA CAHOONE
  Cancelled

Emily Lee

Sun 22nd Feb, 2015 STEVE SKAITH AND STEVE JEFFRIES (LATIN QUARTER)

Steve Jones

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

LIZA FINN // ARCELIA // THE BARKER BAND // HANNA'S MARINES

Tue 17th Mar, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

BEN PARKER // DAVID BERKELEY

Thu 9th Apr, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

GEORGIA MASON // ALEX PHILLIPS // INDI AND THE VEGAS // THE LOST ART //

Mon 13th Apr, 2015 FIONA HUNTER AND MIKE VASS

Thu 7th May, 2015 LEWIS & LEIGH - EP LAUNCH

Thu 14th May, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

FIONA MCMARTIN // LUCKLESS // PICNIC AREA // JOW WORRICKER