LONDON THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

34-35 GREAT SUTTON STREET CLERKENWELL LONDON EC1V 0DX

020 72531516

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 2nd Jul, 2015 MARTY O'REILLY & THE OLD SOUL ORCHESTRA

ANDREW DUHON

Fri 3rd Jul, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

JAMIE KNOX // FOLLY // CURSE OF LONO // GARETH ESSON

Sun 5th Jul, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

HAPPY MAMMOTH // SHE DREW THE GUN // THE BLUE AMEN // LAUREN RAY // THE NEVERISTS

Tue 7th Jul, 2015 MUSEUMS SHOWOFF 19

Steve Cross, Amy Cotterill, Catherine Jones, Maria Lloyd, Rosie Lampard, Andrew Hunter Murray, Glenn Cumiskey, Helen O'Donnell, Zoe Hughes and a very special guest

Thu 9th Jul, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

PEPE BELMONTE // ELLY O'KEEFFE // LAURA K CLARKE // BITY BOOKER

Fri 24th Jul, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

THE MOCK DEERS // SANDTIMER // THE LEVITY // VIVE LA ROSE

Thu 30th Jul, 2015 THE OUTSIDE TRACK

Sun 2nd Aug, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

SUSIE B // JOE WORRICKER

Thu 13th Aug, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

THE GALLEONS // SASHA MARCH // DAKOTA // PHILIP WARSON

Sun 23rd Aug, 2015 ADAM HOLMES AND THE EMBERS

Plus Special Guest Hannah Sanders

Sun 6th Sep, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

HAZEL IRIS

Thu 10th Sep, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

VIVE LA ROSE //

Sat 26th Sep, 2015 BEFORE THE GOLD RUSH @ THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

Dana Immanuel & The Stolen Band, The Dog Roses, Golden Spike, Inti Rowland

Sat 28th Nov, 2015 THE HEPBURNS 30TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW

Howl Griff, The Mams, Ceri James & The Three Fifths