LONDON THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

34-35 GREAT SUTTON STREET CLERKENWELL LONDON EC1V 0DX

020 72531516

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 3rd May, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

FARRAGO // THE SEA KINGS // JOSEPH WANDER // PHILIP MURRAY WARSON // SIOBHAN O'FLAHERTY-HILDER

Thu 7th May, 2015 LEWIS & LEIGH - EP LAUNCH

PAUL LIDDELL + GRETA ISAAC

Sun 10th May, 2015 ROB CORCORAN E.P LAUNCH

Tue 12th May, 2015 MUSEUMS SHOWOFF 18

Steve Cross, Jenny Lockyear, Vernon Rapley, Judy Willcocks, Jaqueline Winston Silk, Joe Sullivan, Zoe Hughes, Adam Koszary and Tim Powell

Thu 14th May, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

FIONA MCMARTIN // LUCKLESS // PICNIC AREA // JOW WORRICKER

Sat 16th May, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

GHOSTS IN DAYLIGHT // ELLEKAYE // JOHN PARRY // SUSIE B

Wed 3rd Jun, 2015 LAURA VICTORIA 'HEAD ABOVE WATER' ALBUM LAUNCH WITH THE NO FRILLS BAND AND MINNIE BIRCH

With special guests The No Frills Band and Minnie Birch

Sun 7th Jun, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

THE UNDERSTUDIES // MAYBUG // DELANEY // ADAM WHITE // KAREN GRACE // FOREIGN DOG

Thu 11th Jun, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

BRUCE LOK // RAPHAEL LUTHER // THE CAPTAINS DAUGHTER // JESSICA MORGAN // COLOURSHOP

Thu 2nd Jul, 2015 MARTY O'REILLY & THE OLD SOUL ORCHESTRA

ANDREW DUHON

Sun 5th Jul, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

SHE DREW THE GUN //

Thu 9th Jul, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

ELLY O'KEEFFE // LAURA K CLARKE // BITY BOOKER