LONDON THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

34-35 GREAT SUTTON STREET CLERKENWELL LONDON EC1V 0DX

020 72531516

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 18th Feb, 2016 DUKE BRADLEY **GENERAL ADVANCE**

Felix MB + Skunk Boy Project

Thu 25th Feb, 2016 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

MARINE // BETH PORTER & THE AVAILABLES // JAMIE GREY // BRUCE LOK

Sat 5th Mar, 2016 BEFORE THE GOLD RUSH PRESENTS: MAHONEY & THE MOMENT ALBUM LAUNCH

Jack Joseph Band, Hattie Whitehead

Sun 6th Mar, 2016 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

ANTHONY MOON // NIYT // U.R.I. //

Thu 10th Mar, 2016 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

DAN SHEARS & THE VELVETEEN ORKESTRA // OUR MAN IN THE FIELD //

Thu 17th Mar, 2016 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

LOUIS BARABBAS // SHEVEK //

Sat 9th Apr, 2016 FARA

Thu 14th Apr, 2016 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

WE ARE BANDICOOT // URI //

Thu 12th May, 2016 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

LIAM MCCLAIR // LENA LAKI //

Wed 1st Jun, 2016 NADIA REID

Tue 7th Jun, 2016 VISHTèN

Thu 14th Jul, 2016 FELIX M-B

SYLVA KAY