LONDON THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

34-35 GREAT SUTTON STREET CLERKENWELL LONDON EC1V 0DX

020 72531516

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 6th Sep, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

TORS // HAZEL IRIS // LE SKIV // RUTH ROYALL // SANARME // NADIA SHEIKH //

Thu 10th Sep, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

VIVE LA ROSE // CURSE OF LONO // SUPERLOVE // THE VANS BAND

Thu 17th Sep, 2015 RAINBOW GIRLS + ITCHY TEETH

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

FOREIGN DOG // ME FOR QUEEN // SPY FROM MOSCOW //

Sat 26th Sep, 2015 BEFORE THE GOLD RUSH @ THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

Dana Immanuel & The Stolen Band, The Dog Roses, Golden Spike, Inti Rowland

Tue 29th Sep, 2015 MUSEUMS SHOWOFF 20

Steve Cross & 10 amazing museum people

Sun 4th Oct, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

DANNY OLIVER // THE SCIENCE OF THE LAMPS // SUSIE B // DYLAN TRENOUTH // // PAUL NOELS //

Thu 8th Oct, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

EDEN CIRCLE // OUR MAN IN THE FIELD // CAITLIN MAHONEY // JESS MCALLISTER

Sun 1st Nov, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

ZRAZY // JOSEPH & MAIA //

Thu 5th Nov, 2015 THE BLACK FEATHERS

Sat 28th Nov, 2015 THE HEPBURNS 30TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW

Howl Griff, The Mams, Ceri James & The Three Fifths