LONDON THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

34-35 GREAT SUTTON STREET CLERKENWELL LONDON EC1V 0DX

020 72531516

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 3rd Aug, 2014 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 HUNGERHOFF & THE WILD ROOTS // DEAR BROTHER // HENRY SKEWES // LOUIS BRENNAN
Thu 14th Aug, 2014 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 PHIL COSBY // THE BEATRIX PLAYERS // INKA // THE DISAPPOINTMENT CHOIR
Sun 7th Sep, 2014 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 LINDSAY WEST // GREEN DIESEL // ALL THINGS CONSIDERED // DOMINIQUE FRICOT // FIELD STUDY
Thu 11th Sep, 2014 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 CALL HER ALASKA // ADAM DOUBLE // DINACHI ONUZO
Thu 18th Sep, 2014 NAOMI BEDFORD WITH PAUL SIMMONDS (FROM THE MEN THEY COULDN'T HANG) £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Wed 24th Sep, 2014 CARRIE ELKIN £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Thu 25th Sep, 2014 PRESTON REED £13.50 + £1.35 Booking fee = £14.85
Sat 27th Sep, 2014 BEFORE THE GOLD RUSH @ THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Lucy Cait, The Yes Mess, Ringlefinch, The Dog Roses
Thu 9th Oct, 2014 EARMUSIC AT THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 AUTUMNMUSIC
Thu 6th Nov, 2014 THE OLD DANCE SCHOOL £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Tue 25th Nov, 2014 ADAM BARNES + JAMIE LAWSON £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60