BRIGHTON PRINCE ALBERT

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

48 TRAFALGAR STREET BRIGHTON BN1 4ED

www.myspace.com/theprincealbert

01273 730499

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 28th Oct, 2014 TERRY & GERRY

Bad Bad Whiskey

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 PIANO WIRE

Prince Vaseline + Dirty White Fever

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 THE LURKERS
  Cancelled

support

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 THE RAZORBLADES

THE SINE WAVES + LINK GREY

Tue 11th Nov, 2014 S.S.S

War Wolf + support

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 HONEST JOHN PLAIN BAND (FROM THE BOYS)

The DeRellas

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 THE CAEZARS

Sixteen & The Sidewinders, Dave Crozier, Dave Mumbles

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 SHIELD PATTERNS

+ TBC

Sun 16th Nov, 2014 RND PRESENT: THE COATHANGERS

2 tbc

Tue 18th Nov, 2014 JOHNNY LLOYD

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 MR.B THE GENTLEMAN RHYMER

DREAM THEMES

Fri 21st Nov, 2014 THE COMPUTERS

Sat 22nd Nov, 2014 MENACE

Morgellons + Skurvi

Tue 25th Nov, 2014 THE PHENOMENAUTS (U.S.)

+ support

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 GAZ BROOKFIELD

Jake Martin (the junk) + Jacob Glew (ex fighting fiction)

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 THE GOLINSKI BROTHERS

+ support

View all Events » (First 20 shown)