BRIGHTON PRINCE ALBERT

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

48 TRAFALGAR STREET BRIGHTON BN1 4ED

www.myspace.com/theprincealbert

01273 730499

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 JOANNE JOANNE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 + support
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 SLEAFORD MODS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   Sold Out Mark Wynn
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 NIGHTINGALES AND TED CHIPPINGTON £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Helen McCookerybook
Sun 4th May, 2014 THE GODFATHERS £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20 support
Tue 13th May, 2014 LARRY AND HIS FLASK £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 CRAZY ARM + GYPSY REBEL RABBLE
Wed 14th May, 2014 WRECKLESS ERIC + BAND £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 No Support
Sun 18th May, 2014 SENTIENT - REAL MUSIC CLUB £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 SENDELICA - SLIM TIM SLIDE
Sun 18th May, 2014 SENTIENT - REAL MUSIC CLUB £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70   CONCESSIONS SENDELICA - SLIM TIM SLIDE
Mon 19th May, 2014 MADISON VIOLET £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 + Support
Wed 21st May, 2014 DEAN WAREHAM £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 23rd May, 2014 MARK CHADWICK (THE LEVELLERS) + BAND £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Guests
Wed 28th May, 2014 COSMONAUTS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sat 31st May, 2014 'ROAD TO NOWHERE' BOOK LAUNCH GIG WITH VILLAREAL AND LIGHTNING DEPT £4.50 + £0.45 Booking fee = £4.95 LITTLE FEARS and THE SLEEPWALKS
Mon 2nd Jun, 2014 STAY SICK PRESENT THE FLESHTONES (USA) £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 THE DeRELLAS + REX SPEEDWAY & THE FORTUNE TELLERS
Wed 4th Jun, 2014 NICK OLIVERI £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 6th Jun, 2014 PELIROCCO PLATTERS PRESENTS STONE FOUNDATION £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Dirt Royal
Thu 12th Jun, 2014 THE SHAPES £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 ASBO Derek & Bandana Collective
Wed 16th Jul, 2014 DON GALLARDO PLAYS AMERICANA MUSIC SERIES @ THE PRINCE ALBERT BRIGHTON £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60 + Support
Sat 2nd Aug, 2014 BRIGHTON RUMBLE #6 WITHJACK RABBIT SLIM £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 Riverboys
2nd & 3rd August, 2014 - 8pm BRIGHTON RUMBLE #6 WITH DELTA BOMBERS & JACK RABBIT SLIM + Booking fee =
View all Events » (First 20 shown)