BRIGHTON PRINCE ALBERT

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

48 TRAFALGAR STREET BRIGHTON BN1 4ED

www.myspace.com/theprincealbert

01273 730499

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 1st Aug, 2014 RUST (AUSTRALIA)

Control + The Bar Stool Preachers

Sat 2nd Aug, 2014 BRIGHTON RUMBLE #6 WITHJACK RABBIT SLIM

RIVERBOYS+ THE SPUDGUNS + DJ STEVE STACK WAX

Sun 3rd Aug, 2014 BRIGHTON RUMBLE #6 WITH DELTA BOMBERS (LAS VEGAS.,USA!)

WAMPUS CATS + LEW LEWIS and the TWILIGHT TRIO

Thu 7th Aug, 2014 BRUSHY ONE STRING
  Cancelled

Support

Sun 10th Aug, 2014 THE KOFFIN KATS

DEVIL WRAYS + DOPPELGANGERS + SIN KINGS + HOLLYWOOD ASSASSINS

Thu 14th Aug, 2014 SPEEDY ORTIZ

+ Happyness

Thu 28th Aug, 2014 ISRAEL NASH

Mon 1st Sep, 2014 ANDREW COMBS

Matt McCloskey

Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 DANIEL ROMANO

Sun 14th Sep, 2014 MAX JURY

Mon 15th Sep, 2014 THE PEACOCKS

Supports

Fri 19th Sep, 2014 999

support

Sun 21st Sep, 2014 DAVE FORMULA & THE FINKS

Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 RUMPTOPF/001 CONNECT_ICUT + MEATBREAK LIVE

mearcstapa

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 HELEN AND THE HORNS

Bad Bad Whiskey

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 TALL SHIPS

Mon 13th Oct, 2014 TOMORROWS TULIPS

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 BERNIE TORME

Broken Chords

View all Events » (First 20 shown)