BRIGHTON PRINCE ALBERT

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

48 TRAFALGAR STREET BRIGHTON BN1 4ED

www.myspace.com/theprincealbert

01273 730499

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 4th Oct, 2014 SKIPPY THE FRIDGE

TOO MANY CROOKS

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 TALL SHIPS
  Sold Out

Mon 13th Oct, 2014 TOMORROWS TULIPS

14th to 17th Oct, 8pm - 18 and over BOOTLEG FESTIVAL

Tue 21st Oct, 2014 HYDE & BEAST

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 BERNIE TORME

Broken Chords

Tue 28th Oct, 2014 TERRY & GERRY

Bad Bad Whiskey

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 PIANO WIRE

Prince Vaseline + Dirty White Fever

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 THE LURKERS
  Cancelled

support

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 THE RAZORBLADES

THE SINE WAVES + LINK GREY

Tue 11th Nov, 2014 S.S.S

War Wolf + support

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 HONEST JOHN PLAIN BAND (FROM THE BOYS)

The DeRellas

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 THE CAEZARS

Sixteen & The Sidewinders, Dave Crozier, Dave Mumbles

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 SHIELD PATTERNS + PSALM SPRINGS

+ TBC

Sun 16th Nov, 2014 RND PRESENT: THE COATHANGERS

2 tbc

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 MR.B THE GENTLEMAN RHYMER

DREAM THEMES

Fri 21st Nov, 2014 THE COMPUTERS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)