BARTON THE ROPEWALK

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

MALTKILN RD BARTON-UPON-HUMBER SOUTH HUMBERSIDE LINCOLNSHIRE DN18 5JT

www.the-ropewalk.co.uk

01652 660380

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 HANNAH JAMES & SAM SWEENEY £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 16th May, 2014 THE COREY HARRIS BAND £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Fri 23rd May, 2014 MATA HARI: FEMALE SPY £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10
Fri 30th May, 2014 THE BILLS £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
Sat 31st May, 2014 PHIL BEER £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 27th Jun, 2014 EUROPEAN ARTS THEATRE COMPANY PRESENT THE TRIALS OF OSCAR WILDE £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10
Sat 28th Jun, 2014 MIRANDA SYKES & REX PRESTON £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Thu 18th Sep, 2014 HENNING WEHN £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 THE SNAKE DAVIS BAND £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 JOHN OTWAY AND WILD WILLY BARRETT £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
Fri 26th Sep, 2014 BEVERLEY CRAVEN £17.50 + £1.75 Booking fee = £19.25
Sat 27th Sep, 2014 MADE IN THE GREAT WAR £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 CHINA CRISIS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sat 25th Oct, 2014 THE LUCY WARD BAND £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Sat 29th Nov, 2014 BLACKBEARD'S TEA PARTY £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20