BARTON THE ROPEWALK

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

MALTKILN RD BARTON-UPON-HUMBER SOUTH HUMBERSIDE LINCOLNSHIRE DN18 5JT

www.the-ropewalk.co.uk

01652 660380

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 2nd May, 2015 THE PICTURE OF DORIAN GRAY

Sun 3rd May, 2015 GARY DELANEY: PURIST

Caimh MCDonnell

Sat 9th May, 2015 HACKNEY COLLIERY BAND

Sat 30th May, 2015 THE YOUNG'UNS

Fri 26th Jun, 2015 VIN GARBUTT

Thu 2nd Jul, 2015 RICHARD DIGANCE

Sat 4th Jul, 2015 I, ELIZABETH

Sat 26th Sep, 2015 DAMIEN BARBER & MIKE WILSON

Sat 10th Oct, 2015 VONDA SHEPARD

Sat 31st Oct, 2015 FAUSTUS

Sat 21st Nov, 2015 JUDIE TZUKE

Sat 28th Nov, 2015 STEVE TILSTON & JEZ LOWE

Tue 1st Dec, 2015 LAU