LONDON BARONS COURT THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

BARONS ALE HOUSE 28A COMERAGH RD LONDON W14 9HR

020 8748 4778

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 6th Sep, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sun 6th Sep, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN
CONCESSIONS

Sun 13th Sep, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sun 13th Sep, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN
CONCESSIONS

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE
CONCESSIONS

Sun 4th Oct, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sun 4th Oct, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN
CONCESSIONS

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE
CONCESSIONS

Sun 11th Oct, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sun 11th Oct, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN
CONCESSIONS

Fri 16th Oct, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Fri 16th Oct, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE
CONCESSIONS

Sun 18th Oct, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sun 18th Oct, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN
CONCESSIONS

Wed 21st Oct, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN (LUNCHTIME PERFORMANCE)
CONCESSIONS

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN (LUNCHTIME PERFORMANCE)
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)