LONDON BARONS COURT THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

BARONS ALE HOUSE 28A COMERAGH RD LONDON W14 9HR

020 8748 4778

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 5th Aug, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wed 5th Aug, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE
CONCESSIONS

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE
CONCESSIONS

Sun 9th Aug, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sun 9th Aug, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN
CONCESSIONS

Wed 12th Aug, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wed 12th Aug, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE
CONCESSIONS

Fri 14th Aug, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Fri 14th Aug, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE
CONCESSIONS

Sun 16th Aug, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sun 16th Aug, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN
CONCESSIONS

Wed 19th Aug, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wed 19th Aug, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE
CONCESSIONS

Fri 21st Aug, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Fri 21st Aug, 2015 THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE
CONCESSIONS

Sun 23rd Aug, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sun 23rd Aug, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN
CONCESSIONS

Tue 25th Aug, 2015 THE MAGIC CAVERN (LUNCHTIME PERFORMANCE)
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)